Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

105 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 105 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
Show All 105 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Livermore, Ca.
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Is Worth Buying!
    I read the great reviews of this blow dryer & they are all true. My hair drys in 10 minutes and is fuller and shinier. The blowing force on this dryer is great as well as the heat settings. I will agree with other reviewers the buttons are in a tricky position but I will make it work. Love how the dryer is so light weight my arm no longer hurts and since I dont have to stand there for 45 minutes with my boar brush anymore I can make it to work on time as it takes 10 minutes to dry & I'm out the door! Hell I have a better blow dryer than my hair dresser now, I will never part with this thing - Love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    So far I have been using this hair dryer for 3 weeks and I am absolutely loving it. Its so much better than my old dryer and definitely saves me a lot of time drying out my hair.
    I used to take over 30 mins to dry and straighten my shoulder length hair, and now with the new Sedu dryer I am done in under 20 mins and my hair looks so much better! Also the fact that it weighs half of what my old dryer weighed makes things so much easier.

    I used the groupon offer in Dec 2011 and got this for just 90 bucks which was a lot less money than i was willing to spend on a good quality hair dryer.

    I definitely recommend this dryer!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    So far I have been using this hair dryer for 3 weeks and I am absolutely loving it. Its so much better than my old dryer and definitely saves me a lot of time drying out my hair.
    I used to take over 30 mins to dry and straighten my shoulder length hair, and now with the new Sedu dryer I am done in under 20 mins and my hair looks so much better! Also the fact that it weighs half of what my old dryer weighed makes things so much easier.

    I used the groupon offer in Dec 2011 and got this for just 90 bucks which was a lot less money than i was willing to spend on a good quality hair dryer.

    I definitely recommend this dryer!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply An Excellent Product.
    Simply an excellent product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Omaha
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I love this hairdryer, it dries my hair so fast in the morning. And it is so lightweight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Great
    After reading all the positive reviews I expected a lot out of this product! It's a pretty nice dryer but it's no miracle worker. If you have naturally frizzy or dull hair you won't find yourself with silky shiny hair. I have to give it credit for fast speed, it'll cut your drying time significantly especially when you use the higher speed but this might increase frizziness depending on your hair. If you're looking for a lightweight dryer with faster speed and have the money to spend go for this product. If you need to get more out of your hair dryer for a reasonable price, this is not what you're looking for.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned
    SO GLAD I PURCHASED THIS ON GROUPON. WHAT A GREAT DEAL ON A GREAT PRODUCT. LIGHTWEIGHT AND DRIES MY THICK HAIR IN A VERY SHORT PERIOD OF TIME
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cuts Frizz And Drying Time
    I didn't realize how bad my old hair dryer was until I used this one. It really cut down on the frizz and dried my hair a lot faster. I have curly hair and still had to flat iron it after drying, but it was less of Moufasa main I used to have. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it came with a diffuser. I don't need two of the concentrator nozzels. I'd rather have one of those and a diffuser, even if it meant an extra $10 or $20.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Frisco, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather But Packs A Big Punch
    This blow dryer is excellent, I have had several salon/professional quality dryers in the past and this is by far my favorite.
    It dries my thicker, naturally wavy hair very quickly and does not create frizz.
    This dryer is exceptionally light and easy to hold, the two nozzle attachments that come with it are great for smoothing your hair.


    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Oklahoma City
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned!!!!
    This is an awesome product...I'm very picky about the things I use for my hair and I searched and searched for something that I actually liked...I took a leap of faith on this one from all the reviews...

    The hair dryer is so light and quiet...I have super thick, coarse long hair and it dries my in half the time my previous dryer did. I like all the different settings and the fact that it has an external filter. I definitley recommend this dryer!!!!

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name