Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

269 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 269 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (102)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 269 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    WA
    3 Star Rating
    Me Too
    I also bought this product based on reviews written here. The stuff is okay, but it is NOT ocean waves. Its heavier, some sort of cream is blending with the water when you shake it, rather than the oil that is in ocean waves. They need to bring it back. I wont pay 50$ on ebay. I wont. Probably...
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    California
    5 Star Rating
    <3 It
    Smoothes out my frizz and smells nice. I hope they plan to restock soon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Phoenix, AZ
    1 Star Rating
    No Body/flat Hair.no Waves
    I have fine, long, highlighted naturally wavy hair. I bought this since John Friedas product was no longer available. I thought it would do the same thing and did not at all!! My hair was flat, straight, and had no body. I purchased this because of all the great reviews on here. Dont believe them!!! I tossed both bottles into the garbage. I will continue my search for something that works like the John Frieda product.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Jose Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders And Smells So Gooood
    I have long straight yet frizzy hair and this product gives me sexy and romantic waves. I love the smell so much. I feel like I spray it on too much but I cant help it. It smells so great. I am going to buy more bottles of it when it runs low. Definitly recommended to those who need to give your hair a break from heat styling and youll get ready quicker.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Jose Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Works And Smells Great
    I just got this in the mail and I love it! It gives my hair sexy and romantic loose waves . I love the smell of it so much. The coconut smell is soothing and not harsh at all. Im still going to spray it in my hair after I flat iron it so Ill smell great and I love the smell. I have long straight but frizzy hair and it works wonders
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Sevierville, TN
    3 Star Rating
    Not Quite The Same...
    I read all the reviews before purchasing this product as I am a HUGE fan of John Freidas Beach Blonde wave spray. It smells nothing like John Freidas, it almost has a burning plastic smell, but it does create the surfer look like it states it does. Dont use too much or else it looks very oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!!!
    I got Sedu Sea Salt Spray after reading all the reviews on Folica about how similar it is to the old Beach Waves spray from John Frieda. I think this spray is almost identical!!!! It smells great, has same effects Beach Waves did, and I am very satisfied. The only thing I noticed a slight difference is the shine was more noticeable from the Beach Waves....but I can use my Redken Glass for that.Thanks Folica for offering this for us!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Hunter , NY
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Sea Salt Spray
    I like when i go to the beach and swim in salt water and let my hair dry under the sun, without rinse it from salt. It is so naturally wavy, wild but unfortunately the salt spoils it , therefore after some hours I always wash it ! The Sedu product actually gives the same wavy, wild , natural look to my hair , plus it make it lustruous and shiny and the smell is so exotic !I like this product very much and i will buy it again !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!!
    The Sedu Sea Salt Spray is fantastic!!! It gave my fine wavy hair dimmension, and unbelievable body and thickness. It is best to use it after your hair is half dry and not damp in order to avoid frizz. It also works well the second day on dry hair to liven it up again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Fenton, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Good As A Replacement, Could Do Without The Smell
    Bought this product as a replacement for John Frieda Starlit waves, and I have to say that its not bad overall. My hair is naturally very thick and wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy, and this definitely makes it much more controlled. I dont follow the directions on the bottle, but just spray a bit on and blow dry on low. I usually curl a few 1/2 inch sections around my head just to make it look a bit more ordered, but can go without. Takes less than 10 minutes to dry and style my hair, which is not much considering the thickness and length (more than halfway down my back). I end up with more of the wavy look the stars do on the red carpet as opposed to a just returned to the beach look. Only downside: HORRIBLE smell. Sickly sweet coconuts, and it doesnt really start to fade for at least an hour or so... Ive taken to spraying my hair with a shot of tigi curls rock spray to cover the smell. I think we should bombard the sedu people with phone calls regarding the scent, as it does seem to be a common complaint.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name