Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful.
$160.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry your hair quickly and completely. The ionic generator creates an abundance of negative ion concentration that work to leave your hair moisturized and reduce frizz. The results are shiny, smooth air and, since it weighs only 0.9lbs, you will find styling easier as well

  • SKU: 005984   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Quiet, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (108)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this hairdryer! My previous dryer died after not much use at all (ProTools) & it was terribly heavy!! So, I wanted a lightweight this time. I also purchased the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron & loved it, so I thought I'd buy another Sedu. This is my 1st experience w/ Sedu & I'm very happy w/ my purchases. Although the brand is on the expensive side, it's worth it. , This is soo incredibly lightweight & yet still has enough power/ heat & is pretty quiet, esp on the #1 power setting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2011
    / Fremont, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    I was in a search for a hair dryer , I have thick long hair that is somewhat wavy I also have side bangs, I found this dryer not be powerful enough, it took maybe 30 min to dry my hair but it was too frizzy and it didnt hold the style with my side bangs, for me it didn't work but im sure for others it may.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2011
    / New York, NY
  • Awesome Hair Dryer... Lightweight And Quiet(er) 4 Star Rating
    This was a replacement after my former Sedu died... had it and loved it for many years... Anyhoo, my fiance HATES the sound of the blowdryer, and this one he actually said doesn't sound that loud and annoying. It's lightweight and dries my hair well. My issues are the button placements; I know I'm used to my old dryer, but I just don't like the set up on this one. The cool shot often gets pressed accidentally b/c it's where my thumb sits when I dry; and the buttons on the back of the handle aren't easily accessed in the midst of drying. So, if you're a seasons hair dryer who could dry their hair in their sleep like me, you may find the nouveaux button positions annoying; if you're a novice you won't even notice! But the dryer works well and is lightweight, so I'll keep it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Pretty Good All Around Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this after my T3 Featherweight died on me. I was really happy with the T3 but didn't want to spend so much on a blower since it only lasted me 2 years. I got this on sale and with the $40 off for sending my old T3 to Folica. Overall it's pretty good. It dries my hair quickly (I think faster than my T3) and gives it a good shine. I also love how little it weighs. I think it was a great purchase and I'm really hoping it last longer than my T3 did.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2011
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Looking For Lightweight, Low Wattage, Quiet Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I bought a Chi Turbo from an authorized reseller and so when it stopped working at 18 months, they replaced it. That second dryer did last 3 years, but I know they should last longer. Used for 5-10 minutes, 3 times a week is not very taxing on a dryer.

    I have high-lighted, fine, thick hair. Easy to dry with just a large, round, boar bristle brush. I did want another light, quiet dryer. I don't need heavy duty blowing power. So far, I am thrilled with the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600. My hair is smoother and silkier than the with the Chi and takes less time to dry. And boy, is it light. The cord weighs more than the dryer itself. I have the ceramic setting turned on, not sure why you would want that off. I love the positioning of the heat settings. On my old dryer, I would accidently shut it off all the time. Smart positioning of the cool button...I use this constantly and it is so convenient, just squeeze the handle.

    This dryer is a winner for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2011
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Blowdryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    i only paid $60 for this blow dryer because i got the $40 discount for sending my old turbo 1500 that didn't even work and it was the week that it was on sale for $100. let me just say that i don't regret it at all!!! i have that super curly/frizzy Dominican hair that looks awesome when blow dried but not that great when curly. this blow dryer is lightweight the ions make my hair sleek and shiny it is just all around awesome i love it =]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I have 2" below shoulder length baby fine hair, which is really thick. I absolutely "love this lightweight " hair dryer. It drys my hair much faster than my other heavier dryer. Once you know what each buttons use is for, it only takes me 10 min. to dry my hair, instead of 20-25 miin. with my older heavy dryer. I would highly recommend this hair dryer to anyone (even for an elderly person). I have tendonitis in my right hand (and am right handed) and have no problems holding this hair dryer. Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2011
    / News Hampshire
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Lightest Hairdryer I Could Find... 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this as a Deal of the Week plus $ off so it was a great deal. The dryer is ultra lightweight, 11 oz, which was one of my main concerns, along with a quick drying time. I have long, thick hair and I would say this cut my drying time in half. Note: I tried out the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic and I think it gave slightly better results but it was way too heavy at 2.3lbs!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I bought this hair dryer because my old one died on me and never came back to life. I was searching sites and came across this hairdryer Labor Day weekend. It was on sale and I got it for less than $80. I read other reviews which lead to me buying it. I'm so glad I did. It's very powerful but manageable once you get used to it. It dries my hair quickly and my hair doesn't feel dry and frizzy. I love, love love it. Well worth the money. Thanks Folica for having a great sale that day and making it possible for me to get this top quality dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2011
    / MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair
  • Sedu Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I have had my hair dryer for 1 week now, it's so light and leaves my hair super shiney. What a great price. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name