Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

271 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 271 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 271 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Sea Salt Spray!
    I have naturally wavy hair. This is a great product to use if I don't have time to straighten my hair. It enhances my waves and looks great. I also use this after a curl my hair. The curls last longer and gives it great texture. I use to buy a sea salt spray a long time ago but they discontinued it. Im so happy I found this on folica =)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    5 Star Rating
    Really Impressed!
    I did a lot of research before settling on this blow dryer, and I'm happy to report it delivers! Top priority for me was a blow dryer that was very light but could still perform miracles on my curly, thick hair. Compared to my old lightweight T3 and Elchim before that - this blows both of them out of the water. My hair dried in literally half the time, with a sleek finish...love it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Quit Working
    Its great this company has a 2 year warranty on their products bc this stopped working after 9 months:( I really did love this blowdryer until it started smoking and burning up in my hand! You have to pay about 10$ to send it back and get a new one so that is what I will do! Hopefully this 2nd one will last longer!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Sacramento
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! And I would recommend it to anyone. Very satisfied... :)
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight Powerhouse!
    This is my first purchase from folica.com and I got two great things. The first is truly knowledgeable sales help. I was looking for a lightweight, powerful blow dryer. I didn't want the "hot" setting to be so hot that it felt like my hair was burning! The customer service rep. suggested the Sedu 3600i. It's fantastic and just what I wanted. It's really lightweight and comfortable to hold, hot, but not scorching, powerful, and even compact. I highly recommend the product and folica's customer service department's advice!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair Routine!
    This stuff is so amazing. It has literally changed the way I do my hair. I used to blow dry and iron my hair which is not only damaging, but it takes such a long time. I started using this stuff and I stopped counting how many compliments I have gotten. It is truly the best spray to achieve those beady waves without all the stickiness!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    This blow dryer is as light as a feather, but is the hottest and fastest ever. I have extremely curly hair, and it has cut my time down to 15 min and a slight touchup with a flat iron...AMAZING!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Good Except For Some Minor Adjustments
    I do really like this blow dryer however I do have some concerns/dislikes: In regards to the blow dryer itself: - The Cold-Shot Button is not cold at all its fairly warm - The first setting for warm is quite hot to me - The second setting for hot is too damn hot, it feels like it'll burn my hair so I don't ever use it - It is difficult to attach/detach the diffusers If these problems were fixed it would be an amazing blow dryer for sure! In regards to the accessories the tote and the clips are a great bonus. The Sedu Sea Salt Spray I do not like at all, I hate the smell and I don't recommend it. This is my utmost honest opinion.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    NYC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful, But Gentle And Light
    This hairdryer is easy to use, powerful, doesn't hurt my hair as much as my other dryer AND my arm isn't tired after drying one side of my head! I love it!! It's a big improvement over my previous dryer which has now taken up residence in the guest bathroom!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Beachy Spray
    I have naturally wavy hair which I used to straighten tirelessly because I hated it when I left my hair natural. It would always be wavy, but massively frizzy. With this spray, I no longer fear my natural hair. I spray this in my hair, twist it in sections while I do my makeup, release the twists and scrunch a little. Then I let it air dry and it makes beautiful, frizz free waves and spirals in my hair. I love this stuff and hope they never discontinue it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name