Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

849 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology that is the Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer.
$200.00
$169.99
Save 15% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 849 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (2)
Show All 849 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    1 Star Rating
    Very Heavy Blow Dryer
    This is a very, VERY, overpriced and heavy blowdryer. Also, it was next to impossible to attach the attachments! There was nothing special about this hair dryer. Save your money!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Dryer
    I love this dryer it is small but powerful. It leaves my hair smooth and not frizzy. I have tried several blow dryers and this is by far the best!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hai...
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Soooo Not Worth The Price!!!!
    I have fine,baby hair,and this hair dryer breaks my hair,I cant even brush it while drying it cause the speed is wayyyy to fast,and extremly loud I might add.I have a chi hairdryer,and it is 100% better,its smooth controlled air.The sedu is no better than a drugstore hair dryer,I cant stand where the buttons are located.I wanted to love this dryer,but its the complete oppisite,it is not worth the price,trust me.save your money and buy a 20.00 dryer if you want something to compare to the sedu.
    very dissapointed

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light & Compact
    I bought this to replace my Sedu 4000i, as I wanted more power (1600 compared to 1875) -- This is a little heavier and a tad bigger, but still light and compact compared to others. The only negative is where the cool air blast button is. it turns on too easily (unintentionally) when I am blowdrying because it is located where I hold the handle. Otherwise, I love it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy This
    Waste of money. Completely disappointed.
    18 out of 20 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good-bye Frizz And Incomplete Drying
    I have wavy, color-treated hair. Even if it is thin, my hair was torture for me to blow dry because it would always get frizzy and never look like it did in the salon. I thought I was just impatient. I gave up and basically just let it dry naturally, but this doesn't work during NY winters. This is the first expensive blow dryer I've bought. The Sedu is fast! I can completely blow-dry my hair quickly without a tired wrist. My hair is less frizzy and the style keeps so I don't have to wash it as often. Wish I had purchased sooner!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever
    Love this blow dryer. My favorite. It's light, small, and dries my hair so incredibly fast!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    5 Star Rating
    Really Good Hairdryer
    i really like it my friend at work recommended it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    very happy with the purchase. I have long curtly hair and this blow dryer has been a life saver.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Wanted To Love It...but I Don't
    Okay, I love Sedu. I had a Sedu 1 1/2" straightener for years. The replacement straightener recently died so I was in the market for a replacement and decided on the Sedu Revolution Diamond and then decided to step on my blow dryer. I had a Con Air that I had bought a while back at a local store, it worked but I wanted the best. I checked the reviews and thought I had find the best in this model. I was wrong. I have medium length, fine, curly, frizzy hair. With product I can blow dry my hair pretty nicely, if I take my time. I figured this hair dryer was going to be so much better. I was so disappointed. It made my hair frizzier and flat and just was not up to the rating it holds. I tried it the next day and still was met with the same disappointment. The cold button is located right where you hold it on the handle and it is so inconvenient. There are hardly any options for heat and strength. I just don't like it all. I am returning it and going to try to find one locally to use in the mean time. I have never been so disappointed in a product. I wanted to love it but I just don't.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips make styling hair easier

    New Price: $9.99
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage.

    1,038 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name