Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

269 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 269 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (102)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 269 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Replacement
    I had been obsessed with using John Friedas Beach Blond Sea spray and was really depressed when it disappeared from the market.I read about Sedu Sea Salt Spray as a possible new idea and I fell in with this product--it is BETTER than the Jonathan Frieda Ocean Wave, the perfect mix of texturizer with out getting to hard and smells amazing while still be managable. GREAT GREAT GREAT
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Orlando
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good!
    makes great waves, smells good, doesnt make hair oily or greasy!!plus you dont have to use a lot at a time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Los Angeles, Ca
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    This is such a great product. I have really thik wavy hair and when I wash it it has a mind of its own. I spray this in my hair when its damp and blowdry it and my hair looks wonderfull. I also use it on my dry hair when i want to revamp my style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great, Works Great
    Happy with the product, it smells great and works like its suppose to. Works great on wavey hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Antonio
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!
    I really really like this product! It does exactly what it says it will do. It smells great and works in either dry or just washed hair. Its a great picker upper for end of day hair as well. The tousled, beachy hair we all crave can really be maintained with this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Works Like Frieda's, Doesnt Smell As Good.
    I will always prefer John Friedas Beach Blonde (smells so yummy!) but this is a close second and will have to do as Beach Blonde was discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Bloomfield, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this stuff! It is amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Albuquerque, NM
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I live on a high desert but had lived the first 19 years of my life by the sea shore. I must say that the smell of the product is delicious. But as to make the soft curls, especially where I live, you must help the product a bit. The first time I used it, I let my hair air dry and it just looked like a dirty mop. The second time, I let it hair dry under the sun and slept overnight without doing anyting to my hair. To my surprise the soft curls had indeed arrived. The only problem was that they were very uneven. Next time I will use a diffuser. Again, not bad....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Columbus, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Beach Hair!
    I never even knew such products existed until I googled "beach hair". This spray was one of the first ones to come up so I decided to give it a try. I just used it for the first time today and I love it. My hair is fine and thin and has some wave, but the ends will dry straight and my hair just ends up looking like a damaged mess. After using this spray, my hair smells fantastic, has a nice shine in addition to the consistent loose waves that appeared. I used a diffuser to dry the roots and it had given my fine, thin hair great volume. I swear, I would wear this spray as a perfume if I didnt put it on my hair. I highly recommend this product if you want nice, soft waves but dont have naturally wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    I bought Sedu Beach Beauty spray because I thought it would be as good as JF ocean waves... I was wrong! Beach Beauty is far better than ocean waves. It left my hair with that beachy texture I love along with a great tropical scent. I hope they dont discontinue it like JF did with ocean waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name