ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

107 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful.
$160.00
Free Shipping
Coming Soon!
 

Reviews

Based on 107 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Show All 107 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Great Blow Dryer
    This blow dryer is really great. I purchased it with the Solano 2 in 1 Dryer Comb and Concentrator Attachment and it cut my drying time in half. It doesn't feel like I am burning my hair. I have course, textured hair and it leaves it reasonably straight. Definitely worth it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair!!!!
    I had never thought about the hair dryer being the problem with my hair.
    I use high end products and always wondered why I couldn't even come close to the volume I got when I went to the salon and they used the exact same products.
    Well, let me tell you, I figured it out! It was my $20 hair dryer causing the problem.
    I was skeptical about spending so much money for a hair dryer, but I thought if it didn't make the difference, I would return it.
    This hair dryer is not going back! I have so much volume in my hair. My hair feels thicker. Even after sleeping on it, I went to the health club and someone noticed my hair was different.
    The time spent drying my hair is about the same, but the results are much different.
    I can't say the other Sedu dryers won't be as good. But I am definitely sold on this one.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This is my first time trying a sedu hair dryer and I love it! It dries my hair really quickly and makes it really smooth and easy to handle! Highly recomment it!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I just got this dryer and I love it. I have short hair and it's also wavy and this dryer brought out curls in my hair. Love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Second Times A Charm
    So my cheap-o drug store hair dryer finally went caput a few weeks ago and I decided, after a trip to Europe where one of the hotels we stayed in had a drier that did something amazing to my hair, to splurge a bit on a new dryer. After several attempts to find the one I used in Europe only to find that they don't sell them in the US, I tried the Sultra Siren dryer. My friend had recommended the brand and there were a lot of good reviews. Unfortunately, it left my hair pretty frizzy, didn't cut back on drying time and was relatively pretty heavy. I realized the main problem was that it didn't get hot enough. I came across Folica and their $40 credit for recycling your old dryer program and knew this is where I had to buy from. I decided on the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer because of the reviews and I didn't want to spend quite as much as I did on the Sultra dryer. Upon opening the box I knew this was going to be my dryer. It's SO lightweight and has crazy power. My medium length thick hair is dried in less than 10 minutes and it stays silkly smooth throughout the day. The buttons are properly places so you are not turning things on or off when you don't mean too. The cool shot works instantly. The only thing I'm not sure about is when to use the different nozzles that come with it. I've only used the larger one and am content with it. Overall, I would highly recommend this dryer!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hair Dryer Is Fantastic For My Straight, Fine Hair!
    My biggest hair problem has always been no volume. I have been using this dryer on low power, high heat and it definitely has made a big difference. I have body and volume in my hair now. In addition to creating volume and shine, it is lightweight, quiet and very easy to use. Love it Folica and thanks for the two year warranty, great customer service too!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Hairdryer For Me
    it just wasn't for me too few heat settings and the lowest was too hot for my liking.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denver
    5 Star Rating
    Durable, Lightweight, And Powerful!
    I originally ordered this for my daughter and ended up using it myself (gave my other expensive dryer to her). I love the fact that my arm does not go numb after using it for 5-10 minutes and I can take it with me when I travel without adding a couple of pounds to my load. It's as powerful as professional dryers, and it has not skipped a beat for the last few years that I have owned it. If something happened to it today, I would order the same thing over again. Highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    Super light, for once my hand spinning the round brush was the only one tired after blowing out my hair. I have long thick hair and a lot of it, it's wavy and a bit damaged. This dryer is powerful but not as likely to burn your hair. With the ionic button I got the smooth shiny results I was looking for. NOT frizz! You know it's great when people who see you everyday are asking if you got your hair cut because it looks like you just got out of the salon!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    I bought this hairdryer afer I decided that it is time to replace my $20.00 old hair dryer which I have use 20 years already.
    I really did not see any difference in the results from the old hairdryer and Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name