Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professional dryer and weighs less than a pound. The set also includes Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray for added texture, folica crane clips to help section hair and a great Sedu Tote, perfect for travel, gym or hauling all your hair necessities.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professional dryer and weighs less than a pound. The set also includes Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray for added texture, folica crane clips to help section hair and a great Sedu Tote, perfect for travel, gym or hauling all your hair necessities. Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008106   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer
  • 1600 watts of power
  • Ultra-lightweight, dryer itself weighs less than 1lb
  • Ionic Generator
  • Tourmaline for frizz-free styling
  • High performance motor
  • Patented Ergonomic Handle
  • 6 temperature/speed settings
  • 2 concentrator attachments included
  • Cold Shot button
  • Ion switch
  • 9 foot cord
  • Made in France
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Sedu Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1600
Voltage: 110
Technology : Ionic, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • And I Thought I Might Be Disappointed... I Was Wrong. 5 Star Rating
    Having used the Sedu 4000i, I thought I would be disappointed with the 3600i. Not at all. In fact, I think I like it better even. The 4000i cannot be used everywhere because it's too powerful. I had to replace the electrical plug because it melted on the electrical power outlet. The 3600i does a wonderful job and I strongly recommend it. My hair is thick and wavy, but I can dry it very quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    / Toronto, ON
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I am a cosmetology student and wanted to get a dryer that could be used professionally but was also somewhat affordable. I LOVE THIS DRYER! It is one of the lightest dryers on the professional market, and it is evident when you use it. It is also not as loud as other dryers I have previously used. VERY VERY happy with purchase.

    P.S. Love the "anything goes" warranty on it since I am an accident prone person. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Just What I Wanted 5 Star Rating
    Believe it or not I bought a Sedu hair dryer 2 1/2 years ago that I use on my 3 show dogs hair. I finally decided that I deserved a great hair dryer like I used on my show dogs. There was not doubt in my mind that the brand would be Sedu. Purchased the lightweight one for myself & am extremely happy with it, as I knew I would. It's simply a fantastic brand that holds up & does a great job. Shine, body, quick, light weight & long lasting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Dogpack@suddenlink.net
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Lighter Than Expected. Adds Volume 5 Star Rating
    Really like this dryer. Cord is long...doesn't get twisted. Puts out a lot of air and I am NOT frizzy. Who could ask for more. The only question I have is "what is the difference between the 2 concentrators?" I really don't need the answer. I love the one I'm using :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Impressed 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this 3600i Set and love it!

    I used to use the T3 Pro hairdryer until it exploaded (literally) and died on me.

    I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical about this hair dryer at first but reading all of the reviews I decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did!

    The T3 was great but I think this hair dryer is even better! It tames fly aways and leave my hair soft & silky smooth. I used to use my T3 and spend at least 8 minutes straightening my hair afterwards. This hairdryer does such a fabulous job that I only spend 2-3 minutes straightening my ends after hair drying!

    When I first used this hair dryer I noticed that it wasn't as strong as the T3, but this hair dryer certainly does a better job on my thick coarse hair. I love it so much more and feel like its less damaging on my hair than the T3.

    I would definitely recommend this hairdryer!

    I also noticed there is a 3600i PRO hairdryer - not sure if this is the exact same thing or not?!?!?!?! The one I bought is the 3600i set that I'm reviewing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair...
    / Calgary
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Dryer was sent quickly and with no problems. I love the dryer. It's very lightweight and performs well. Dries my hair quickly and gives it more volume. Love it and would recommend to all for all hair types!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Hair Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this hair dryer because I wanted to upgrade from my small HAI Style Mate dryer. I have very long, curly/frizzy hair, but I get Brazilian Blowouts to smooth it out. Before I bought this dryer, I gave up on drying my hair with my old HAI because it looked exactly the same as it would if I just let it air dry. But this dryer has changed EVERYTHING!! I had no clue that it would make such a huge difference. Now after I blow dry my hair, it looks like I flat ironed it. Also, I would have never known that the ion switch actually helps so much. I think that is what makes this dryer work so well, considering I can get perfectly smooth, straight hair in only 8 min!! Best hair dryer ever!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Really Impressed! 5 Star Rating
    I did a lot of research before settling on this blow dryer, and I'm happy to report it delivers! Top priority for me was a blow dryer that was very light but could still perform miracles on my curly, thick hair. Compared to my old lightweight T3 and Elchim before that - this blows both of them out of the water. My hair dried in literally half the time, with a sleek finish...love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
  • Quit Working 3 Star Rating
    Its great this company has a 2 year warranty on their products bc this stopped working after 9 months:( I really did love this blowdryer until it started smoking and burning up in my hand! You have to pay about 10$ to send it back and get a new one so that is what I will do! Hopefully this 2nd one will last longer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i 5 Star Rating
    LOVE IT! LOVE IT !! LOVE IT!!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! And I would recommend it to anyone. Very satisfied... :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2012
    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    / Sacramento
Server Name