Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

270 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 270 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (103)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 270 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Sea Salt
    I really liked this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Original!
    This is okay, but the John Frieda Beach Blonde spray is MUCH better and smells better too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Purchase
    The first beach spray product I used was Bumble & Bumbles, which was nice, but it left my hair with a feeling of residue... and kind of stiff. Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray smells wonderful and leaves my hair feeling soft. Definitely recommend. Cant beat the price either!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Clarkston, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Fine Hair
    I have baby fine hair and I am always looking for something to help it feel and look thicker. This product is great and it makes my hair smell good too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Houston's Humidity, TEXAS!
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hehehee I Just Bought 5 Bottles!
    Talk about product fiend! I was enraged when I went to the store and couldnt find my beloved John Freida Beach Blond, but I have a feeling this is the only product out there that will come close to my first love. I have been searching for a while now and trying to compare everything to John Frieda and this is what popped up. I have horribly thick and curly hair which in Houstons humidity, is not good! This does just the trick of calming it down and both products mentioned smell great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    3 Star Rating
    Body: Yes - Waves: No
    I have pretty straight just below the shoulder length hair - it is fine but as Ive been told by many stylists: I have A LOT of it.That being said: this did not give me any kind of wave to speak of what it did do is give my hair a LOT of body but it wasnt really a smooth fullness: I had a lot of flyaways and a slight frizz - maybe I will try it with some kind of smoother and see what happens . . .I never had the opportunity to use the John Freida brand or any other type of sea salt spray to compare this to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hamilton, Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Pretty Well
    Works better than other products ive tried for curly hair... Feels like theres nothing in your hair... Leaves your hair feeling natural not like product is weighing or holding your hair down.. Smells like cocoa butter!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray
    I just wanted to let you know that I am so happy with the Sedu beach beauty sea salt spray. it is just like the Jonh Freida beach blonde spray that I was looking for and the price is the same as I paid for beach blonde in the past. So I will be buying more things from Folica.com and I most certainly will be telling all my friends about it too!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    FLORIDA
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft, Shiny And Curly!!
    It truly softens my hair, gives it shine, and defines the curls and waves ( depending on the weather...)I would recommend this product to any and all people who color/bleach/highlight their hair. Smells good enough to eat,too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly The Same As John Frieda Beach Waves!
    Ive been searching for a product like this ever since JF discontinued his Summer Blonde Beach Waves product. I tried Bumble & Bumble and didnt like it - it left my hair sticky and tangled. I tried Fructis Surf Hair and I hated it - especially the smell. I recd an email from Folica with an ad for this product and decided to give it a try. I love it! I actually had an old bottle of JF that Id been using very sparingly, and compared the ingredients - THEY ARE EXACTLY THE SAME! It seems that Sedu either bought the formula or somehow got the rights to make this product. I dont care how they did it, but I am so happy! My hair is perfectly managable, smells great and has the right amount of wave & curl. No frizz, no greasys - Just great looking tousseled waves! Thank you Sedu for bringing back one of the greatest hair products ever created!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name