Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

103 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional d...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 103 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
Show All 103 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I just got this dryer and I love it. I have short hair and it's also wavy and this dryer brought out curls in my hair. Love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Second Times A Charm
    So my cheap-o drug store hair dryer finally went caput a few weeks ago and I decided, after a trip to Europe where one of the hotels we stayed in had a drier that did something amazing to my hair, to splurge a bit on a new dryer. After several attempts to find the one I used in Europe only to find that they don't sell them in the US, I tried the Sultra Siren dryer. My friend had recommended the brand and there were a lot of good reviews. Unfortunately, it left my hair pretty frizzy, didn't cut back on drying time and was relatively pretty heavy. I realized the main problem was that it didn't get hot enough. I came across Folica and their $40 credit for recycling your old dryer program and knew this is where I had to buy from. I decided on the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer because of the reviews and I didn't want to spend quite as much as I did on the Sultra dryer. Upon opening the box I knew this was going to be my dryer. It's SO lightweight and has crazy power. My medium length thick hair is dried in less than 10 minutes and it stays silkly smooth throughout the day. The buttons are properly places so you are not turning things on or off when you don't mean too. The cool shot works instantly. The only thing I'm not sure about is when to use the different nozzles that come with it. I've only used the larger one and am content with it. Overall, I would highly recommend this dryer!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hair Dryer Is Fantastic For My Straight, Fine Hair!
    My biggest hair problem has always been no volume. I have been using this dryer on low power, high heat and it definitely has made a big difference. I have body and volume in my hair now. In addition to creating volume and shine, it is lightweight, quiet and very easy to use. Love it Folica and thanks for the two year warranty, great customer service too!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Hairdryer For Me
    it just wasn't for me too few heat settings and the lowest was too hot for my liking.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denver
    5 Star Rating
    Durable, Lightweight, And Powerful!
    I originally ordered this for my daughter and ended up using it myself (gave my other expensive dryer to her). I love the fact that my arm does not go numb after using it for 5-10 minutes and I can take it with me when I travel without adding a couple of pounds to my load. It's as powerful as professional dryers, and it has not skipped a beat for the last few years that I have owned it. If something happened to it today, I would order the same thing over again. Highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    Super light, for once my hand spinning the round brush was the only one tired after blowing out my hair. I have long thick hair and a lot of it, it's wavy and a bit damaged. This dryer is powerful but not as likely to burn your hair. With the ionic button I got the smooth shiny results I was looking for. NOT frizz! You know it's great when people who see you everyday are asking if you got your hair cut because it looks like you just got out of the salon!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    I bought this hairdryer afer I decided that it is time to replace my $20.00 old hair dryer which I have use 20 years already.
    I really did not see any difference in the results from the old hairdryer and Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Going Professional
    This is my first professional hair dryer, quite the step up from the drug store brand I used to have. It dries my hair really quick, and I rarely need to use a flat iron to straighten my hair. My only concern is that it leaves my hair a bit dry (might be because I have died hair) and more frizzy than I would like, but that goes away within 10-20 minutes. Overall, I'm pretty happy, and I my hair is noticeably smoother.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blow Dryer On The Market!
    If you want dry, full hair in less than ten minutes, this is the blow dryer for you. The wattage may not be as high as other professional blow dryers but I find that the lower wattage actually contributes to a more voluminous blow out. Some of the more powerful blow dryers I have used in the past tend to flatten out the crown of my head, which is where I want the most volume. I have very long, coarse hair that has been color treated so it's difficult to find blow dryers that do not cause my ends to split, but my search is now over. And the best part? Blow drying my hair is no longer an arm work-out!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Livermore, Ca.
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Is Worth Buying!
    I read the great reviews of this blow dryer & they are all true. My hair drys in 10 minutes and is fuller and shinier. The blowing force on this dryer is great as well as the heat settings. I will agree with other reviewers the buttons are in a tricky position but I will make it work. Love how the dryer is so light weight my arm no longer hurts and since I dont have to stand there for 45 minutes with my boar brush anymore I can make it to work on time as it takes 10 minutes to dry & I'm out the door! Hell I have a better blow dryer than my hair dresser now, I will never part with this thing - Love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $16.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name