Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net bod...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 106 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer (106)
Show All 106 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Nowhere, California
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned
    This hair dryer does EVERYTHING it says it does... My hair dries quicker, is super shiny and healthy looking. The heat is just the right temperature - not too hot like some other "high powered" dryers. Love the long cord. This hair dryer is also very light... I have long, thick, dark hair and previous hair dryers would leave my arms worn out! Love the design. Love the short "barrel". Can't say enough great things about this hair dryer. WELL worth the money!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer
    I really like this dryer. My hair is short but I hate taking time to dry it and this dryer has definitely shortened the drying time. One thing I was surprised about was the long cord. I guess that is was designed to meet the needs of professional hair stylists.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bronx
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!
    I have long, thick (in volume), frizzy hair, yet the hair shaft itself is thin! I like to blow my hair straight, but because of the combination of qualities, my hair frizzes with the smallest amount of humidity or wind, even in winter. Not only does this product dry my hair in record time, my hair is much straighter, and it stays straighter. I am impressed with the speed of drying; this is soooo important to me, since during the hot/humid weather, not only do I have more frizz to conquer, but I sweat on top of that which only makes matters worse. With this dryer, my hair is dry in half the time and has considerably less frizz. I have even stopped struggling with a round brush to straighten it, I just use a wide tooth comb. I dry it almost 100% then use a flat iron to complete the job for shiny, straight hair. Best investment on a hair dryer ever!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA, USA
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    My previous hair dryer was old, so I figured it was time to upgrade. I wasn't wild about dropping $140, but decided to go for it. I'm really happy with this hair dryer. I love how small and light it is, and I do notice that my hair dries quicker and smoother with it. It has a lot of power for its size. Also, it is surprisingly quiet. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase. PLUS, Folica has amazing customer service!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good One Though Didn't Live Upto Expectations
    First, this product is really good ..light weight..gives lustrous shine...and leaves hair straight. However, despite being good, this product is expensive and doesn't show magical effect, you may still find your hair little frizzy. So it's not something which will lift all your worries....despite you can stick to it if you love brands and love spending over brands. I got similar performance by Con-air Infinity which is half of the price...light weight and same performance. All d best !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Natick, MA USA
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Dryer
    I used Revlon ceramic store bought dryer for 5 years, was looking for a dryer that is lighter and quieter. I finally decided to try the Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN TGR 3600 Hair Dryer. I like it, it does most of what is promised. I have thick, curvy, dark and lot of hair - medium/short length. The concentrators are great! no complaints so far. It makes my hair straight and I style with with flip out edges ... love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Life Changing!
    i finally have the healthy, straight hair that has been eluding me all my life. this dryer made it possible because i was never able to get that perfect blow-out on my own with previous dryers and irons. with this dryer, it looks like i got a salon blow-out. i do not even have to finish it off with the straight iron- an amazing dryer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    So Awful - I Am So Disappointed!
    After doing a tremendous amount of research, I finally settled on the Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic Green TGR 3600 dryer. I already have a Sedu flatiron and I love it so I was pretty confident in my choice. I was previously using the Babylisspro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer but it died out on me and I needed a new dryer. I was never dissatified with the Babyliss, in fact my fine, frizzy hair was always jet straight and shiny (I use salon grade products like Kerastase as well). When I received the Sedu, I tried it out for three days in a row. On each occasion, my hair was dried out like straw and I can honestly say, I don't remember my hair ever being so frizzy. It also took me 40 minutes to dry my hair rather than the usual 25-30. I definitely don't understand how this can be a top rated product!?!!!?
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Sooooo Not Worth The $$$$$!!!!!
    I'll give you that it drys your hair a little (and I repeat - a little)faster than the $20 hair dryer that I have had FOREVER!!!! My hair is still frizzy and very dry!!! I have a good amount of very fine hair. I use good products and try not to wash my hair every day. I read all the reveiws which rave about this product. It made me change my mind about ordering the T3 (wish I would have stuck to my original plans) This was a HUGE disappointment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Buy!
    I love this hairdryer! It is lightweight, dries fast, powerful, yet not noisy, and overall wonderful. There is a small rubber piece that helps grip it to the counter so that it doesn't fall off. I like the design of the back filter as well. I had a Babyliss, but the filter piece kept falling off, it was very heavy, quit heating on the hottest setting and was sort of awkward and was difficult to handle at times. This Sedu is a cut above any other dryer I have owned. Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name