Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

271 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 271 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (104)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 271 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray By Sedu
    PULLLLLEEEZE dont discontinue this again! I love the scent, moisture and the texture it adds to my hair. If this gets discontinued again that would make me really sad. I love this spray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Nor*Cal
    3 Star Rating
    Works Well...
    Although this stuff works well, Ive found that Avon Beach Texurizing spray makes my hair less greasy feeling and delivers a much better hold in the waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Suitable Subsitute
    My stylist recently recommended I try Fekkais summer hair beach waves when I expressed my frustration over teh discontinuation of the Freida version. Although pricey (about $20 for a 5 oz bottle), I found it to work just the same as the Freida with the same beachy, coconut smell. They sell this at Bath and Body Works and also at Douglas stores. I also have heard Garnier Fructise makes a cheaper version, but I havent tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Memphis
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Soft, Wavy, Hair!!!
    I have had so many compliments since I have started using this product! Also, i just wash, spray, toss, and scrunch all of my hair and GO! With hardly anytime to mess with my hair, I find this product a life saver!!What I love most is that it leaves your hair soft and smelling wonderful.I am so glad I purchased 3 bottles!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Thank goodness Folica sells this. It is no longer carried locally for me to purchase. I have thick, curly, unruly hair. This is the ONLY product that gives my hair a loose soft texture that I can manage. I hope they bought lots and lots so I can keep ordering. I beleive the company discontinued making it. I bought a case of it just to be safe !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Maine
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is by far my favorite summer product! Have been using it for 4 or 5 years running. Nothing else makes my naturally curly hair so pretty after a day on the beach!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Milwaukee, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Tried For Easy, Great-looking Hair!
    This texturizing spray is perfect, and Ive tried almost all of them on the market. It smells amazing (just like a day at the beach), doesnt leave hair crunchy or oily, and is one of the best bargains. It has just the right amount of hold to get subtle waves, and makes wash and wear hair look like you spent much more time on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name