ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

275 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 275 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 275 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Birmingham, AL
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Price!
    I really liked this product...makes my hair smell like Ive been sunning all day at the beach. Definite recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love This
    I used to live by the ocean and Id actually fill a spray bottle with the sea water - this product is MUCH better - and it has a fresh tropical scent. I use it on my 9 year old daughters hair to pull back into a ponytail or a braid and she always gets compliments at school on how nice her hair smells.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Replacement On The Market So Far
    I bought a bunch of bottles after seeing everyones reviews. I have to say, this is ALMOST as good as John Friedas Ocean Waves but not quite. Definitely 100x better than anything else Ive tried: the so-called JF substitute Brilliant Brunette curl spray (yeah right), the uber-expensive Fekkai (did nothing) etc... None of those products gave me those gorgeous ropey curls or tendrils. Sedu works like JF, its just that JF worked better. I still commend Sedu for trying cause this is definitely up there and there are plenty of us out there looking to buy! Please keep this one on the market! (Beware: The smell *can* be kind of sickening if you spray too much!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Australia
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Great product and very close to the john frieda product... Thanks for having something so similar.... I was a bit disappointed that i couldnt find the other one. Thanks AgainAD - Australia
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Revolutionary As People Say...
    I like the smell and the way this product makes my hair feel, but it really didnt make the amazing waves everyone said it would. I couldve gotten the same effect by just twisting my hair without any product in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Sea Salt
    I really liked this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Original!
    This is okay, but the John Frieda Beach Blonde spray is MUCH better and smells better too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Purchase
    The first beach spray product I used was Bumble & Bumbles, which was nice, but it left my hair with a feeling of residue... and kind of stiff. Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray smells wonderful and leaves my hair feeling soft. Definitely recommend. Cant beat the price either!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Clarkston, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Fine Hair
    I have baby fine hair and I am always looking for something to help it feel and look thicker. This product is great and it makes my hair smell good too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Houston's Humidity, TEXAS!
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hehehee I Just Bought 5 Bottles!
    Talk about product fiend! I was enraged when I went to the store and couldnt find my beloved John Freida Beach Blond, but I have a feeling this is the only product out there that will come close to my first love. I have been searching for a while now and trying to compare everything to John Frieda and this is what popped up. I have horribly thick and curly hair which in Houstons humidity, is not good! This does just the trick of calming it down and both products mentioned smell great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name