Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

103 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 103 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (102)
Show All 103 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Mine Died; I Like The 4000i Better
    After using a friend's 4000i I purchased this one b/c it was lightweight and comparable to the 4000i. After using it for 6 months, the motor died on me halfway through blowdrying my hair. I borrowed my friend's 4000i again while I'm waiting for the warranty replacement to arrive, and I must say I prepare the 4000i more than this one unfortunately. The slight difference in power made a difference and the most significant difference, in my opinion, is the nozzle. The 4000i has a much better concentrated nozzle.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Larkspur, Colorado
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Did Not Believe Reviews Until . .
    I did not believe the reviews that claimed the hair dryer eliminated frizz. BUT the first time I used the hair dryer, I was amazed how the frizz really was gone! My hair now looks like it was done with rollers or by a professional. AND it stays that way for at least two days. My hair is silver, and now even has shine. WOW! I'm a believer!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    You Get What You Pay For
    I've usually been a firm believer that when a product costs more it is usually of better quality, and this case is no different. I have long-curly-color treated hair, not the completely unmanageable kind but still a pain to style. In fact, I hate blowing out my hair more than anything. Having used Conair hair dryers for most of my life, I didn't really think it mattered what the quality of the hair dryer was, but the talent of the person using it. After finally investing in this dryer, I was proven wrong. It is very powerful and the Ion boost makes a significant difference in frizz/smoothness. Due to the power of the tool, it can definitely cut your drying time, however, it is no miracle worker, you still have to make an effort (unfortunately). I chose this Sedu because I thought it was the lightest, though I am not entirely sure that is true, it is still very lightweight which is a plus for long haired ladies. I am very happy with the purchase especially since I bought it during a promotion and it came with some goodies, but I give it four stars instead of five because it can get very hot and I am definitely nervous sometimes that I can burn my scalp if I am not careful. Other than that, I would say, wait for a good deal on Folica.com and Happy Drying!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Long Island, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Raising Results
    My old dryer was dying. Locally the choices were a bit pricey for the run of mill low end dryers so I turned to Folica to watch their video on how to choose the best dryer for your needs. Very helpful. I decided to take thier advice and go with a professional level A/C motor tourmaline and ionic features. HOWEVER, I have Rheumatoid arthrtis and I am tired of achy hands, wrist and shoulders from the weight of the dryer. I wanted LIGHTWEIGHT. This Sedu kept coming up and it looked to be the lightest. IT IS! No more pain from using the dryer. It is pretty quiet, small but very powerful and so ergonomically comfortable it makes it even easier to use. The price was excellent, the product is excellent and the quality is excellent. I have used it daily now most of the month so it has already gotten a bit of use t hat I can safely make the above claims. It does not frizz out my hair as I have fine thin hair and it really lets me control things so the style comes out the way I want, to the point I do not even need to add the hot rollers to get the lift or curve I want. I big brush and this dryer is all I now need. I think you will be pleased should you choose it. I am a bit picky and like to read up no end before choosing a product, and this one I LOVE.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hermosa Beach, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever!!!!
    I purchased this hair dryer back in February and I am in love! The dryer is powerful and still lightweight. My previous dryers were all a lot heavier. It cuts down my drying time in half! My hair has never looked so good!!!! I would recommend recycling your old dryer and getting this one.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Powell, Tn. 37849
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer.
    This hair dryer is great. Blows your hair dry really fast.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight St...
    3 Star Rating
    Wrong Plug!!!
    Didn't catch that when I ordered! Had to return it. I guess it would have been nice had they showed a picture of the plug!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Seattle, Wa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lightweight Dryer Ever
    This is a high quality, professional grade hair dryer that is so light I forget it is in my hand! I travel quite a bit and this is easy to pack and brings me the creature comforts from home to a hotel room. My add has added shine too. Highly recommended (and worth the price - although I did buy it when the site was running a 25% off special). Am thinking of getting another one to leave in my suitcase and one to keep at home.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    The best feature for me is that it has an "off/on" ionic switch. I have very fine hair and ionic dryers make my hair too limp. Also the light weight is good without giving up any of the power. This is the dryer I have been searching for!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    New Orleans
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small Dryer Big Results
    Small lightweight dryer with the same output as my last big heavy expensive one. Great long round cord that will not tangle. There is no downside to this dryer. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips

    Sedu Crane Clips make styling hair easier

    New Price: $9.99
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush

    Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square brush is ergonomically designed for easy styling. The 1 3/4 inch ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies. Polished bristle tips for a softer touch. Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline 4000i Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology that is the Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer.

    848 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $169.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name