Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

104 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional d...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 104 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
Show All 104 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    So far I have been using this hair dryer for 3 weeks and I am absolutely loving it. Its so much better than my old dryer and definitely saves me a lot of time drying out my hair.
    I used to take over 30 mins to dry and straighten my shoulder length hair, and now with the new Sedu dryer I am done in under 20 mins and my hair looks so much better! Also the fact that it weighs half of what my old dryer weighed makes things so much easier.

    I used the groupon offer in Dec 2011 and got this for just 90 bucks which was a lot less money than i was willing to spend on a good quality hair dryer.

    I definitely recommend this dryer!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    So far I have been using this hair dryer for 3 weeks and I am absolutely loving it. Its so much better than my old dryer and definitely saves me a lot of time drying out my hair.
    I used to take over 30 mins to dry and straighten my shoulder length hair, and now with the new Sedu dryer I am done in under 20 mins and my hair looks so much better! Also the fact that it weighs half of what my old dryer weighed makes things so much easier.

    I used the groupon offer in Dec 2011 and got this for just 90 bucks which was a lot less money than i was willing to spend on a good quality hair dryer.

    I definitely recommend this dryer!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply An Excellent Product.
    Simply an excellent product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Omaha
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I love this hairdryer, it dries my hair so fast in the morning. And it is so lightweight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Great
    After reading all the positive reviews I expected a lot out of this product! It's a pretty nice dryer but it's no miracle worker. If you have naturally frizzy or dull hair you won't find yourself with silky shiny hair. I have to give it credit for fast speed, it'll cut your drying time significantly especially when you use the higher speed but this might increase frizziness depending on your hair. If you're looking for a lightweight dryer with faster speed and have the money to spend go for this product. If you need to get more out of your hair dryer for a reasonable price, this is not what you're looking for.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned
    SO GLAD I PURCHASED THIS ON GROUPON. WHAT A GREAT DEAL ON A GREAT PRODUCT. LIGHTWEIGHT AND DRIES MY THICK HAIR IN A VERY SHORT PERIOD OF TIME
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cuts Frizz And Drying Time
    I didn't realize how bad my old hair dryer was until I used this one. It really cut down on the frizz and dried my hair a lot faster. I have curly hair and still had to flat iron it after drying, but it was less of Moufasa main I used to have. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it came with a diffuser. I don't need two of the concentrator nozzels. I'd rather have one of those and a diffuser, even if it meant an extra $10 or $20.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Frisco, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather But Packs A Big Punch
    This blow dryer is excellent, I have had several salon/professional quality dryers in the past and this is by far my favorite.
    It dries my thicker, naturally wavy hair very quickly and does not create frizz.
    This dryer is exceptionally light and easy to hold, the two nozzle attachments that come with it are great for smoothing your hair.


    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma City
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer I've Ever Owned!!!!
    This is an awesome product...I'm very picky about the things I use for my hair and I searched and searched for something that I actually liked...I took a leap of faith on this one from all the reviews...

    The hair dryer is so light and quiet...I have super thick, coarse long hair and it dries my in half the time my previous dryer did. I like all the different settings and the fact that it has an external filter. I definitley recommend this dryer!!!!

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cuts Drying Time In Half
    AMAZING!! I bought this for my sister for Christmas - we both have ridiculously thick hair - and she told me I HAVE to get one. She said it cuts her drying time of 55 minutes in HALF!!! Her hair looks amazing and so much smoother than before. She also let me know that it was so lightweight that it doesn't seem as if it it should be so powerful, but that it is! She loves it, and I will be ordering mine, soon!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $16.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name