StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

106 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 106 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
Show All 106 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer... Lightweight And Quiet(er)
    This was a replacement after my former Sedu died... had it and loved it for many years... Anyhoo, my fiance HATES the sound of the blowdryer, and this one he actually said doesn't sound that loud and annoying. It's lightweight and dries my hair well. My issues are the button placements; I know I'm used to my old dryer, but I just don't like the set up on this one. The cool shot often gets pressed accidentally b/c it's where my thumb sits when I dry; and the buttons on the back of the handle aren't easily accessed in the midst of drying. So, if you're a seasons hair dryer who could dry their hair in their sleep like me, you may find the nouveaux button positions annoying; if you're a novice you won't even notice! But the dryer works well and is lightweight, so I'll keep it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good All Around Hair Dryer
    I purchased this after my T3 Featherweight died on me. I was really happy with the T3 but didn't want to spend so much on a blower since it only lasted me 2 years. I got this on sale and with the $40 off for sending my old T3 to Folica. Overall it's pretty good. It dries my hair quickly (I think faster than my T3) and gives it a good shine. I also love how little it weighs. I think it was a great purchase and I'm really hoping it last longer than my T3 did.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looking For Lightweight, Low Wattage, Quiet Dryer
    I bought a Chi Turbo from an authorized reseller and so when it stopped working at 18 months, they replaced it. That second dryer did last 3 years, but I know they should last longer. Used for 5-10 minutes, 3 times a week is not very taxing on a dryer.

    I have high-lighted, fine, thick hair. Easy to dry with just a large, round, boar bristle brush. I did want another light, quiet dryer. I don't need heavy duty blowing power. So far, I am thrilled with the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600. My hair is smoother and silkier than the with the Chi and takes less time to dry. And boy, is it light. The cord weighs more than the dryer itself. I have the ceramic setting turned on, not sure why you would want that off. I love the positioning of the heat settings. On my old dryer, I would accidently shut it off all the time. Smart positioning of the cool button...I use this constantly and it is so convenient, just squeeze the handle.

    This dryer is a winner for me.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer Ever
    i only paid $60 for this blow dryer because i got the $40 discount for sending my old turbo 1500 that didn't even work and it was the week that it was on sale for $100. let me just say that i don't regret it at all!!! i have that super curly/frizzy Dominican hair that looks awesome when blow dried but not that great when curly. this blow dryer is lightweight the ions make my hair sleek and shiny it is just all around awesome i love it =]
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    63 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    News Hampshire
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have 2" below shoulder length baby fine hair, which is really thick. I absolutely "love this lightweight " hair dryer. It drys my hair much faster than my other heavier dryer. Once you know what each buttons use is for, it only takes me 10 min. to dry my hair, instead of 20-25 miin. with my older heavy dryer. I would highly recommend this hair dryer to anyone (even for an elderly person). I have tendonitis in my right hand (and am right handed) and have no problems holding this hair dryer. Thank you Folica!
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Maryland
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    The Lightest Hairdryer I Could Find...
    I purchased this as a Deal of the Week plus $ off so it was a great deal. The dryer is ultra lightweight, 11 oz, which was one of my main concerns, along with a quick drying time. I have long, thick hair and I would say this cut my drying time in half. Note: I tried out the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic and I think it gave slightly better results but it was way too heavy at 2.3lbs!
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    MD
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer
    I bought this hair dryer because my old one died on me and never came back to life. I was searching sites and came across this hairdryer Labor Day weekend. It was on sale and I got it for less than $80. I read other reviews which lead to me buying it. I'm so glad I did. It's very powerful but manageable once you get used to it. It dries my hair quickly and my hair doesn't feel dry and frizzy. I love, love love it. Well worth the money. Thanks Folica for having a great sale that day and making it possible for me to get this top quality dryer.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Hair Dryer
    I have had my hair dryer for 1 week now, it's so light and leaves my hair super shiney. What a great price. :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    GA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    As Usual...sedu Rocks!
    Love this dryer. Lightweight, quiet, dries hair quickly. I especially love that I can turn off the ion option if I choose.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Wisconsin
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Second Sedu
    After the cord on my first Sedu split from overuse, I bought a second one. I'm just as pleased with this new model as the last. VERY lightweight and powerful. I have extremely thick hair, and the Sedu ionic hair dryer dries my hair faster than anything else I've used. I also like the placement of the controls for this one. They are rather recessed in the back of the handle--I have yet to turn it off inadvertently. Nice long cord too.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name