PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Australia
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Great product and very close to the john frieda product... Thanks for having something so similar.... I was a bit disappointed that i couldnt find the other one. Thanks AgainAD - Australia
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Revolutionary As People Say...
    I like the smell and the way this product makes my hair feel, but it really didnt make the amazing waves everyone said it would. I couldve gotten the same effect by just twisting my hair without any product in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Sea Salt
    I really liked this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Original!
    This is okay, but the John Frieda Beach Blonde spray is MUCH better and smells better too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Purchase
    The first beach spray product I used was Bumble & Bumbles, which was nice, but it left my hair with a feeling of residue... and kind of stiff. Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray smells wonderful and leaves my hair feeling soft. Definitely recommend. Cant beat the price either!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Clarkston, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Fine Hair
    I have baby fine hair and I am always looking for something to help it feel and look thicker. This product is great and it makes my hair smell good too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Houston's Humidity, TEXAS!
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hehehee I Just Bought 5 Bottles!
    Talk about product fiend! I was enraged when I went to the store and couldnt find my beloved John Freida Beach Blond, but I have a feeling this is the only product out there that will come close to my first love. I have been searching for a while now and trying to compare everything to John Frieda and this is what popped up. I have horribly thick and curly hair which in Houstons humidity, is not good! This does just the trick of calming it down and both products mentioned smell great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    3 Star Rating
    Body: Yes - Waves: No
    I have pretty straight just below the shoulder length hair - it is fine but as Ive been told by many stylists: I have A LOT of it.That being said: this did not give me any kind of wave to speak of what it did do is give my hair a LOT of body but it wasnt really a smooth fullness: I had a lot of flyaways and a slight frizz - maybe I will try it with some kind of smoother and see what happens . . .I never had the opportunity to use the John Freida brand or any other type of sea salt spray to compare this to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hamilton, Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Pretty Well
    Works better than other products ive tried for curly hair... Feels like theres nothing in your hair... Leaves your hair feeling natural not like product is weighing or holding your hair down.. Smells like cocoa butter!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray
    I just wanted to let you know that I am so happy with the Sedu beach beauty sea salt spray. it is just like the Jonh Freida beach blonde spray that I was looking for and the price is the same as I paid for beach blonde in the past. So I will be buying more things from Folica.com and I most certainly will be telling all my friends about it too!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name