Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

873 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology that is the Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer.
$200.00
$169.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 873 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (871)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (2)
Show All 873 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    I always had used drugstore hair dryers and thought no differently of them compared to expensive products. Recently I purchased the Sedu revolution hair dryer and I was pleasantly surprised. Not only does it cut out my drying time, it leaves my hair shinier and more manageable then ever before. I was totally convinced I love this dryer when my husband even told me he noticed my hair looked great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hairdryer.
    This hair dryer is the best one I have ever used highly recomend it. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    I bought this hair dryer after reading many reviews and must say that I am pretty happy with the product. It drys my hair very quickly and requires very little straightening after (I have thick, wavy hair so this is a good feat)! I was first impressed with how hot it gets and how strong the air coming out of the dryer is! I definitely could not go back to my Conair hair dryer after using this one, and never leave home without it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Savannah, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive....but Worth It!
    This is the first expensive hair dryer I have ever purchased. After reading great reviews, I decided to give it a try. I was impressed with the size and and power of this dryer. This hair dryer cuts my dry time in half. I am very happy with my purchase!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This hairdryer is unbelievable! I normally would never spend so much on a hairdryer, but I have curly hair and usually have to blow dry and use a flatiron on my hair. A friend of mine has this dryer and I borrowed it when I was staying with ther, and it was so fantastic! It dries my hair super fast and makes it so much straighter than after my old hairdryer that I barely have to use the flatiron if at all! Worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    so far this is the best blowdrier ive had. although the drying time is not that much faster it leaves my hair alot straighter and smoother than my previous blowdriers did. ive had friends use it and say "wow this blowdrier is amazing!" i would reccomend it to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Miami, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Hairdryer.
    This is the best hair dryer Ive had. To be sincere, I had always bought Conair. My hair was drying out and looked frizzy. I decided to give Sedu a try after reading positive reviews. Its now been a little over two months and my hair looks healthy and the frizz is gone. Very good hair dryer. I would recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Vancouver.BC
    3 Star Rating
    Humm...just Say Ok, But Not Great.....
    I read the reviews and had high hopes for this dryer,but its heavy and doesnt dry my hair any faster than old one. 30% Quieter...its same my old one...I just wanna say...I dont wanna buy this one again...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great...but...
    It would be even better if it was designed to fit other blow dryer attachments. I purchased quite a few and was sad that none of them were able to attach to this product. The only upside is that the attachment provided is extremely secure and has never slipped off in the process of me drying my hair. Overall, it is an awesome dryer and gets my hair all dry extremely fast. Im pretty good with drying my long hair, it only took me about 20 minutes before but now its cut down to 10-12. Worth the money paid - hands down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Nyc
    4 Star Rating
    Love
    I love this hair dryer. The cord is extremely long, I can even take the hair dryer into another room while it is still plugged in. The only thing is that it gets a little hot, you have to make sure your holding the handle and not the parts that gets hot. I also use the hair dryer with Monroe Latina Envy brush which I think makes a difference too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage.

    1,053 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name