ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

108 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 108 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Show All 108 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Yoyo Pro
    It only 1600 watt not powerful enough. Save your money find one over 2200 watts.
    Professional Hair Dresser
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight, Fast Drying, Leaves Hair Shiny
    I bought this dryer based on price and weight. I have straight, fine hair, but lots of it so I have to dry my hair in sections. I also dye my hair a few shades darker than my natural color so I am very conscious of my hair looking dry and lacking shine due to processing. The Sedu 3600i dries my hair a lot faster than the cheapie drugstore Conair I had been using and leaves my hair very shiny and soft.
    Before purchasing the Sedu dryer, I tested out sister's T3 by Bespoke. The Sedu 3600i has more powerful air flow compared to the T3, but the T3 has 3 heat settings versus 2 on the Sedu (excluding the cool shot button on both models). The placement of the cool shot button on the Sedu is a little awkward - it's right where my thumb usually goes when holding the dryer. I did not have issues with the cool shot button on the T3.
    What drove my decision to buy the Sedu versus the T3 was the price. I was able to get the Sedu when it was on sale and with a holiday discount - so I paid less than half of what I would have paid for the T3. Both are amazing hair hair dryers and you can't go wrong with either, just depends on what you want to spend :-)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. Its worth every penny. Its super lightweight, dries my hair really quickly and sometimes it even looks like a salon blowout!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great! Dries So Much Faster & Softer!
    This is my first professional dryer. I absolutely love it! I never understood why my hair felt so different after I left a salon than when I was at home, apparently it's the hair dryer. My boyfriend has used it too and couldn't believe how big a difference it makes. My only complaint is that I have accidentally turned off the buttons because they are right where I put my hand to hold the dryer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!
    I was skeptical about spending so much on a blow dryer, but this was on sale and I ended up paying $75 for it. I used to hate blow drying my hair because it would take me about 30 minutes and my hair would not be completely dry. But now, I LOVE drying my hair! when i'm done my hair is soft and silky with a little bit of volume! super in love!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    1st Time Pro Dryer Owner - Now I Get It!
    I've always owned discount-store hair dryers, but I splurged on this. Wow! The very first time I used it, I was sold. Hair dried so fast, and no frizz or flyaways - with very little product. (I normally use minimal product anyway, because I push my hair behind my ear all day, and if it's got a lot of stuff in it, it's oily and stringy before lunch!)

    I have an ear-length bob, fine hair, mostly straight, but with just enough wave to not hang or move properly. I don't like to use flat irons, because my hair is fine and I always feel like I'm frying it. (My hair is highlighted about every 3 months.)

    This dryer is amazing! It's lightweight, and the buttons are logically located. At first I thought the good results were just from "extra care" that first use, and taking my time. But I've had it for about two weeks, and I get the same great results every time.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Much Better Than I Expected!
    This has to be the best hair dryer I have ever had. I had always purchased the "drug store" brand hairdryers, and I never thought spending a bit more would mean a better quality product. Was I wrong! This hairdryer is truly lightweight and quiet. There are so many options for heat level, speed, ion, and cold shot that you can't go wrong. I would highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Investment Ever
    i m so happy about the results...leaves my hair smooth shiny and salon looking...i absolutely love my sedu pro 3600i...i have really long and thick hair and becaz of the fact its very light i can straighten my hair without getting tired...lov elove love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Combination With S Factor Products.
    I've had a lots hair dryer, but this one is amazing, so easy to use it, my hair feels like silk when I finish to dry it

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Great dryer
    dries my hair quickly
    Is light wieght and leaves my hair shiny
    traded the sedu for a T3
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name