20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    THANKYOOOOOOOU for bringing it back! I just received my Beach Beauty and I loooooooooveeee the smell of this. I was a huge fan of ocean waves and was devstated at the loss of the best product ever invented to turn my thick layered slighlty wavy hair into a glamorous curly sexy beach head. Beach beauty works and smells just like Ocean Waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray By Sedu
    PULLLLLEEEZE dont discontinue this again! I love the scent, moisture and the texture it adds to my hair. If this gets discontinued again that would make me really sad. I love this spray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Nor*Cal
    3 Star Rating
    Works Well...
    Although this stuff works well, Ive found that Avon Beach Texurizing spray makes my hair less greasy feeling and delivers a much better hold in the waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Suitable Subsitute
    My stylist recently recommended I try Fekkais summer hair beach waves when I expressed my frustration over teh discontinuation of the Freida version. Although pricey (about $20 for a 5 oz bottle), I found it to work just the same as the Freida with the same beachy, coconut smell. They sell this at Bath and Body Works and also at Douglas stores. I also have heard Garnier Fructise makes a cheaper version, but I havent tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Memphis
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Soft, Wavy, Hair!!!
    I have had so many compliments since I have started using this product! Also, i just wash, spray, toss, and scrunch all of my hair and GO! With hardly anytime to mess with my hair, I find this product a life saver!!What I love most is that it leaves your hair soft and smelling wonderful.I am so glad I purchased 3 bottles!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Thank goodness Folica sells this. It is no longer carried locally for me to purchase. I have thick, curly, unruly hair. This is the ONLY product that gives my hair a loose soft texture that I can manage. I hope they bought lots and lots so I can keep ordering. I beleive the company discontinued making it. I bought a case of it just to be safe !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Maine
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is by far my favorite summer product! Have been using it for 4 or 5 years running. Nothing else makes my naturally curly hair so pretty after a day on the beach!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name