ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

275 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 275 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 275 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    This blow dryer is as light as a feather, but is the hottest and fastest ever. I have extremely curly hair, and it has cut my time down to 15 min and a slight touchup with a flat iron...AMAZING!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Good Except For Some Minor Adjustments
    I do really like this blow dryer however I do have some concerns/dislikes: In regards to the blow dryer itself: - The Cold-Shot Button is not cold at all its fairly warm - The first setting for warm is quite hot to me - The second setting for hot is too damn hot, it feels like it'll burn my hair so I don't ever use it - It is difficult to attach/detach the diffusers If these problems were fixed it would be an amazing blow dryer for sure! In regards to the accessories the tote and the clips are a great bonus. The Sedu Sea Salt Spray I do not like at all, I hate the smell and I don't recommend it. This is my utmost honest opinion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    NYC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful, But Gentle And Light
    This hairdryer is easy to use, powerful, doesn't hurt my hair as much as my other dryer AND my arm isn't tired after drying one side of my head! I love it!! It's a big improvement over my previous dryer which has now taken up residence in the guest bathroom!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Beachy Spray
    I have naturally wavy hair which I used to straighten tirelessly because I hated it when I left my hair natural. It would always be wavy, but massively frizzy. With this spray, I no longer fear my natural hair. I spray this in my hair, twist it in sections while I do my makeup, release the twists and scrunch a little. Then I let it air dry and it makes beautiful, frizz free waves and spirals in my hair. I love this stuff and hope they never discontinue it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    LGP, IL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thin (balding), Fine, Short Hair!
    Because of genetics & medications my normally fine, thin hair has thinned so much that unless I am very careful when I style, my scalp really shows (Balding). This dryer does an awesome job of giving me enough fullness which lasts at least 2 days! And it does this with only the dryer--without any brush or iron! Since I can't reach over my ears or the back of my head, this dryer is truly a gift from heaven! It is so lite weight that I can hold it at times with one hand, it dries my hair in less than 5 minutes and it leaves it very shiny! Now for my questions.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible For Me
    I was so excited to get this today. When I opened the box, I immediately gave the pretty liquid a good shake until mixed. Then sprayed and comb it through my short hair. I did as instructed just making messy look moves with my hands. It was flat and would not even stay where I put it. Upon drying my hair was so dirty that I could not wait to wash it. I am not very fond of the smell either. Does not remind me of the beach at all.

    I bought on the suggestion of YouTube videos and the greast reviews. I am happy it works for some people. But is is surely not for me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really Disliked This One.
    So many dryers have way too much air "push" and not enough heat for my hair, which is fine, but I have a lot of it. This was very soft - too soft in fact, but somehow, it still managed to make my hair a poofy mess. I really hated this one - and there are so many other choices that are much more reasonably priced for what you get. This is a big thumbs down for me.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not In Love
    I was very impressed with the weight of this hair dryer - it's very light. The design is good, the balance is good, the selection buttons are positioned so that I didn't have problems accidentally changing my selections. But I'm not in love. It's being returned. My problem: I have fine straight hair and this dryer left my hair knotted and limp.This is probably an ideal dryer for straightening thick curly hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Great Blow Dryer
    This blow dryer is really great. I purchased it with the Solano 2 in 1 Dryer Comb and Concentrator Attachment and it cut my drying time in half. It doesn't feel like I am burning my hair. I have course, textured hair and it leaves it reasonably straight. Definitely worth it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair!!!!
    I had never thought about the hair dryer being the problem with my hair.
    I use high end products and always wondered why I couldn't even come close to the volume I got when I went to the salon and they used the exact same products.
    Well, let me tell you, I figured it out! It was my $20 hair dryer causing the problem.
    I was skeptical about spending so much money for a hair dryer, but I thought if it didn't make the difference, I would return it.
    This hair dryer is not going back! I have so much volume in my hair. My hair feels thicker. Even after sleeping on it, I went to the health club and someone noticed my hair was different.
    The time spent drying my hair is about the same, but the results are much different.
    I can't say the other Sedu dryers won't be as good. But I am definitely sold on this one.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name