ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

885 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology that is the Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer.
$200.00
$169.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 885 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (2)
Show All 885 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Fort Hood, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I have thick and wavy hair and this dryer does cut down the drying. The only complaints I have is that the cord is way too long and dryer is a bit heavier than most hair dryers. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!!!
    this is a greattt blow dryer. after i started using this blow dryer, i cant go back to use any other kind. I have long hair, and getting my hair dry and straight is quiet a process. it usually took me an hour for it to look decent. Now for the first time, i can blow dry my hair in about 20 minutes, with a round brush, and my hair looks great and bouncy. this is a greattt brand, i have the straightener as well. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Pleasanton, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Quality Hair Dryer
    This hairdryer feels solid and well-made but it isnt too heavy. It dries my hair very quickly and I love the concentrater nozzles for directing heat on my round brush. I had a Babyliss previously and it lasted less than a year. I debated getting a T3 but they also are notorious for breaking down within a year. Im not willing to spend that much money for something that isnt going to serve me for a good long time. Some reviewers mentioned that they had had their Sedu for several years. This one came with a free two year warranty from Folica.com. My only complaint would be that the Sedu Revolution 4000 doesnt have a cool heat setting just a cool shot button. Sometimes in the summer I just cant stand any heat on my head.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Nice But A Little Not Worthy
    it works nice, has a lot of different setting level. I love the cool button though. However, I personally dont think it worth the price. I can get the same results with cheaper blow dryers. I mean this is a good one but nothing outstanding.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Los ANgeles, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Flat And Frizzy
    I used to have an Elchim 2001 for over 10 years with no problems. My blowdryer started to show warning signs of dying on me, so I thought I would try a new Ionic dryer and I love my Sedu flat iron. Well, my results were faster dry time, but flatter and frizzier. Bad combo. I am goinf back to Elchim
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Germanton, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Battle Tested
    I have been using the Sedu TGR 4000i dryer for a little over 6 months and I absolutely love this dryer. As salon dryers go , this dryer is light weight, compact, and dries hair really fast !!! I would definitely reccommend this dryer!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    3 Star Rating
    Disappointed:(
    Before buying the dryer i read the great reviews and really was expecting to cut the drying time and not to burn them. However that did not happen...and I returned the product. Babyliss pro 2800 worked better for me, maybe because it is 2000 W which probably makes it little heavier too, I know my hair dresser uses elchim which is good also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Savannah, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever used. I have very thick, course, curly/wavy hair that is graying. This dryer makes it a breeze to blow dry my hair. I get very smooth results without much fuss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic Tgr 4000i Hair Dryer Works Well
    So far I have been pleased with the results and happy with the small size. Not dramatically different from other dryers I have used and a bit heavy but overall Im satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Use A Paddle Brush W/ It
    i have thick curly hair that has never been able to be blown dried straight, this is the best i have found so far, but i still have to use my chi flat iron afterwards.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name