HolidayGiftGuide 20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set

272 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair dryer set includes the lightweight, yet powerful Sedu Revolution 3600i hair dryer . All the power of a professiona...
$252.98
$119.99
Save 53% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 272 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer (105)
  • Sedu Revolution Perfect Style 3600i Hair Dryer Set (7)
Show All 272 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Northridge, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Not Ocean Waves, But Will Suffice
    I bought this product in hopes that that it would give the same effect that John Freidas Ocean Waves would and it didnt. More recently, Ive noticed my hair changing. It use to be a lot wavier than it is now. I dont know if its because of the highlights I get or the semi constant(once or twice a week) use of my flat iron, or the fact that they say your changes every 7 years.I decided that this product as far as hair volume and texture was not giving me what I wanted. BUT!! another reason why i loved Ocean Waves was the smell. There is NO OTHER hair product that gives you a nice island coconut scent.So, I use this more for the scent than the waves its suppose to give. SMELLS DELICIOUS.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Asian
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Thing I Use
    This is the only product I’ve found to help control my unruly mane! I have thick Asian hair that curls as soon as water or moisture touches it. I straighten my hair everyday (using Sedu’s 1 ½ inch straightener) and wanted to give it a break and let it fall naturally. Unfortunately all the products I have previously tried make my hair hard, including expensive ones. This spray is my savior! It keeps my curls soft and wavy but keeping a shape instead of going all over the place. The coconut smell is probably an acquired thing, but I like it because it reminds me of the beach. This is SUCH an amazing product; will definitely be restocking since the last time I tried to buy it, it was out of stock.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Yay!
    this does a great job at giving you voluminous, healthy looking hair along with tonnns of texture. i love it! it really doesnt give you any defined waves so thats my only problembut its absolutely wonderful for when your trying to give your hair a brake from the flat iron
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    WA
    3 Star Rating
    Me Too
    I also bought this product based on reviews written here. The stuff is okay, but it is NOT ocean waves. Its heavier, some sort of cream is blending with the water when you shake it, rather than the oil that is in ocean waves. They need to bring it back. I wont pay 50$ on ebay. I wont. Probably...
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    California
    5 Star Rating
    <3 It
    Smoothes out my frizz and smells nice. I hope they plan to restock soon.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Phoenix, AZ
    1 Star Rating
    No Body/flat Hair.no Waves
    I have fine, long, highlighted naturally wavy hair. I bought this since John Friedas product was no longer available. I thought it would do the same thing and did not at all!! My hair was flat, straight, and had no body. I purchased this because of all the great reviews on here. Dont believe them!!! I tossed both bottles into the garbage. I will continue my search for something that works like the John Frieda product.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Jose Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders And Smells So Gooood
    I have long straight yet frizzy hair and this product gives me sexy and romantic waves. I love the smell so much. I feel like I spray it on too much but I cant help it. It smells so great. I am going to buy more bottles of it when it runs low. Definitly recommended to those who need to give your hair a break from heat styling and youll get ready quicker.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    San Jose Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Works And Smells Great
    I just got this in the mail and I love it! It gives my hair sexy and romantic loose waves . I love the smell of it so much. The coconut smell is soothing and not harsh at all. Im still going to spray it in my hair after I flat iron it so Ill smell great and I love the smell. I have long straight but frizzy hair and it works wonders
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Sevierville, TN
    3 Star Rating
    Not Quite The Same...
    I read all the reviews before purchasing this product as I am a HUGE fan of John Freidas Beach Blonde wave spray. It smells nothing like John Freidas, it almost has a burning plastic smell, but it does create the surfer look like it states it does. Dont use too much or else it looks very oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!!!
    I got Sedu Sea Salt Spray after reading all the reviews on Folica about how similar it is to the old Beach Waves spray from John Frieda. I think this spray is almost identical!!!! It smells great, has same effects Beach Waves did, and I am very satisfied. The only thing I noticed a slight difference is the shine was more noticeable from the Beach Waves....but I can use my Redken Glass for that.Thanks Folica for offering this for us!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name