Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

104 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (103)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!!
    I bought this hair dryer because I wanted to upgrade from my small HAI Style Mate dryer. I have very long, curly/frizzy hair, but I get Brazilian Blowouts to smooth it out. Before I bought this dryer, I gave up on drying my hair with my old HAI because it looked exactly the same as it would if I just let it air dry. But this dryer has changed EVERYTHING!! I had no clue that it would make such a huge difference. Now after I blow dry my hair, it looks like I flat ironed it. Also, I would have never known that the ion switch actually helps so much. I think that is what makes this dryer work so well, considering I can get perfectly smooth, straight hair in only 8 min!! Best hair dryer ever!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    5 Star Rating
    Really Impressed!
    I did a lot of research before settling on this blow dryer, and I'm happy to report it delivers! Top priority for me was a blow dryer that was very light but could still perform miracles on my curly, thick hair. Compared to my old lightweight T3 and Elchim before that - this blows both of them out of the water. My hair dried in literally half the time, with a sleek finish...love it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Quit Working
    Its great this company has a 2 year warranty on their products bc this stopped working after 9 months:( I really did love this blowdryer until it started smoking and burning up in my hand! You have to pay about 10$ to send it back and get a new one so that is what I will do! Hopefully this 2nd one will last longer!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Sacramento
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! And I would recommend it to anyone. Very satisfied... :)
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    LGP, IL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thin (balding), Fine, Short Hair!
    Because of genetics & medications my normally fine, thin hair has thinned so much that unless I am very careful when I style, my scalp really shows (Balding). This dryer does an awesome job of giving me enough fullness which lasts at least 2 days! And it does this with only the dryer--without any brush or iron! Since I can't reach over my ears or the back of my head, this dryer is truly a gift from heaven! It is so lite weight that I can hold it at times with one hand, it dries my hair in less than 5 minutes and it leaves it very shiny! Now for my questions.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Disliked This One.
    So many dryers have way too much air "push" and not enough heat for my hair, which is fine, but I have a lot of it. This was very soft - too soft in fact, but somehow, it still managed to make my hair a poofy mess. I really hated this one - and there are so many other choices that are much more reasonably priced for what you get. This is a big thumbs down for me.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not In Love
    I was very impressed with the weight of this hair dryer - it's very light. The design is good, the balance is good, the selection buttons are positioned so that I didn't have problems accidentally changing my selections. But I'm not in love. It's being returned. My problem: I have fine straight hair and this dryer left my hair knotted and limp.This is probably an ideal dryer for straightening thick curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Great Blow Dryer
    This blow dryer is really great. I purchased it with the Solano 2 in 1 Dryer Comb and Concentrator Attachment and it cut my drying time in half. It doesn't feel like I am burning my hair. I have course, textured hair and it leaves it reasonably straight. Definitely worth it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair!!!!
    I had never thought about the hair dryer being the problem with my hair.
    I use high end products and always wondered why I couldn't even come close to the volume I got when I went to the salon and they used the exact same products.
    Well, let me tell you, I figured it out! It was my $20 hair dryer causing the problem.
    I was skeptical about spending so much money for a hair dryer, but I thought if it didn't make the difference, I would return it.
    This hair dryer is not going back! I have so much volume in my hair. My hair feels thicker. Even after sleeping on it, I went to the health club and someone noticed my hair was different.
    The time spent drying my hair is about the same, but the results are much different.
    I can't say the other Sedu dryers won't be as good. But I am definitely sold on this one.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This is my first time trying a sedu hair dryer and I love it! It dries my hair really quickly and makes it really smooth and easy to handle! Highly recomment it!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    103 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips make styling hair easier

    New Price: $9.99
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
Server Name