ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

107 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful.
$160.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 107 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Show All 107 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dogpack@suddenlink.net
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Wanted
    Believe it or not I bought a Sedu hair dryer 2 1/2 years ago that I use on my 3 show dogs hair. I finally decided that I deserved a great hair dryer like I used on my show dogs. There was not doubt in my mind that the brand would be Sedu. Purchased the lightweight one for myself & am extremely happy with it, as I knew I would. It's simply a fantastic brand that holds up & does a great job. Shine, body, quick, light weight & long lasting.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lighter Than Expected. Adds Volume
    Really like this dryer. Cord is long...doesn't get twisted. Puts out a lot of air and I am NOT frizzy. Who could ask for more. The only question I have is "what is the difference between the 2 concentrators?" I really don't need the answer. I love the one I'm using :)
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Dryer was sent quickly and with no problems. I love the dryer. It's very lightweight and performs well. Dries my hair quickly and gives it more volume. Love it and would recommend to all for all hair types!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!!
    I bought this hair dryer because I wanted to upgrade from my small HAI Style Mate dryer. I have very long, curly/frizzy hair, but I get Brazilian Blowouts to smooth it out. Before I bought this dryer, I gave up on drying my hair with my old HAI because it looked exactly the same as it would if I just let it air dry. But this dryer has changed EVERYTHING!! I had no clue that it would make such a huge difference. Now after I blow dry my hair, it looks like I flat ironed it. Also, I would have never known that the ion switch actually helps so much. I think that is what makes this dryer work so well, considering I can get perfectly smooth, straight hair in only 8 min!! Best hair dryer ever!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Really Impressed!
    I did a lot of research before settling on this blow dryer, and I'm happy to report it delivers! Top priority for me was a blow dryer that was very light but could still perform miracles on my curly, thick hair. Compared to my old lightweight T3 and Elchim before that - this blows both of them out of the water. My hair dried in literally half the time, with a sleek finish...love it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Quit Working
    Its great this company has a 2 year warranty on their products bc this stopped working after 9 months:( I really did love this blowdryer until it started smoking and burning up in my hand! You have to pay about 10$ to send it back and get a new one so that is what I will do! Hopefully this 2nd one will last longer!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sacramento
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! And I would recommend it to anyone. Very satisfied... :)
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • LGP, IL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thin (balding), Fine, Short Hair!
    Because of genetics & medications my normally fine, thin hair has thinned so much that unless I am very careful when I style, my scalp really shows (Balding). This dryer does an awesome job of giving me enough fullness which lasts at least 2 days! And it does this with only the dryer--without any brush or iron! Since I can't reach over my ears or the back of my head, this dryer is truly a gift from heaven! It is so lite weight that I can hold it at times with one hand, it dries my hair in less than 5 minutes and it leaves it very shiny! Now for my questions.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Disliked This One.
    So many dryers have way too much air "push" and not enough heat for my hair, which is fine, but I have a lot of it. This was very soft - too soft in fact, but somehow, it still managed to make my hair a poofy mess. I really hated this one - and there are so many other choices that are much more reasonably priced for what you get. This is a big thumbs down for me.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not In Love
    I was very impressed with the weight of this hair dryer - it's very light. The design is good, the balance is good, the selection buttons are positioned so that I didn't have problems accidentally changing my selections. But I'm not in love. It's being returned. My problem: I have fine straight hair and this dryer left my hair knotted and limp.This is probably an ideal dryer for straightening thick curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name