25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net body weight). With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Save energy without compromising performance!
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Free Paddle Brush!

Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology in personal care and is now going "GREEN"! The first professional grade hair dryer in the industry with energy efficiency and environment in mind. Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer offers the convenience of light weight and quiet hair dryer with professional quality and performance. Also available within the Sedu Revolution line is the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer which features 60% more power than conventional dryer and super compact body design. Also includes free paddle brush. To learn more about the Sedu 3600 dryer, click on this video:




  • Model#: TGR 3600   /  
  • SKU: 001612   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Energy Efficient Motor
  • Aerodynamic Airflow Design
  • Energy Conserving Heater
  • Tourmaline ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture and color.
  • Super compact design
  • Feather light weight - Net dryer body weight of 0.79lb
  • Ultra quiet
  • Hair is 80% shinier
  • Ions eliminate static and frizz by 90%
  • Leaves the hair more manageable and reduce damage
  • 6 Speed / Heat settings
  • Cool Shot Button
  • Efficient motor with low EMF (Electro Magnetic Frequency) output for healthier styling
  • Ergonomically shaped handle combined with compact light weight design offers styling comfort.
  • Included: 2 concentrators for styling versatility
  • TWO year limited warranty
  • Made in France



Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Quiet, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer (106)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is The Best !! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine frizzy hair that looked horrible after I moved to Miami, which happened in the middle of the summer when the days here are incredibly humid. The hair dryer I had at the time (a Conair Infinity) became useless.

    I spent a lot of time online reading reviews and product specifications until I finally decided for this hair dryer. I bought the first one about 2 years ago and was amazed by how powerful yet gentle this dryer is. It is super quiet, it dries my hair super fast and leaves it shinny and frizz-free. It is also extremely light, which is a critical feature for me, since I use to get carpal tunnel syndrome from holding my previous hair dryer for 10-12 min every other day.

    After my first Sedu got badly damaged by a fall, I bought a second one, which arrived just a few days ago. The delivery was free and the dryer arrived before the initially estimated date of arrival. I am sooo happy with this dryer!! Have missed it dearly since my first one got broken.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2011
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It, Feels Like A Pro 4 Star Rating
    I love my new hairdryer, it's powerful yet doesn't damage my fine, thin hair.
    It's light and the cord is very long so it's very convenient. The only thing I would change is the on/off button, it's on the handle so I always hit the off button when using it. But overall a great product I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worth The Price! 5 Star Rating
    I thought it was quite expensive at first. Once I tried it for the first time, my doubt has disappeared and I wished I would have bought one a long time ago. It is very light and extremely quiet. It is not ultra hot so my hair didn't get any heat damage. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Super Lightweight!!! 5 Star Rating
    This hairdryer is by far the best I have owned. It left my hair very shiny and smooth. Fast drying and very lightweight. My mom used it while she was visiting and wants one now also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Little Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is a really small dryer. I first got the Sedu 4000i but found it very heavy and the air flow was making knots in my hair. So, I got this one and tried them side by side and this is a real winner. My hair is shinny and its so very light, quiet and the power is perfect. I have fine hair but lots of it and it dried sooo fast. I love the attachments also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Lean, Mean Green Machine! 5 Star Rating
    I recently cut my hair short (chin-length) for the first time, so that definitely cut the time I needed to blow out my hair to begin with. However, I can't believe how fast this little thing gets the job done, or how wonderful my hair feels when I finish. This is my first time buying a hair dryer; until this one I'd been using hand-me-down Conairs. This is half as big and light, twice as powerful and doesn't leave my hair feeling fried. I've had a Corioliss iron for about 5 years now, and because of the amazing difference in the hair dryer, the straightening takes almost no time or effort at all. I used to dread the blowout, but now it's so easy that I don't mind it.

    I would guess that this energy saving model does just as much as the full-size one. I can't imagine needing any more heat or wattage. The only thing to watch out for is how hot the dryer and the attachment nozzles get. If you want to adjust the position of the attachment or take it off, just be sure to touch it with a washcloth or a towel, and not your bare hand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Worth The Price 4 Star Rating
    I selected this dryer after studying the reviews on Folica.com. So far, I've been very pleased: the dryer is compact but powerful, and surprisingly light. I really like that it doesn't have a long barrel like many professional dryers. It has greatly reduced the time required to dry my thick and wavy hair, and my hair is shinier. This is my first professional dryer -- now I realize that I should have bought one years ago.

    My only quibble: the long electrical cord isn't coiled, which is inconvenient for typical in-home use (but bear in mind that this dryer is meant to be a professional dryer . . .).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2011
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    This dryer works great on my damaged fine hair. I am amazed at how quickly it gets the job done and how much my hair is improving. Well worth the high price tag!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's A Winner! 4 Star Rating
    I was looking for a light-weight blow dryer but with speed and heat options that could dry my thick hair quickly and yet allow me to style it (not just turbo dry it).

    This Sedu über light and packs a punch! It has two heat settings, two air speeds (not just on-and-off) AND cool shot! On Sedu's website, they also note that their products are all low EMF, for those who are looking for this (although admittedly they don't quantify this statement).

    Other users have complained about the weight of the cord, but luckily my electric outlet is at counter height, so I keep the cord tied and let out only as much as I need.

    If I could make any changes, I'd add 3 speeds to keep my shoulder-length hair from flying away on my large barrel round brush, and I'd add dual voltage so I could take it wherever I go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Definitely Willing To Try It, After Reading Most Of The Reviews 3 Star Rating
    Just would like to add that when posting your reviews LADIES! if you can also put your Ethinic Background in your review, ONLY because different nationalities has different hair textures therefore, different grooming and styling products would react differently depending on hair types i am African American with combination hair type. Im estatic to be informed according to what i'm reading that the company is willing to accept the return of their merchandise w FULL REFUND if one decides their dissatisfied with the product(s). The reviews has definitely CONVINCED me to purchase a Sedu Green 3600 Hair Dryer in the next 2 weeks. I want to thank every one for their VERY HONEST opinions about the Dryers :) BE BLESSED EVERYONE.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2011
    / Chicago IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name