Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

106 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful so it will dry your hair quickly and leave your hair shiny and frizz free
$160.00
Free Shipping
Coming Soon!
Ships 12/18/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 106 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (106)
Show All 106 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blow Dryer On The Market!
    If you want dry, full hair in less than ten minutes, this is the blow dryer for you. The wattage may not be as high as other professional blow dryers but I find that the lower wattage actually contributes to a more voluminous blow out. Some of the more powerful blow dryers I have used in the past tend to flatten out the crown of my head, which is where I want the most volume. I have very long, coarse hair that has been color treated so it's difficult to find blow dryers that do not cause my ends to split, but my search is now over. And the best part? Blow drying my hair is no longer an arm work-out!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Livermore, Ca.
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Is Worth Buying!
    I read the great reviews of this blow dryer & they are all true. My hair drys in 10 minutes and is fuller and shinier. The blowing force on this dryer is great as well as the heat settings. I will agree with other reviewers the buttons are in a tricky position but I will make it work. Love how the dryer is so light weight my arm no longer hurts and since I dont have to stand there for 45 minutes with my boar brush anymore I can make it to work on time as it takes 10 minutes to dry & I'm out the door! Hell I have a better blow dryer than my hair dresser now, I will never part with this thing - Love it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    So far I have been using this hair dryer for 3 weeks and I am absolutely loving it. Its so much better than my old dryer and definitely saves me a lot of time drying out my hair.
    I used to take over 30 mins to dry and straighten my shoulder length hair, and now with the new Sedu dryer I am done in under 20 mins and my hair looks so much better! Also the fact that it weighs half of what my old dryer weighed makes things so much easier.

    I used the groupon offer in Dec 2011 and got this for just 90 bucks which was a lot less money than i was willing to spend on a good quality hair dryer.

    I definitely recommend this dryer!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Hair Dryer!
    So far I have been using this hair dryer for 3 weeks and I am absolutely loving it. Its so much better than my old dryer and definitely saves me a lot of time drying out my hair.
    I used to take over 30 mins to dry and straighten my shoulder length hair, and now with the new Sedu dryer I am done in under 20 mins and my hair looks so much better! Also the fact that it weighs half of what my old dryer weighed makes things so much easier.

    I used the groupon offer in Dec 2011 and got this for just 90 bucks which was a lot less money than i was willing to spend on a good quality hair dryer.

    I definitely recommend this dryer!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply An Excellent Product.
    Simply an excellent product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Omaha
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I love this hairdryer, it dries my hair so fast in the morning. And it is so lightweight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Great
    After reading all the positive reviews I expected a lot out of this product! It's a pretty nice dryer but it's no miracle worker. If you have naturally frizzy or dull hair you won't find yourself with silky shiny hair. I have to give it credit for fast speed, it'll cut your drying time significantly especially when you use the higher speed but this might increase frizziness depending on your hair. If you're looking for a lightweight dryer with faster speed and have the money to spend go for this product. If you need to get more out of your hair dryer for a reasonable price, this is not what you're looking for.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned
    SO GLAD I PURCHASED THIS ON GROUPON. WHAT A GREAT DEAL ON A GREAT PRODUCT. LIGHTWEIGHT AND DRIES MY THICK HAIR IN A VERY SHORT PERIOD OF TIME
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cuts Frizz And Drying Time
    I didn't realize how bad my old hair dryer was until I used this one. It really cut down on the frizz and dried my hair a lot faster. I have curly hair and still had to flat iron it after drying, but it was less of Moufasa main I used to have. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it came with a diffuser. I don't need two of the concentrator nozzels. I'd rather have one of those and a diffuser, even if it meant an extra $10 or $20.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Frisco, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather But Packs A Big Punch
    This blow dryer is excellent, I have had several salon/professional quality dryers in the past and this is by far my favorite.
    It dries my thicker, naturally wavy hair very quickly and does not create frizz.
    This dryer is exceptionally light and easy to hold, the two nozzle attachments that come with it are great for smoothing your hair.


    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name