Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

274 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 274 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (106)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 274 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    Calgary
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Impressed
    I purchased this 3600i Set and love it!

    I used to use the T3 Pro hairdryer until it exploaded (literally) and died on me.

    I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical about this hair dryer at first but reading all of the reviews I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did!

    The T3 was great but I think this hair dryer is even better! It tames fly aways and leave my hair soft & silky smooth. I used to use my T3 and spend at least 8 minutes straightening my hair afterwards. This hairdryer does such a fabulous job that I only spend 2-3 minutes straightening my ends after hair drying!

    When I first used this hair dryer I noticed that it wasn't as strong as the T3, but this hair dryer certainly does a better job on my thick coarse hair. I love it so much more and feel like its less damaging on my hair than the T3.

    I would definitely recommend this hairdryer!

    I also noticed there is a 3600i PRO hairdryer - not sure if this is the exact same thing or not?!?!?!?! The one I bought is the 3600i set that I'm reviewing.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Dryer was sent quickly and with no problems. I love the dryer. It's very lightweight and performs well. Dries my hair quickly and gives it more volume. Love it and would recommend to all for all hair types!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!!
    I bought this hair dryer because I wanted to upgrade from my small HAI Style Mate dryer. I have very long, curly/frizzy hair, but I get Brazilian Blowouts to smooth it out. Before I bought this dryer, I gave up on drying my hair with my old HAI because it looked exactly the same as it would if I just let it air dry. But this dryer has changed EVERYTHING!! I had no clue that it would make such a huge difference. Now after I blow dry my hair, it looks like I flat ironed it. Also, I would have never known that the ion switch actually helps so much. I think that is what makes this dryer work so well, considering I can get perfectly smooth, straight hair in only 8 min!! Best hair dryer ever!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Sea Salt Spray!
    I have naturally wavy hair. This is a great product to use if I don't have time to straighten my hair. It enhances my waves and looks great. I also use this after a curl my hair. The curls last longer and gives it great texture. I use to buy a sea salt spray a long time ago but they discontinued it. Im so happy I found this on folica =)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    5 Star Rating
    Really Impressed!
    I did a lot of research before settling on this blow dryer, and I'm happy to report it delivers! Top priority for me was a blow dryer that was very light but could still perform miracles on my curly, thick hair. Compared to my old lightweight T3 and Elchim before that - this blows both of them out of the water. My hair dried in literally half the time, with a sleek finish...love it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Quit Working
    Its great this company has a 2 year warranty on their products bc this stopped working after 9 months:( I really did love this blowdryer until it started smoking and burning up in my hand! You have to pay about 10$ to send it back and get a new one so that is what I will do! Hopefully this 2nd one will last longer!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Sacramento
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! And I would recommend it to anyone. Very satisfied... :)
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightweight Powerhouse!
    This is my first purchase from folica.com and I got two great things. The first is truly knowledgeable sales help. I was looking for a lightweight, powerful blow dryer. I didn't want the "hot" setting to be so hot that it felt like my hair was burning! The customer service rep. suggested the Sedu 3600i. It's fantastic and just what I wanted. It's really lightweight and comfortable to hold, hot, but not scorching, powerful, and even compact. I highly recommend the product and folica's customer service department's advice!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Hair Routine!
    This stuff is so amazing. It has literally changed the way I do my hair. I used to blow dry and iron my hair which is not only damaging, but it takes such a long time. I started using this stuff and I stopped counting how many compliments I have gotten. It is truly the best spray to achieve those beady waves without all the stickiness!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    This blow dryer is as light as a feather, but is the hottest and fastest ever. I have extremely curly hair, and it has cut my time down to 15 min and a slight touchup with a flat iron...AMAZING!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name