Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

269 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 269 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (102)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 269 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Baby Fine Stright Hair
    This stuff works great for straight and extremely thin hair. I have VERY LITTLE and BABY FINE hair. When i use this product, it makes my hair look double the amount it is and it gives me these sexy waves that i couldnt get from JUST SCRUNCHING! I simply wash and condition, spray this stuff in my hair and some on my roots, scrunch and blow dry! It makes my hair smell great and gives it a tousled wavy look. It does frizz a bit but with my thin hair it doesnt look bad. Absolutely love this product! They better not run out of this =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Naturally Curly Or Wavy Hair
    Ive never written a review before, but after trying this product, I just had to. This is great for naturally curly/wavy hair. It leaves the hair feeling soft, and not sticky which is a problem I have with a lot of frizz control products. Definitely give it a try--the only downside is the smell which is a bit overwhelming.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Austin, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Not Quite As Good As John Frieda...
    but still a great product! My hair is naturally curly and this product gave my hair great texture. I definately recommend at least giving it a try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Excellent product. The scent is wonderful. My hair stays soft. I just spray on towel dried hair and scrunch. Really amazing product. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Birmingham, AL
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Price!
    I really liked this product...makes my hair smell like Ive been sunning all day at the beach. Definite recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love This
    I used to live by the ocean and Id actually fill a spray bottle with the sea water - this product is MUCH better - and it has a fresh tropical scent. I use it on my 9 year old daughters hair to pull back into a ponytail or a braid and she always gets compliments at school on how nice her hair smells.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Replacement On The Market So Far
    I bought a bunch of bottles after seeing everyones reviews. I have to say, this is ALMOST as good as John Friedas Ocean Waves but not quite. Definitely 100x better than anything else Ive tried: the so-called JF substitute Brilliant Brunette curl spray (yeah right), the uber-expensive Fekkai (did nothing) etc... None of those products gave me those gorgeous ropey curls or tendrils. Sedu works like JF, its just that JF worked better. I still commend Sedu for trying cause this is definitely up there and there are plenty of us out there looking to buy! Please keep this one on the market! (Beware: The smell *can* be kind of sickening if you spray too much!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Australia
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Great product and very close to the john frieda product... Thanks for having something so similar.... I was a bit disappointed that i couldnt find the other one. Thanks AgainAD - Australia
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Revolutionary As People Say...
    I like the smell and the way this product makes my hair feel, but it really didnt make the amazing waves everyone said it would. I couldve gotten the same effect by just twisting my hair without any product in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Sea Salt
    I really liked this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name