25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net body weight). With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Save energy without compromising performance!
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Free Paddle Brush!

Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology in personal care and is now going "GREEN"! The first professional grade hair dryer in the industry with energy efficiency and environment in mind. Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer offers the convenience of light weight and quiet hair dryer with professional quality and performance. Also available within the Sedu Revolution line is the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer which features 60% more power than conventional dryer and super compact body design. Also includes free paddle brush. To learn more about the Sedu 3600 dryer, click on this video:




  • Model#: TGR 3600   /  
  • SKU: 001612   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Energy Efficient Motor
  • Aerodynamic Airflow Design
  • Energy Conserving Heater
  • Tourmaline ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture and color.
  • Super compact design
  • Feather light weight - Net dryer body weight of 0.79lb
  • Ultra quiet
  • Hair is 80% shinier
  • Ions eliminate static and frizz by 90%
  • Leaves the hair more manageable and reduce damage
  • 6 Speed / Heat settings
  • Cool Shot Button
  • Efficient motor with low EMF (Electro Magnetic Frequency) output for healthier styling
  • Ergonomically shaped handle combined with compact light weight design offers styling comfort.
  • Included: 2 concentrators for styling versatility
  • TWO year limited warranty
  • Made in France



Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Quiet, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer (106)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Eh.... 2 Star Rating
    I've tried just about all the top notch hair dryers. Not sure what's so great about this dryer or how it got so many rave reviews. Perhaps people trying this dryer haven't used a truly high quality dryer so have nothing to compare it to? First of all, it's pint size - like the kind in a hotel room which I feel made it more difficult to control - I like the feel of a sturdier hair dryer. I felt the cord was WAY too long and didn't know what to do with it! I didn't think the dryer was powerful or quiet for that matter. I didn't notice softer hair or any less drying time. I didn't notice anything great at all! Back to the CHI Rocket I have gone - it is consistently a fantastic, no nonsense, powerful dryer. Why fix what isn't broken right?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • I Love Styling My Hair Now!! 5 Star Rating
    The greatest hairdryer ever!!! It is very compact and super light weight and at the same time powerful enough to dry my hair in no time!
    By far, the most comfortable one to use. So worth the money. I would highly recomend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2010
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • Very Happy With This "green" Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer almost a year ago and I still think it's one of the best dryers out there! This is the most money I've ever spent on a blow dryer, as I usually prefer to let my curly hair dry naturally. But, after a couple of bad haircuts, I wanted a dryer to straighten and smooth my hair without frying it while it grew out. This dryer is perfect because it's lightweight (except for the cord! This cord is designed to be dragged across a salon floor all day, so it's industrial weight, but I lightly bound the excess cord and now it's perfect) and it's quiet. My stylist has had her Sedu (a different model) for over two years and calls it her "workhorse," so I'm hoping this dryer lasts a long time. The lowest heat setting is what I use most, but the high is just right for getting my hair the straightest. This dryer dries my hair without damage and with plenty of body. Since sectioning my hair takes longer, I only save about 10 minutes compared to my old dryer, but 10 minutes is 10 minutes! My only complaint, other than the heavy cord, is the cold shot button is awkwardly placed, as sometimes I shut the dryer off by mistake, but that's minor. Overall, very happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    After extensive research on hair dryers, I decided to purchase the new Sedu 3600 model. I've used it for over a month and couldn't be happier. One of the most important criteria for me was the weight. I believe this was the lightest of all the dryers I investigated. Having fine hair, I also needed a dryer with a low speed. Once again, this dryer fit the bill. I was skeptical of all the claims I read about on this model, but have to say they are all true. I'm able to dry my hair in half the time, with no frizzies, and no aching arm. It's also very quiet. I've always used cheap drug store brands of hair dryers, but have to say this dryer is worth the extra money. I no longer need extra product to put on my hair to tame the "fly aways" that came from the cheaper hair dryers. Try it....you'll like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2010
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Professional Hair Dryer! Very Light & Powerful! Makes My Hair Smooth & Shiny :) 5 Star Rating
    The perfect hair dryer! Fast!, So light weight!, Makes my hair so shiny & smooth and seems to make it easier to straighten my curly hair! I have used loads of other professional hair dryers including the T3 Featherweight & Featherweight Luxe (Neither live up to the hype), Solia (very heavy & bulky) Solano Light, Micro & the new Moda (Good, but not as good as Sedu Revolution) and also the Sedu Revolution TGR 4000 and that is also amazing and I didn't find it faster or any better then the 3600 although it is a little more powerful. I found the 3600 to be easier to use because it is even more compact and light weight and just as fast and effective. The Sedu TGR Green 3600 is my favorite hair dryer I have ever used and I wont be without it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever! So Happy With My Sedu Revolution 3600 5 Star Rating
    This is one amazing hair dryer! I have tried lots and lots of high end dryers and this is the best I have used! Very powerful, Extremely lightweight, dries my hair in record time and with a nice glossy smoothness and great shine. Much lighter then the Sedu 4000 and does an equally amazing job and is equally as fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2010
  • The Best Hair Dryer That You Can Buy!! Can't Live Without It!! 5 Star Rating
    I can't say enough about this fabulous hair dryer! I LOVE It and it has given me my best looking hair, in the shortest time ever! Never before have I been able to straighten and dry my curly hair so fast and have it come out so sleek & shiny but still have volume. I have been using this dryer for a while and I have never been disappointed, it leaves my hair looking great every time. I had also bought the Sedu Revolution 4000i which dried my hair at the same fast speed and and seemed equally as powerful as the 3600 and my hair looked equally as good so I went for the 3600 which is even more compact and lighter weight. You will not be disappointed with this dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • So Light! So Powerful! So Fast! And Silky, Shiny Frizz Free Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    Simply AMAZING! It absolutely is the best hair dryer I have ever used hands down! This little, but extremely powerful dryer has pretty much changed my life, I have NEVER ever been able to do my hair so fast and have it look so good so effortlessly! Everyone needs a Sedu Revolution hair dryer and flat iron! They are simply the best hair tools you can buy, period.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Am So In Love With The Sedu Revolution Green 3600 Hair Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this amazing dryer for about 4 months now and I am still thrilled with its performance. Every time I use it my hair looks so good! I tried other professional dryers and my hair just did not look as smooth but still full and shiny as it does with the Sedu 3600 and with literally no effort to straighten my curly hair! With other dryers I found I had to straighten my hair much more with a flat iron afterwards. I also really like the Sedu 4000 which gave me the same great, fast results but I prefer this one even though it has lower watts, it dried it just as fast and the 3600 is much lighter and even more compact! Amazing dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2010
  • Good Dryer, But Not Quiet 3 Star Rating
    This dryer is a pretty good dryer in that it dries my hair quickly. I'll reserve judgement on the slight frizziness, in that it's summer and humid where I am right now, so probably the best dryer in the world wouldn't help me now! This dryer, however, is NOT quiet. I think my drug store conair is more quiet. Maybe I have a bum unit, but it's loud.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2010
Server Name