ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

275 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 275 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (107)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (161)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 275 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NJ
    4 Star Rating
    I Was Mad That Jon Friedas Beach Blonde Tanked!
    I am a dude, with medium long blonde hair. I used to use Jon Freidas Beach Blonde Spray, and Folica.com was the only place I could get it. Now it cannot be found on the planet, but this stuff is exactly the same. It smells great and leaves my hair looking like I just came back from a great day surfing at the beach.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product For Enhancing Waves And Curls
    My hair is naturally wavy, but when I use this.. MAN it gets really wavy (see for yourself!). All I did was spray a bunch in, scrunch a little, and go to sleep. When I woke up, I had this! It smells amazing too, like coconuts. Yum
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    107 out of 112 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This product is so similar to John Frieda beach waves it is unbelievable. I have medium fine straight hair, but a lot of it, cut to my shoulers. What I do for a really cool look is:1. Spray a bunch all over my wet hair2. Comb it through3. Make rope like twist throughout my hair4. Blow dry using a diffuser 5. Spray hair spray thourought hair6. Curl hair by wrapping it around barrel of curling iron without using the clamp (dont put the ends of your hair into the curling iron)I usually hate putting product in my hair, so this is awesome because my hair stays shiny and moveable (not AS moveable as without, but still pretty moveable) but has SO much volume and a funky wavy texture.
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Northridge, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Not Ocean Waves, But Will Suffice
    I bought this product in hopes that that it would give the same effect that John Freidas Ocean Waves would and it didnt. More recently, Ive noticed my hair changing. It use to be a lot wavier than it is now. I dont know if its because of the highlights I get or the semi constant(once or twice a week) use of my flat iron, or the fact that they say your changes every 7 years.I decided that this product as far as hair volume and texture was not giving me what I wanted. BUT!! another reason why i loved Ocean Waves was the smell. There is NO OTHER hair product that gives you a nice island coconut scent.So, I use this more for the scent than the waves its suppose to give. SMELLS DELICIOUS.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Asian
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Thing I Use
    This is the only product I’ve found to help control my unruly mane! I have thick Asian hair that curls as soon as water or moisture touches it. I straighten my hair everyday (using Sedu’s 1 ½ inch straightener) and wanted to give it a break and let it fall naturally. Unfortunately all the products I have previously tried make my hair hard, including expensive ones. This spray is my savior! It keeps my curls soft and wavy but keeping a shape instead of going all over the place. The coconut smell is probably an acquired thing, but I like it because it reminds me of the beach. This is SUCH an amazing product; will definitely be restocking since the last time I tried to buy it, it was out of stock.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Yay!
    this does a great job at giving you voluminous, healthy looking hair along with tonnns of texture. i love it! it really doesnt give you any defined waves so thats my only problembut its absolutely wonderful for when your trying to give your hair a brake from the flat iron
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    WA
    3 Star Rating
    Me Too
    I also bought this product based on reviews written here. The stuff is okay, but it is NOT ocean waves. Its heavier, some sort of cream is blending with the water when you shake it, rather than the oil that is in ocean waves. They need to bring it back. I wont pay 50$ on ebay. I wont. Probably...
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    California
    5 Star Rating
    <3 It
    Smoothes out my frizz and smells nice. I hope they plan to restock soon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Phoenix, AZ
    1 Star Rating
    No Body/flat Hair.no Waves
    I have fine, long, highlighted naturally wavy hair. I bought this since John Friedas product was no longer available. I thought it would do the same thing and did not at all!! My hair was flat, straight, and had no body. I purchased this because of all the great reviews on here. Dont believe them!!! I tossed both bottles into the garbage. I will continue my search for something that works like the John Frieda product.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Jose Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders And Smells So Gooood
    I have long straight yet frizzy hair and this product gives me sexy and romantic waves. I love the smell so much. I feel like I spray it on too much but I cant help it. It smells so great. I am going to buy more bottles of it when it runs low. Definitly recommended to those who need to give your hair a break from heat styling and youll get ready quicker.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name