Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful.
$160.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry your hair quickly and completely. The ionic generator creates an abundance of negative ion concentration that work to leave your hair moisturized and reduce frizz. The results are shiny, smooth air and, since it weighs only 0.9lbs, you will find styling easier as well

  • SKU: 005984   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic, Quiet, Light Weight
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really Great Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer is really great. I purchased it with the Solano 2 in 1 Dryer Comb and Concentrator Attachment and it cut my drying time in half. It doesn't feel like I am burning my hair. I have course, textured hair and it leaves it reasonably straight. Definitely worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Changed My Hair!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I had never thought about the hair dryer being the problem with my hair.
    I use high end products and always wondered why I couldn't even come close to the volume I got when I went to the salon and they used the exact same products.
    Well, let me tell you, I figured it out! It was my $20 hair dryer causing the problem.
    I was skeptical about spending so much money for a hair dryer, but I thought if it didn't make the difference, I would return it.
    This hair dryer is not going back! I have so much volume in my hair. My hair feels thicker. Even after sleeping on it, I went to the health club and someone noticed my hair was different.
    The time spent drying my hair is about the same, but the results are much different.
    I can't say the other Sedu dryers won't be as good. But I am definitely sold on this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2012
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    This is my first time trying a sedu hair dryer and I love it! It dries my hair really quickly and makes it really smooth and easy to handle! Highly recomment it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I just got this dryer and I love it. I have short hair and it's also wavy and this dryer brought out curls in my hair. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Second Times A Charm 5 Star Rating
    So my cheap-o drug store hair dryer finally went caput a few weeks ago and I decided, after a trip to Europe where one of the hotels we stayed in had a drier that did something amazing to my hair, to splurge a bit on a new dryer. After several attempts to find the one I used in Europe only to find that they don't sell them in the US, I tried the Sultra Siren dryer. My friend had recommended the brand and there were a lot of good reviews. Unfortunately, it left my hair pretty frizzy, didn't cut back on drying time and was relatively pretty heavy. I realized the main problem was that it didn't get hot enough. I came across Folica and their $40 credit for recycling your old dryer program and knew this is where I had to buy from. I decided on the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer because of the reviews and I didn't want to spend quite as much as I did on the Sultra dryer. Upon opening the box I knew this was going to be my dryer. It's SO lightweight and has crazy power. My medium length thick hair is dried in less than 10 minutes and it stays silkly smooth throughout the day. The buttons are properly places so you are not turning things on or off when you don't mean too. The cool shot works instantly. The only thing I'm not sure about is when to use the different nozzles that come with it. I've only used the larger one and am content with it. Overall, I would highly recommend this dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • This Hair Dryer Is Fantastic For My Straight, Fine Hair! 5 Star Rating
    My biggest hair problem has always been no volume. I have been using this dryer on low power, high heat and it definitely has made a big difference. I have body and volume in my hair now. In addition to creating volume and shine, it is lightweight, quiet and very easy to use. Love it Folica and thanks for the two year warranty, great customer service too!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2012
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not The Hairdryer For Me 3 Star Rating
    it just wasn't for me too few heat settings and the lowest was too hot for my liking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Durable, Lightweight, And Powerful! 5 Star Rating
    I originally ordered this for my daughter and ended up using it myself (gave my other expensive dryer to her). I love the fact that my arm does not go numb after using it for 5-10 minutes and I can take it with me when I travel without adding a couple of pounds to my load. It's as powerful as professional dryers, and it has not skipped a beat for the last few years that I have owned it. If something happened to it today, I would order the same thing over again. Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2012
    / Denver
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    Super light, for once my hand spinning the round brush was the only one tired after blowing out my hair. I have long thick hair and a lot of it, it's wavy and a bit damaged. This dryer is powerful but not as likely to burn your hair. With the ionic button I got the smooth shiny results I was looking for. NOT frizz! You know it's great when people who see you everyday are asking if you got your hair cut because it looks like you just got out of the salon!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Nothing Special 2 Star Rating
    I bought this hairdryer afer I decided that it is time to replace my $20.00 old hair dryer which I have use 20 years already.
    I really did not see any difference in the results from the old hairdryer and Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name