ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

108 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 108 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Show All 108 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cuts Frizz And Drying Time
    I didn't realize how bad my old hair dryer was until I used this one. It really cut down on the frizz and dried my hair a lot faster. I have curly hair and still had to flat iron it after drying, but it was less of Moufasa main I used to have. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it came with a diffuser. I don't need two of the concentrator nozzels. I'd rather have one of those and a diffuser, even if it meant an extra $10 or $20.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Frisco, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather But Packs A Big Punch
    This blow dryer is excellent, I have had several salon/professional quality dryers in the past and this is by far my favorite.
    It dries my thicker, naturally wavy hair very quickly and does not create frizz.
    This dryer is exceptionally light and easy to hold, the two nozzle attachments that come with it are great for smoothing your hair.


    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Oklahoma City
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned!!!!
    This is an awesome product...I'm very picky about the things I use for my hair and I searched and searched for something that I actually liked...I took a leap of faith on this one from all the reviews...

    The hair dryer is so light and quiet...I have super thick, coarse long hair and it dries my in half the time my previous dryer did. I like all the different settings and the fact that it has an external filter. I definitley recommend this dryer!!!!

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Virginia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cuts Drying Time In Half
    AMAZING!! I bought this for my sister for Christmas - we both have ridiculously thick hair - and she told me I HAVE to get one. She said it cuts her drying time of 55 minutes in HALF!!! Her hair looks amazing and so much smoother than before. She also let me know that it was so lightweight that it doesn't seem as if it it should be so powerful, but that it is! She loves it, and I will be ordering mine, soon!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Wayne, PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Every
    Best Dryer I have ever used. I have log thick wavy hair and the dry time has been cut by about 15 minutes and my hair is shiny and not friz. I have bought a lot of expensive dryers but this one is the best.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer
    My hair truly is softer and shinier since using the Sedu Dryer. It's light, but a little loud. Very happy with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Greatest
    Ordered this on sale as a back up to my T3. Not as powerful as I was hoping, took twice as long to dry my hair as my T3 and I wasn't overly impressed with the results. I'm giving 3 stars because my roommate used it and it was fine on her thin/fine hair, Just not the best if you have thick curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Illinois
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silent But Mighty
    The Sedu is as powerful as it is quiet. My hair dries in a flash without damaging heat. It is light and easy to maneuver. I would have liked the cold shot button in a more convenient spot. It is not easy for me to press. I am pleased with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Has It All
    Absolutely satisfied with the way my hair has improved soft and silky. It is quite lightweight too. Just wished the control buttons were not on the back. It has enough power and heat. My hair does not tangle or blow around too much and it does dry faster with this Sedu.The best blow dryer I have ever owned!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    NY NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oh Em Gee
    This thing is so light so I can finally blow dry my hair without it weighing me down. It makes drying hair so easy! I can dry my hair in half the time. I used to use a revlon and my hair would come out straight but frizzy. Not with this one and it leaves it super shiny! I have very curly hair and it takes about 15-20 minutes, if even, to straighten. My only complaint is that it does not come with a defuser, only 2 of the same attachments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name