Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

867 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology that is the Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer.
$200.00
$169.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 867 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (865)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (2)
Show All 867 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I was suprised to find the hair dryer was not a good as I had expected for spending the kind of money I paid. I felt it didnt get that hot and took longer to dry my hair and Im also suprised that a diffuser didnt come with the dryer.Overall it does the job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    California
    2 Star Rating
    Fine, If You Can Keep It On!
    I am a busy professional stylist, and I dont have time to deal with this products primary design flaw; poorly placed on/off switch. In the normal course of drying hair, Im frequently and inadvertantly turning the dryer off! The rocker switch is right on the handle of the dryer, and being a rocker switch, is way too sensitive to the slightest movement of my hand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Nashville, Tennessee
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have super thick hair and hate to blow dry it, but the Sedu gets so hot that my hair dries faster than normal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Device!
    A little heavier than I thought when you turn it on, but other than that its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Lafayette, NJ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned!!
    Definitely worth the money....I usually dont spend more than $35 on a hair dryer and I will never buy one of those styles again!! This hair dryer dries my hair so fast and leaves it beautifully shiny!! It is so light, between that and how quick it dries my hair my arms never get fatigued while straightening my wavy/ curly hair. I would definitely recommend this dryer!! So happy with my purchase!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous & Timesaving
    I have super thick-super fine-medium length hair that would take 30 minutes to dry and straighten with my Babylss dryer with results that were no where near to salon quality. Ive owned more than one Solano dryer and loved them but lost access to purchasing them and got stuck with the Babylss. Thankfully I found Folica.com. After reading the reviews, I decided on the Sedu and I couldnt be happier with my choice. 15 minutes and my hair looks amazing and the smoothness lasts! Well worth the money for those that hesitate spending $100+ on a dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    West Hollywood, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer I've Ever Owned
    I love this blow dryer. It is powerful and fast and dries my hair to be very smooth and shiny. I like the different settings. I also like the size, as it is not too big or awkward to hold. It is just right, especially for a small person like me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like The Sedu
    I have straight, long, very fine hair. Thsi is dryer is very powerful and cuts down on drying time significantly. I have not noticed a reduction in frizz or flyways as other have though. Its also kind of heavy. Overall a very nice dryer but not everything the desciption claims it is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Baldwin, New York
    3 Star Rating
    Too Powerful If Your Not A Pro
    I recently bought Sedu TRG 4000i - its actually too good - Im not a professional hair person - it blows my hair all over the place- as long as I keep it on the low setting it works for me just fine - but I wouldnt buy it again - and I still need to use a flat iron after drying -
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding
    Worth every penny. Does a great job in less than half the time. My hair seems to have more shine and I see no damage at all to my hair. Much more gentle on my hair than the average drugstore dryer. Its a bit heavier than I expected, but small enough dryer that it doesnt seem to matter!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name