ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

274 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 274 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (106)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 274 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Sevierville, TN
    3 Star Rating
    Not Quite The Same...
    I read all the reviews before purchasing this product as I am a HUGE fan of John Freidas Beach Blonde wave spray. It smells nothing like John Freidas, it almost has a burning plastic smell, but it does create the surfer look like it states it does. Dont use too much or else it looks very oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!!!
    I got Sedu Sea Salt Spray after reading all the reviews on Folica about how similar it is to the old Beach Waves spray from John Frieda. I think this spray is almost identical!!!! It smells great, has same effects Beach Waves did, and I am very satisfied. The only thing I noticed a slight difference is the shine was more noticeable from the Beach Waves....but I can use my Redken Glass for that.Thanks Folica for offering this for us!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hunter , NY
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Sea Salt Spray
    I like when i go to the beach and swim in salt water and let my hair dry under the sun, without rinse it from salt. It is so naturally wavy, wild but unfortunately the salt spoils it , therefore after some hours I always wash it ! The Sedu product actually gives the same wavy, wild , natural look to my hair , plus it make it lustruous and shiny and the smell is so exotic !I like this product very much and i will buy it again !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!!
    The Sedu Sea Salt Spray is fantastic!!! It gave my fine wavy hair dimmension, and unbelievable body and thickness. It is best to use it after your hair is half dry and not damp in order to avoid frizz. It also works well the second day on dry hair to liven it up again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Fenton, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Good As A Replacement, Could Do Without The Smell
    Bought this product as a replacement for John Frieda Starlit waves, and I have to say that its not bad overall. My hair is naturally very thick and wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy, and this definitely makes it much more controlled. I dont follow the directions on the bottle, but just spray a bit on and blow dry on low. I usually curl a few 1/2 inch sections around my head just to make it look a bit more ordered, but can go without. Takes less than 10 minutes to dry and style my hair, which is not much considering the thickness and length (more than halfway down my back). I end up with more of the wavy look the stars do on the red carpet as opposed to a just returned to the beach look. Only downside: HORRIBLE smell. Sickly sweet coconuts, and it doesnt really start to fade for at least an hour or so... Ive taken to spraying my hair with a shot of tigi curls rock spray to cover the smell. I think we should bombard the sedu people with phone calls regarding the scent, as it does seem to be a common complaint.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Baby Fine Stright Hair
    This stuff works great for straight and extremely thin hair. I have VERY LITTLE and BABY FINE hair. When i use this product, it makes my hair look double the amount it is and it gives me these sexy waves that i couldnt get from JUST SCRUNCHING! I simply wash and condition, spray this stuff in my hair and some on my roots, scrunch and blow dry! It makes my hair smell great and gives it a tousled wavy look. It does frizz a bit but with my thin hair it doesnt look bad. Absolutely love this product! They better not run out of this =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Naturally Curly Or Wavy Hair
    Ive never written a review before, but after trying this product, I just had to. This is great for naturally curly/wavy hair. It leaves the hair feeling soft, and not sticky which is a problem I have with a lot of frizz control products. Definitely give it a try--the only downside is the smell which is a bit overwhelming.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Austin, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Not Quite As Good As John Frieda...
    but still a great product! My hair is naturally curly and this product gave my hair great texture. I definately recommend at least giving it a try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Excellent product. The scent is wonderful. My hair stays soft. I just spray on towel dried hair and scrunch. Really amazing product. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Birmingham, AL
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Price!
    I really liked this product...makes my hair smell like Ive been sunning all day at the beach. Definite recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name