Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net bod...
$260.00
$159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 106 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer (106)
Show All 106 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Eh....
    I've tried just about all the top notch hair dryers. Not sure what's so great about this dryer or how it got so many rave reviews. Perhaps people trying this dryer haven't used a truly high quality dryer so have nothing to compare it to? First of all, it's pint size - like the kind in a hotel room which I feel made it more difficult to control - I like the feel of a sturdier hair dryer. I felt the cord was WAY too long and didn't know what to do with it! I didn't think the dryer was powerful or quiet for that matter. I didn't notice softer hair or any less drying time. I didn't notice anything great at all! Back to the CHI Rocket I have gone - it is consistently a fantastic, no nonsense, powerful dryer. Why fix what isn't broken right?
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love Styling My Hair Now!!
    The greatest hairdryer ever!!! It is very compact and super light weight and at the same time powerful enough to dry my hair in no time!
    By far, the most comfortable one to use. So worth the money. I would highly recomend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy With This "green" Dryer!
    I purchased this dryer almost a year ago and I still think it's one of the best dryers out there! This is the most money I've ever spent on a blow dryer, as I usually prefer to let my curly hair dry naturally. But, after a couple of bad haircuts, I wanted a dryer to straighten and smooth my hair without frying it while it grew out. This dryer is perfect because it's lightweight (except for the cord! This cord is designed to be dragged across a salon floor all day, so it's industrial weight, but I lightly bound the excess cord and now it's perfect) and it's quiet. My stylist has had her Sedu (a different model) for over two years and calls it her "workhorse," so I'm hoping this dryer lasts a long time. The lowest heat setting is what I use most, but the high is just right for getting my hair the straightest. This dryer dries my hair without damage and with plenty of body. Since sectioning my hair takes longer, I only save about 10 minutes compared to my old dryer, but 10 minutes is 10 minutes! My only complaint, other than the heavy cord, is the cold shot button is awkwardly placed, as sometimes I shut the dryer off by mistake, but that's minor. Overall, very happy with this purchase!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Hair Dryer!
    After extensive research on hair dryers, I decided to purchase the new Sedu 3600 model. I've used it for over a month and couldn't be happier. One of the most important criteria for me was the weight. I believe this was the lightest of all the dryers I investigated. Having fine hair, I also needed a dryer with a low speed. Once again, this dryer fit the bill. I was skeptical of all the claims I read about on this model, but have to say they are all true. I'm able to dry my hair in half the time, with no frizzies, and no aching arm. It's also very quiet. I've always used cheap drug store brands of hair dryers, but have to say this dryer is worth the extra money. I no longer need extra product to put on my hair to tame the "fly aways" that came from the cheaper hair dryers. Try it....you'll like it!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Professional Hair Dryer! Very Light & Powerful! Makes My Hair Smooth & Shiny :)
    The perfect hair dryer! Fast!, So light weight!, Makes my hair so shiny & smooth and seems to make it easier to straighten my curly hair! I have used loads of other professional hair dryers including the T3 Featherweight & Featherweight Luxe (Neither live up to the hype), Solia (very heavy & bulky) Solano Light, Micro & the new Moda (Good, but not as good as Sedu Revolution) and also the Sedu Revolution TGR 4000 and that is also amazing and I didn't find it faster or any better then the 3600 although it is a little more powerful. I found the 3600 to be easier to use because it is even more compact and light weight and just as fast and effective. The Sedu TGR Green 3600 is my favorite hair dryer I have ever used and I wont be without it!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever! So Happy With My Sedu Revolution 3600
    This is one amazing hair dryer! I have tried lots and lots of high end dryers and this is the best I have used! Very powerful, Extremely lightweight, dries my hair in record time and with a nice glossy smoothness and great shine. Much lighter then the Sedu 4000 and does an equally amazing job and is equally as fast.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer That You Can Buy!! Can't Live Without It!!
    I can't say enough about this fabulous hair dryer! I LOVE It and it has given me my best looking hair, in the shortest time ever! Never before have I been able to straighten and dry my curly hair so fast and have it come out so sleek & shiny but still have volume. I have been using this dryer for a while and I have never been disappointed, it leaves my hair looking great every time. I had also bought the Sedu Revolution 4000i which dried my hair at the same fast speed and and seemed equally as powerful as the 3600 and my hair looked equally as good so I went for the 3600 which is even more compact and lighter weight. You will not be disappointed with this dryer!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Light! So Powerful! So Fast! And Silky, Shiny Frizz Free Hair!!!
    Simply AMAZING! It absolutely is the best hair dryer I have ever used hands down! This little, but extremely powerful dryer has pretty much changed my life, I have NEVER ever been able to do my hair so fast and have it look so good so effortlessly! Everyone needs a Sedu Revolution hair dryer and flat iron! They are simply the best hair tools you can buy, period.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Am So In Love With The Sedu Revolution Green 3600 Hair Dryer!
    I have been using this amazing dryer for about 4 months now and I am still thrilled with its performance. Every time I use it my hair looks so good! I tried other professional dryers and my hair just did not look as smooth but still full and shiny as it does with the Sedu 3600 and with literally no effort to straighten my curly hair! With other dryers I found I had to straighten my hair much more with a flat iron afterwards. I also really like the Sedu 4000 which gave me the same great, fast results but I prefer this one even though it has lower watts, it dried it just as fast and the 3600 is much lighter and even more compact! Amazing dryer!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good Dryer, But Not Quiet
    This dryer is a pretty good dryer in that it dries my hair quickly. I'll reserve judgement on the slight frizziness, in that it's summer and humid where I am right now, so probably the best dryer in the world wouldn't help me now! This dryer, however, is NOT quiet. I think my drug store conair is more quiet. Maybe I have a bum unit, but it's loud.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name