20% off Site Wide

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net body weight). With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Save energy without compromising performance!
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Free Paddle Brush!

Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology in personal care and is now going "GREEN"! The first professional grade hair dryer in the industry with energy efficiency and environment in mind. Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer offers the convenience of light weight and quiet hair dryer with professional quality and performance. Also available within the Sedu Revolution line is the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer which features 60% more power than conventional dryer and super compact body design. Also includes free paddle brush. To learn more about the Sedu 3600 dryer, click on this video:




  • Model#: TGR 3600   /  
  • SKU: 001612   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Energy Efficient Motor
  • Aerodynamic Airflow Design
  • Energy Conserving Heater
  • Tourmaline ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture and color.
  • Super compact design
  • Feather light weight - Net dryer body weight of 0.79lb
  • Ultra quiet
  • Hair is 80% shinier
  • Ions eliminate static and frizz by 90%
  • Leaves the hair more manageable and reduce damage
  • 6 Speed / Heat settings
  • Cool Shot Button
  • Efficient motor with low EMF (Electro Magnetic Frequency) output for healthier styling
  • Ergonomically shaped handle combined with compact light weight design offers styling comfort.
  • Included: 2 concentrators for styling versatility
  • TWO year limited warranty
  • Made in France



Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Quiet, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer (106)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    Love this hairdryer! It dries my hair quickly and with the tourmaline a beautiful shine. This dryer is super light and a joy to use. My daughters always "borrow" mine when they come home to visit :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2011
    / Overland Park,Ks
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    Love this hairdryer! It dries my hair quickly and with the tourmaline a beautiful shine. This dryer is super light and a joy to use. My daughters always "borrow" mine when they come home to visit :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2011
    / Overland Park,Ks
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Curly Hair Help 5 Star Rating
    I bought this hair dyer blindly. Im one of those whom like to hear the hair drier running. I don't care if it's noisy but it has to have enough ummph to blow out my thick, curly hair. I can usually tell right away if the hair drier is going to do the job by just listening to the sound of the motor. I was shocked by the size and comfort of this drier. I used it last night for the first time and was taken back by it's ability to dry yet be quiet. This drier is great. I was able to dry my hair in half the time. It blew my hair out straight so I only needed to touch it up with the flat iron. Less time with the flat iron made this product combo even greener!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sedu Rev. Pro 3600 Was Worth My Money 4 Star Rating
    I had a simple travel size Conair blow dryer for 8+ years and it still works, but I wanted to try a new blow dryer that had tourmaline and was ionic. In comparison to my not so fancy travel size Conair, the Sedu Rev. Pro 3600 produced better results by far!!! My hair is softer and noticeably shinier, that alone makes my hair feel healthier and me less guilty blow drying my hair all the time. I've used the blow dryer for 2 months now, but saw immediate and noticeable results after my first use.

    Notes:
    - Lightweight body when you minus the heavy duty cord
    - Travel size, nice and small, but my Conair was fold-able so that was nice too
    - 2 Temp settings, which wasn't even an option on my Conair
    - Hottest setting on Sedu doesn't actually get as hot as I thought, my Conair got that hot when I turned it on. However, it might a good thing as I am no longer "frying" my air.
    - 2 Power settings, I only had an ON and OFF switch on my Conair
    - Quieter compared to my Conair
    - Blow dry time about the same when Sedu is on highest setting
    - Ability to change the filter, I had no filter on my Conair =/
    - Cool shot button, wish it was a button I didn't have to hold down
    - Made in France, my Conair was probably made in China
    - In the Folica picture the Sedu looks like it's white and black it's actually silver and black
    - Price, definitely pricier than my Conair

    Maybe my Conair wasn't a very good comparison, but I have used various blow dryers and the Sedu definitely left a good impression right after I used it and now every time I use it. Yeah you can probably get another blow dryer with tourmaline and is ionic for cheaper, but the weight and size of Sedu is an added plus for me! I really hate it when my arms get sore from using the blow dryer, so this worked for me. Overall I really like this blow dryer, the Sedu made me realize how soft and shiny my hair can actually be.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
    / San Diego, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Good Balance Of Going Green While Styling Your Hair! 4 Star Rating
    This is a nice quality hair dryer and it makes me happy to know it claims to be more energy-efficient than standard, professional-grade hair dryers. In my opinion, I like the overall performance of the T3 Evolution better; however, I would purchase this product again due to the additional "green" benefit.

    LIKES
    Good power
    Lightweight and compact
    Long power cord
    Leaves hair shiny and healthy looking

    DISLIKES
    High-heat setting provides only modest heat - wish it were a little hotter
    Not "whisper-quiet" - noise level compares to standard, professional grade dryer
    Takes a little longer time to dry my hair due to lower heat level

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Worth The Money 3 Star Rating
    I originally had a Revlon hair dryer ($29) that I've had and loved for 5 years. I wanted to upgrade to a 'professional' dryer so after lots of research I decided on this one because I wanted something more lightweight than my revlon. The weight was awesome!! Very lightweight indeed, but it did feel like I was using a travel sized hair dryer and I did not feel my hair dried any faster or smoother than before. I expected better results for it's price. I feel I can get the same, if not better, results from a full sized cheaper ionic hair dryer from the local pharmacy. I really wanted to like this Sedu but I decided to return it...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I like hair dryers to be light and quiet so I picked this Sedu 3600 hair dryer. I really like this dryer because of light weight. I returned Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer for this dryer. I found the Sedu 4000i is too heavy and loud for me. I like the Sedu 3600 version better. It's lighter than Sedu 4000i which I prefer.

    I can't tell if it dries my hair faster than my previous National Japanese dryer which is still working after more than 10 years of using it.

    My Sedu 3600 cold shot button is not working so I am in process of getting an exchange since it is within 30 days. I will update more later.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    This is without a doubt the best hairdryer I've ever owned. I have very fine hair that doesn't hold its shape. With my old dryer, I would blow it dry and still end up with hair that managed to be both frizzy AND limp. That is not this case with the Sedu: it's actually made my hair stronger and the blowouts look shiny and last for two days--a minor miracle.

    I have to say that even on days when I don't use it my hair feels better.

    I also appreciate that it's lightweight ( except for the heavy duty cord) and comes with two nozzles to really blast at my roots.

    For those of you with fine hair, I highly recommend this dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Good Dryer, Maybe Not Great 4 Star Rating
    I do really like this hair dryer. Pros: Lightweight, quiet, small size, good for travel when you want/need to take your own dryer.
    Cons: I personally don't see that my hair drys faster, and the cord is heavy.
    I don't regret the purchase as pros outweigh cons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2010
    / Fort Collins CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not For Me 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer because it was very light weight. That it is. However I have short curly hair that I blow dry straight. I don't know if this dryer was too hot but my hair looked terrible. I did use it twice, once on the high setting, the second time on a low setting. I admit that I am not the best with a blow dryer but when I went back to my old dryer my hair looked great. I wound up returning the dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
    / Kings Park NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name