Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful.
$160.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry your hair quickly and completely. The ionic generator creates an abundance of negative ion concentration that work to leave your hair moisturized and reduce frizz. The results are shiny, smooth air and, since it weighs only 0.9lbs, you will find styling easier as well

  • SKU: 005984   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1600
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic, Light Weight, Quiet, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Just What I Wanted 5 Star Rating
    Believe it or not I bought a Sedu hair dryer 2 1/2 years ago that I use on my 3 show dogs hair. I finally decided that I deserved a great hair dryer like I used on my show dogs. There was not doubt in my mind that the brand would be Sedu. Purchased the lightweight one for myself & am extremely happy with it, as I knew I would. It's simply a fantastic brand that holds up & does a great job. Shine, body, quick, light weight & long lasting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2013
    / Dogpack@suddenlink.net
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lighter Than Expected. Adds Volume 5 Star Rating
    Really like this dryer. Cord is long...doesn't get twisted. Puts out a lot of air and I am NOT frizzy. Who could ask for more. The only question I have is "what is the difference between the 2 concentrators?" I really don't need the answer. I love the one I'm using :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Dryer was sent quickly and with no problems. I love the dryer. It's very lightweight and performs well. Dries my hair quickly and gives it more volume. Love it and would recommend to all for all hair types!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Hair Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this hair dryer because I wanted to upgrade from my small HAI Style Mate dryer. I have very long, curly/frizzy hair, but I get Brazilian Blowouts to smooth it out. Before I bought this dryer, I gave up on drying my hair with my old HAI because it looked exactly the same as it would if I just let it air dry. But this dryer has changed EVERYTHING!! I had no clue that it would make such a huge difference. Now after I blow dry my hair, it looks like I flat ironed it. Also, I would have never known that the ion switch actually helps so much. I think that is what makes this dryer work so well, considering I can get perfectly smooth, straight hair in only 8 min!! Best hair dryer ever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Really Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    I did a lot of research before settling on this blow dryer, and I'm happy to report it delivers! Top priority for me was a blow dryer that was very light but could still perform miracles on my curly, thick hair. Compared to my old lightweight T3 and Elchim before that - this blows both of them out of the water. My hair dried in literally half the time, with a sleek finish...love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2012
  • Quit Working 3 Star Rating
    Its great this company has a 2 year warranty on their products bc this stopped working after 9 months:( I really did love this blowdryer until it started smoking and burning up in my hand! You have to pay about 10$ to send it back and get a new one so that is what I will do! Hopefully this 2nd one will last longer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i 5 Star Rating
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! And I would recommend it to anyone. Very satisfied... :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2012
    / Sacramento
  • Great For Thin (balding), Fine, Short Hair! 5 Star Rating
    Because of genetics & medications my normally fine, thin hair has thinned so much that unless I am very careful when I style, my scalp really shows (Balding). This dryer does an awesome job of giving me enough fullness which lasts at least 2 days! And it does this with only the dryer--without any brush or iron! Since I can't reach over my ears or the back of my head, this dryer is truly a gift from heaven! It is so lite weight that I can hold it at times with one hand, it dries my hair in less than 5 minutes and it leaves it very shiny! Now for my questions.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2012
    / LGP, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Really Disliked This One. 1 Star Rating
    So many dryers have way too much air "push" and not enough heat for my hair, which is fine, but I have a lot of it. This was very soft - too soft in fact, but somehow, it still managed to make my hair a poofy mess. I really hated this one - and there are so many other choices that are much more reasonably priced for what you get. This is a big thumbs down for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2012
    / MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not In Love 3 Star Rating
    I was very impressed with the weight of this hair dryer - it's very light. The design is good, the balance is good, the selection buttons are positioned so that I didn't have problems accidentally changing my selections. But I'm not in love. It's being returned. My problem: I have fine straight hair and this dryer left my hair knotted and limp.This is probably an ideal dryer for straightening thick curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name