Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

271 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 271 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 271 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Powell, Tn. 37849
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer.
    This hair dryer is great. Blows your hair dry really fast.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Peterborough, ON
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Ok
    I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
    My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Seattle, Wa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lightweight Dryer Ever
    This is a high quality, professional grade hair dryer that is so light I forget it is in my hand! I travel quite a bit and this is easy to pack and brings me the creature comforts from home to a hotel room. My add has added shine too. Highly recommended (and worth the price - although I did buy it when the site was running a 25% off special). Am thinking of getting another one to leave in my suitcase and one to keep at home.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    The best feature for me is that it has an "off/on" ionic switch. I have very fine hair and ionic dryers make my hair too limp. Also the light weight is good without giving up any of the power. This is the dryer I have been searching for!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    New Orleans
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small Dryer Big Results
    Small lightweight dryer with the same output as my last big heavy expensive one. Great long round cord that will not tangle. There is no downside to this dryer. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Depends On Your Hair--can Be Too Much Of A Good Thing
    i'm growing out my hair (now past my shoulder) to donate to pantene lengths and needed a way to tame my hair without flat-ironing or japanese straightening which can damage hair. i have wavy asian hair and when let to dry after washing, twists and warps into all sorts of different unflattering waves.

    my foray into pricy blow dryers came last month when i used my sister's $100 rusk speed freak. loved the results...fast and quiet. it left my blow out manageable, light with just the right amount of volume with minimal frizz. the best part was the blow out lasted into the second and third day (with a tiny bit of dry shampoo). at no point did my hair appear or feel oily (except for a little bit on the roots--that's where the dry shampoo comes in). i have never gotten sooooo many compliments in three days and thought well, if a $100 dryer works this well, something like the sedu 3600i would be even better.

    the following week, after my purchase and a shampoo later i blew out my hair with the sedu the same way as i always have--round barrel brush and a tiny amount of chi silk infusion at the tips. it was very lightweight, easy to maneuver, and the buttons on the backside was great for not getting in the way but made it difficult to change settings quickly. also, the cool shot button was very awkward in that it's not raised from the handle. anyhow, the blow out was fast, easy and awesome! i did have the ionic button on the whole time and my hair was sleek, straight, shiny and felt not dried out. there was still some frizz up top from where some new growth was coming out. anyhow, at the end, i was in love! my hair felt silky, soft and looked like a commercial.

    however, not 4 hours later, the ends started to curl again with my hair going limp and losing whatever body it had right after the blow dry (my other experiences with other blow dryers didn't have my hair go limp this quickly). then a few more hours after, my hair from root to tip felt and looked slick and oily. i don't know if it's the strong ionic output but it was odd. i blew out my hair again and the same happened another time. someone had suggested that i switch the ionic on and off but i thought for this price and what all goes into a blow out, i just didn't want to add another layer of complexity to the blow out like how much time and when and what temperature to change the ionic output.

    other than that, it is an amazing blow dryer--just not for my hair after more than a few hours. i am planning on buying the rusk speed freak.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair
    I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Hair Dryer!
    I was quite skeptical that hair dryers could vary in quality so greatly. I was using an inexpensive one. I got this Sedu one as it was on sale. I typically have hair that 'frizzes' easily, even if I blow dry it straight. After using the Sedu, my hair is noticeably less frizzy and looks much more like a professional blow dry even when I don't dedicate a lot of time to drying it. Overall, I think this product is worth every penny and I would definitely recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Io...
    Virginia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Impressed
    Ordered this hair dryer based on the positive reviews. Received it yesterday and used it this morning. Love that the dryer is so lightweight but also powerful. I have thick wavy hair with a number of cowlicks that are difficult to tame and the dryer was effective in taming my cowlicks. I was able to dry my hair fairly quickly, styling was easy with and without the attachments. My hair turned out smooth, not frizzy and without looking damaged. Con - dryer came with two identical attachments, the narrow hose used to concentrate on specific areas. Why do I need two identical attachments, why not include a difuser? It's an expensive dryer so I would have expected more in terms of attachments.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I have slightly wavy hair and this spray doesn't do much to enhance it as other products do. If I use it with a diffuser I get more fullness so it's great for that.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    632 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name