Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

105 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 105 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
Show All 105 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great! Dries So Much Faster & Softer!
    This is my first professional dryer. I absolutely love it! I never understood why my hair felt so different after I left a salon than when I was at home, apparently it's the hair dryer. My boyfriend has used it too and couldn't believe how big a difference it makes. My only complaint is that I have accidentally turned off the buttons because they are right where I put my hand to hold the dryer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!
    I was skeptical about spending so much on a blow dryer, but this was on sale and I ended up paying $75 for it. I used to hate blow drying my hair because it would take me about 30 minutes and my hair would not be completely dry. But now, I LOVE drying my hair! when i'm done my hair is soft and silky with a little bit of volume! super in love!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    1st Time Pro Dryer Owner - Now I Get It!
    I've always owned discount-store hair dryers, but I splurged on this. Wow! The very first time I used it, I was sold. Hair dried so fast, and no frizz or flyaways - with very little product. (I normally use minimal product anyway, because I push my hair behind my ear all day, and if it's got a lot of stuff in it, it's oily and stringy before lunch!)

    I have an ear-length bob, fine hair, mostly straight, but with just enough wave to not hang or move properly. I don't like to use flat irons, because my hair is fine and I always feel like I'm frying it. (My hair is highlighted about every 3 months.)

    This dryer is amazing! It's lightweight, and the buttons are logically located. At first I thought the good results were just from "extra care" that first use, and taking my time. But I've had it for about two weeks, and I get the same great results every time.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Much Better Than I Expected!
    This has to be the best hair dryer I have ever had. I had always purchased the "drug store" brand hairdryers, and I never thought spending a bit more would mean a better quality product. Was I wrong! This hairdryer is truly lightweight and quiet. There are so many options for heat level, speed, ion, and cold shot that you can't go wrong. I would highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Investment Ever
    i m so happy about the results...leaves my hair smooth shiny and salon looking...i absolutely love my sedu pro 3600i...i have really long and thick hair and becaz of the fact its very light i can straighten my hair without getting tired...lov elove love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Combination With S Factor Products.
    I've had a lots hair dryer, but this one is amazing, so easy to use it, my hair feels like silk when I finish to dry it

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Great dryer
    dries my hair quickly
    Is light wieght and leaves my hair shiny
    traded the sedu for a T3
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Fremont, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer
    I LOVE this hairdryer! My previous dryer died after not much use at all (ProTools) & it was terribly heavy!! So, I wanted a lightweight this time. I also purchased the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron & loved it, so I thought I'd buy another Sedu. This is my 1st experience w/ Sedu & I'm very happy w/ my purchases. Although the brand is on the expensive side, it's worth it. , This is soo incredibly lightweight & yet still has enough power/ heat & is pretty quiet, esp on the #1 power setting.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    New York, NY
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    I was in a search for a hair dryer , I have thick long hair that is somewhat wavy I also have side bangs, I found this dryer not be powerful enough, it took maybe 30 min to dry my hair but it was too frizzy and it didnt hold the style with my side bangs, for me it didn't work but im sure for others it may.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer... Lightweight And Quiet(er)
    This was a replacement after my former Sedu died... had it and loved it for many years... Anyhoo, my fiance HATES the sound of the blowdryer, and this one he actually said doesn't sound that loud and annoying. It's lightweight and dries my hair well. My issues are the button placements; I know I'm used to my old dryer, but I just don't like the set up on this one. The cool shot often gets pressed accidentally b/c it's where my thumb sits when I dry; and the buttons on the back of the handle aren't easily accessed in the midst of drying. So, if you're a seasons hair dryer who could dry their hair in their sleep like me, you may find the nouveaux button positions annoying; if you're a novice you won't even notice! But the dryer works well and is lightweight, so I'll keep it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name