Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

103 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional d...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 103 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (103)
Show All 103 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer
    My hair truly is softer and shinier since using the Sedu Dryer. It's light, but a little loud. Very happy with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Greatest
    Ordered this on sale as a back up to my T3. Not as powerful as I was hoping, took twice as long to dry my hair as my T3 and I wasn't overly impressed with the results. I'm giving 3 stars because my roommate used it and it was fine on her thin/fine hair, Just not the best if you have thick curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silent But Mighty
    The Sedu is as powerful as it is quiet. My hair dries in a flash without damaging heat. It is light and easy to maneuver. I would have liked the cold shot button in a more convenient spot. It is not easy for me to press. I am pleased with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Has It All
    Absolutely satisfied with the way my hair has improved soft and silky. It is quite lightweight too. Just wished the control buttons were not on the back. It has enough power and heat. My hair does not tangle or blow around too much and it does dry faster with this Sedu.The best blow dryer I have ever owned!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Oh Em Gee
    This thing is so light so I can finally blow dry my hair without it weighing me down. It makes drying hair so easy! I can dry my hair in half the time. I used to use a revlon and my hair would come out straight but frizzy. Not with this one and it leaves it super shiny! I have very curly hair and it takes about 15-20 minutes, if even, to straighten. My only complaint is that it does not come with a defuser, only 2 of the same attachments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Yoyo Pro
    It only 1600 watt not powerful enough. Save your money find one over 2200 watts.
    Professional Hair Dresser
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight, Fast Drying, Leaves Hair Shiny
    I bought this dryer based on price and weight. I have straight, fine hair, but lots of it so I have to dry my hair in sections. I also dye my hair a few shades darker than my natural color so I am very conscious of my hair looking dry and lacking shine due to processing. The Sedu 3600i dries my hair a lot faster than the cheapie drugstore Conair I had been using and leaves my hair very shiny and soft.
    Before purchasing the Sedu dryer, I tested out sister's T3 by Bespoke. The Sedu 3600i has more powerful air flow compared to the T3, but the T3 has 3 heat settings versus 2 on the Sedu (excluding the cool shot button on both models). The placement of the cool shot button on the Sedu is a little awkward - it's right where my thumb usually goes when holding the dryer. I did not have issues with the cool shot button on the T3.
    What drove my decision to buy the Sedu versus the T3 was the price. I was able to get the Sedu when it was on sale and with a holiday discount - so I paid less than half of what I would have paid for the T3. Both are amazing hair hair dryers and you can't go wrong with either, just depends on what you want to spend :-)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. Its worth every penny. Its super lightweight, dries my hair really quickly and sometimes it even looks like a salon blowout!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great! Dries So Much Faster & Softer!
    This is my first professional dryer. I absolutely love it! I never understood why my hair felt so different after I left a salon than when I was at home, apparently it's the hair dryer. My boyfriend has used it too and couldn't believe how big a difference it makes. My only complaint is that I have accidentally turned off the buttons because they are right where I put my hand to hold the dryer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!
    I was skeptical about spending so much on a blow dryer, but this was on sale and I ended up paying $75 for it. I used to hate blow drying my hair because it would take me about 30 minutes and my hair would not be completely dry. But now, I LOVE drying my hair! when i'm done my hair is soft and silky with a little bit of volume! super in love!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $16.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name