Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net bod...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 106 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer (106)
Show All 106 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best !!
    I have fine frizzy hair that looked horrible after I moved to Miami, which happened in the middle of the summer when the days here are incredibly humid. The hair dryer I had at the time (a Conair Infinity) became useless.

    I spent a lot of time online reading reviews and product specifications until I finally decided for this hair dryer. I bought the first one about 2 years ago and was amazed by how powerful yet gentle this dryer is. It is super quiet, it dries my hair super fast and leaves it shinny and frizz-free. It is also extremely light, which is a critical feature for me, since I use to get carpal tunnel syndrome from holding my previous hair dryer for 10-12 min every other day.

    After my first Sedu got badly damaged by a fall, I bought a second one, which arrived just a few days ago. The delivery was free and the dryer arrived before the initially estimated date of arrival. I am sooo happy with this dryer!! Have missed it dearly since my first one got broken.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It, Feels Like A Pro
    I love my new hairdryer, it's powerful yet doesn't damage my fine, thin hair.
    It's light and the cord is very long so it's very convenient. The only thing I would change is the on/off button, it's on the handle so I always hit the off button when using it. But overall a great product I would recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Price!
    I thought it was quite expensive at first. Once I tried it for the first time, my doubt has disappeared and I wished I would have bought one a long time ago. It is very light and extremely quiet. It is not ultra hot so my hair didn't get any heat damage. Love it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Lightweight!!!
    This hairdryer is by far the best I have owned. It left my hair very shiny and smooth. Fast drying and very lightweight. My mom used it while she was visiting and wants one now also.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Dryer
    This is a really small dryer. I first got the Sedu 4000i but found it very heavy and the air flow was making knots in my hair. So, I got this one and tried them side by side and this is a real winner. My hair is shinny and its so very light, quiet and the power is perfect. I have fine hair but lots of it and it dried sooo fast. I love the attachments also.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Lean, Mean Green Machine!
    I recently cut my hair short (chin-length) for the first time, so that definitely cut the time I needed to blow out my hair to begin with. However, I can't believe how fast this little thing gets the job done, or how wonderful my hair feels when I finish. This is my first time buying a hair dryer; until this one I'd been using hand-me-down Conairs. This is half as big and light, twice as powerful and doesn't leave my hair feeling fried. I've had a Corioliss iron for about 5 years now, and because of the amazing difference in the hair dryer, the straightening takes almost no time or effort at all. I used to dread the blowout, but now it's so easy that I don't mind it.

    I would guess that this energy saving model does just as much as the full-size one. I can't imagine needing any more heat or wattage. The only thing to watch out for is how hot the dryer and the attachment nozzles get. If you want to adjust the position of the attachment or take it off, just be sure to touch it with a washcloth or a towel, and not your bare hand.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Washington DC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Price
    I selected this dryer after studying the reviews on Folica.com. So far, I've been very pleased: the dryer is compact but powerful, and surprisingly light. I really like that it doesn't have a long barrel like many professional dryers. It has greatly reduced the time required to dry my thick and wavy hair, and my hair is shinier. This is my first professional dryer -- now I realize that I should have bought one years ago.

    My only quibble: the long electrical cord isn't coiled, which is inconvenient for typical in-home use (but bear in mind that this dryer is meant to be a professional dryer . . .).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair
    This dryer works great on my damaged fine hair. I am amazed at how quickly it gets the job done and how much my hair is improving. Well worth the high price tag!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It's A Winner!
    I was looking for a light-weight blow dryer but with speed and heat options that could dry my thick hair quickly and yet allow me to style it (not just turbo dry it).

    This Sedu über light and packs a punch! It has two heat settings, two air speeds (not just on-and-off) AND cool shot! On Sedu's website, they also note that their products are all low EMF, for those who are looking for this (although admittedly they don't quantify this statement).

    Other users have complained about the weight of the cord, but luckily my electric outlet is at counter height, so I keep the cord tied and let out only as much as I need.

    If I could make any changes, I'd add 3 speeds to keep my shoulder-length hair from flying away on my large barrel round brush, and I'd add dual voltage so I could take it wherever I go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Definitely Willing To Try It, After Reading Most Of The Reviews
    Just would like to add that when posting your reviews LADIES! if you can also put your Ethinic Background in your review, ONLY because different nationalities has different hair textures therefore, different grooming and styling products would react differently depending on hair types i am African American with combination hair type. Im estatic to be informed according to what i'm reading that the company is willing to accept the return of their merchandise w FULL REFUND if one decides their dissatisfied with the product(s). The reviews has definitely CONVINCED me to purchase a Sedu Green 3600 Hair Dryer in the next 2 weeks. I want to thank every one for their VERY HONEST opinions about the Dryers :) BE BLESSED EVERYONE.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name