25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G)

The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Sedu Styling Dryer

The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry your hair quickly and completely. The ionic generator creates an abundance of negative ion concentration that work to leave your hair moisturized and reduce frizz. The results are shiny, smooth air and, since it weighs only 0.9lbs, you will find styling easier as well

Attention: This hair dryer is for use in European countries only, NOT in USA/Canada.

This model works in the following countries:
Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belize, Bhutan, Brunei, Channel Islands, China, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Grenada, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland (Eire), Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Macau, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Oman, Qatar, St. Kitts and Nevis (Leeward Is.), St. Lucia (Windward Is.), Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Tanzania, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • SKU: 006250   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Plug type G - good for use in the UK and the countries listed above
  • Not for sure in the U.S./Canada/Mexico
  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty
  • 220-240 Voltage
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: International
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Quiet, Ionic, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Voltage: 220, 240
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Styling Hair Dryer (220-240V, Plug Type G) (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • As Usual...sedu Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    Love this dryer. Lightweight, quiet, dries hair quickly. I especially love that I can turn off the ion option if I choose.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Second Sedu 5 Star Rating
    After the cord on my first Sedu split from overuse, I bought a second one. I'm just as pleased with this new model as the last. VERY lightweight and powerful. I have extremely thick hair, and the Sedu ionic hair dryer dries my hair faster than anything else I've used. I also like the placement of the controls for this one. They are rather recessed in the back of the handle--I have yet to turn it off inadvertently. Nice long cord too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Hype 2 Star Rating
    I wouldn't buy into the hype of this blowdryer as others and myself have. My hair is curly and frizzy, but with a quick straighten with my solia straightener its smooth, straight and silky in no time. I thought this blowdryer would solve all of my problems, but it really made no difference from blowdrying my hair with a regular blowdryer. Yes, my hair is slightly straighter, and with less frizz, but it is still sooo poofy I definitly still need to straighten my hair. Maybe its just my hair, but I'm glad I got this on sale otherwise I would have been devastated to spend 160 plus dollars on a blowdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Windsor, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Super Fast And Light 4 Star Rating
    I really like that it only takes 10 minutes to get my hair mostly dry (which is how I usually leave it anyway) and love the cool shot button. It is light, so it doesnt tire my arm to hold it up in the air. I do notice a difference with the ion switch on, it is smoother and shinier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Powerful And Light! 5 Star Rating
    The Hair types i deal with are coarse
    I bought this product because:I am able to get thru a blow dry much quicker with lots of shine and No Frizz!!

    I would reccomend this product to any hairstylist who deals with all types of hair. AND it is so light weight!!

    My final thoughts are - It is a great buy! I have been in the buisness for many years and love, love, love the final results i get! Also a great dryer for Chemical Straightners!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Avon CT
  • Light Weight, Works Well 4 Star Rating
    This dryer worked as well as my other Sedu dryers, but it was lighter to hold which I like.
    The one star missing is because the barrell is longer than normal and my arms do get tired of having to be outstretched.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Super Fast! 5 Star Rating
    My old T3 Evolution died, and I had no idea how to replace it. I did a lot of research and decided on this Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i. It is super quick, lightweight and easy to handle. It definitely is a top notch hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Preferred The Sedu 4000i 3 Star Rating
    I ordered the Sedu 4000i and loved the hair dryer and the results, but found it a little heavy so I ordered the 3600i "lightweight" to see which I preferred. The 3600i is a decent dryer, but it is far more anemic than the 4000i and didn't deliver the same drying power, speed, or salon-style effect that the 4000i did. Also, even though the dryer itself is about half the weight of the 4000i, it has the same long cord and that cord adds a significant amount of weight as well. I decided that the added power and salon-styling that the 4000i gave me more than made up for the few extra ounces so I have returned the 3600i.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / San Jose, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Light And Fast-drying 4 Star Rating
    This dryer is light, but doesn't feel cheap. As at least one reviewer has pointed out, the cord is heavier than the dryer, but it's still pretty light, overall, although you'd think they would have considered the weight of the cord when designing this product. For home users, it won't be an issue (could be an issue, however, for professionals who use it all day long). If it wasn't for the mysteriously heavy cord, I would have given it 5 stars.

    The dryer has strong air flow on high. I can see how someone with fine hair might need to use it on the low setting only. But for my think, long hair the strong air flow is just what I need. It dried my hair very quickly. I usually skip drying the very ends because I get impatient, but I dried right down to the ends with this one.

    The dryer is quite small, I thought it would be bigger from the photo on folica. In a pinch, it wouldn't be a bad option for traveling. It's definitely smaller than any other dryer I've had in recent years, which is a positive for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Loved It So Much I Bought Another One For Travel! 5 Star Rating

    I never thought I'd spend over $100 on a dryer, but bought this due to the sale. I couldn't believe the difference it made in my hair. I used the SEDU Volumizing Heat Protection Boost spray with it, and my hair looked almost as good as when my hairdresser did it - and it still looked good the next day! (and the product didn't "gunk up" my hair like a lot do). The dryer has 3 switches (2 choices each for heat, blowing speed/force, and ionization) - for my hair (about shoulder length & fine but lots of hair) I found that the higher heat setting with lower speed and no ionization worked great. And the COOL SHOT button really does give you cool air. The time to dry my hair has decreased slightly, but the results are dramatically different - wish I'd had this dryer back in the day when I had waist-long hair - then the higher speed would have come in handy. I also appreciate the fact that it is very lightweight - I have tendonitis and many dryers hurt my wrist, but this one is fine.

    I spend a lot of weekends visiting family out of town - and decided it was worth it to buy another dryer to keep at Mom's so I wouldn't have to drag my regular one back and forth. I also like the fact that it came w/ two different size concentrator attachments - the larger one worked better for me.

    The only criticism I would have for this dryer is that the three buttons are placed awkwardly and it takes a fair amount of getting used to them. I can see why they did it - to make the 'coolshot' button easier to use - but I still think on the side as opposed to on the top of the handle would have been better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Concord, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name