Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

865 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology that is the Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer.
$200.00
$169.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 865 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (2)
Show All 865 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolutiont Pro
    I hesitated about buying this dryer but felt it was a worthwhile investment in my hair. It is a great blow dryer, it is not too heavy, drys my hair without frying it and drys it much quicker than the other Chi dryer I had which I paid about the same amount of money for only a year or so earlier. I am thrilled with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    3 Star Rating
    Good But Not Worth The Price
    I expected more from this hairdryer but its pretty routine -- it overheats a lot, it takes the same amount of time to dry my medium-length hair as the drugstore hairdryer I was using before, and my hair isnt any smoother than it was without the Sedu (nor is it worse).I do like the long, reinforced power cord. I didnt find the dryer as heavy as others did. But some of the attachments it comes with make the machine overheat and conk out pretty fast.Summary: Not worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned
    Theres no doubt in my mind that this is the best dryer Ive ever owned. It drys my hair incredibly quickly, and leaves it soft and silky. In my opinion, its worth the high price, especially with the discount at Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Toronto, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer I've Owned
    This hairdryer was worth every penny for me simply for its time saving aspect. I think Ive cut my drying time in half - and my hair feels much softer than it did after drying with my old drugstore dryer. Would definitely recommend this product :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Madison, CT
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Altering.
    Yes, really. All my friends and family now have hair dryer envy. I have fine, curly hair that I blow out straight. It dries so much quicker now and stays MUCH healthier between trims. I used it a few times and asked my husband (who financed the purchase) if it was $150 worth of better and he really felt it was! Shocking to say the least.... he thinks its much smoother, shinier, and waaay less frizzy. If youre on the fence, take the plunge. Youll love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Toronto, Ontario
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Really Good...
    I used this blow dryer for the first time last night. Great results, really shiny hair. I used to spend the money to get my hair blow dried, but with this blow dryer i get salon results at home! If you are in the market for a dryer, this is the one to get.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned Or Used!
    This hair dryer more than lives up to the rave review the salesperson at Folica gave it when I was disappointed with a previous hair dryer (which was more expensive and much heavier, therefore harder to handle). My hair, which is fine and tends to get frizzy, is noticeably more full, shiny and has great movement, almost as if my hairdresser just did his magic. Now that the drug store models, which I always used before, have gotten more expensive and thus the price difference between them and professional dryers like the Sedu has decreased, I urge you to consider this hair dryer, especially if your hair is fine and hard to dry and give volume and shine. Great dryer!!! Thank you Folica for recommending this to me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Jacksonville, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blo Dryer Ever!
    I have curly/wavy VERY frizzy hair and this does the trick. its light, small, and dries your hair faster than ever before!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Staten Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Lexus Of Blowdryers
    It used to take about an hour to blow out my 15 year old daughters hair and with this revolutionary blow dryer we cut it down to 25 minutes...Her hair looks great and she is happier and even started blowing out her own hair. The blow dryer is small in size but packs a powerful punch. My only suggestion is to be sure that you condition your hair extremely well if your hair tends to frizz. I love the high low speed switch and the cool blast is great for setting a curl. I highly recommend spending the extra $$, it is well worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I read the reviews before purchasing this item and all of them were right this dryer is excellent I made a good buy I love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips make styling hair easier

    New Price: $9.99
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name