25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair Dryer Set

The Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair Dryer Set will help to reduce drying time and keep hair frizz free. Also included in the set is the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatment which is a heat protectant, large size travel tote, Sedu Professional Round brush and Sedu crane clips.
$159.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair Dryer Set will help to reduce drying time and keep hair frizz free. Also included in the set is the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatment which is a heat protectant, large size travel tote, Sedu Professional Round brush and Sedu crane clips.

  • SKU: 008526   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Ant-frizz Polishing Treatment  (1.0oz)            

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Professional Brush                    

  • 1 3/4 Ceramic barrel prevents split ends and frizzies.
  • Polished bristle tips for a softer touch.
  • Ultra lightweight with an ergonomic no slip handle

Sedu Crane Clips           

  • 3 sectioning clips helps to section hair for easier styling

Sedu Travel Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair Dryer Set (3)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Faulty Construction 2 Star Rating
    I love how it dries my hair but......The back where the filter is, will not screw off so you can clean the filter. I sent the dryer back for a replacement. The lady in customer service said that the first time you unscrew it you need to use rubber gloves to get enough traction. I received the hair dryer and once again could not unscrew the back. I had three large strong guys also try it with rubber gloves and they could not get it to budge. So now I am stuck with an expensive hair dryer that will probably burn up within a year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It! Doing Wonders To My Hair But Heavy... 4 Star Rating
    This hair dryer really is better and worth the cost. However I will say that it is quite a bit heavier than most dryers. They sell a lighter weight model and I was thinking about exchanging. That said I have only used it about 3 times so maybe I will get used to it. I have never had a fancy dryer but now using this one I noticed a few things, my hair is very long, has some wave to it, and now it dries perfectly straight with no frizz. It feels healthier, and dries faster! So happy with my new Sedu!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Filter Cap 5 Star Rating
    For those that have trouble with opening the filter cap, the secret is to push on the cap while turning, then pull to remove. The instructions only say to turn and pull, which was impossible on my dryer, but pushing and turning allows it to open easily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair ...
  • Excellent Dryer 5 Star Rating
    always thought a dryer is a dryer. Well no more. I received this dryer for Christmas and its awesome! Drying time cut in half and less need for my hair straightener!
    Excellent product. Highly recommended product A++++

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Impressed 5 Star Rating
    I was extremely apprehensive to buy such an expensive dryer because i thought that my cheap conair from the store was just fine (although it did give me volumized, frizzy hair) Not a fan of volumized hair because I have so much of it and I ALWAYS straighten my hair. So when all reviews say that the dryer dries hair quickly and straightens at the same time I thought "perfect!" This dryer is worth every penny. It literally dried my hair in 5 minutes. No frizz and almost straight! (I had to run the iron through just to give it a little more polished look) They only problem I had with it was that I couldn't get the back off to put the filter in. My boyfriend couldn't even do it. We would have broken it if we tried any harder. I called the complany that makes Sedu and they told me that the filter isn't completely necessary and it wasn't going to affect the dryer without it in.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Professional Hair ...
    / New Orleans
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Still Lovin' It ... But 4 Star Rating
    I had the same thing happen to me as Pam R. of NJ: less than 30 days after use, it made a whiney sound while in use (that got progressively louder), then made a popping sound combined with a rattling noise. It didn't literally blow up, but I stopped using it, grabbed my back-up (sedu 3600i which confirmed my preference for the sedu 6000i) and called Folica. I'm requesting a replacement, but I really hope it doesn't happen again with the second one. I'm already sad about this chain of events; I will be depressed if it happens again (as you can tell, I don't have a lot of problems at the moment ... at least not major ones like this one :-p ).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Luck Of The Draw 2 Star Rating
    This is my 2nd 6000i. Out of the box, the 1st one's back filter cap was on so tight that I ended up breaking it! I tried the dryer with the broken cap anyway and to my surprise, the frizzies were dramatically reduced. So I exchanged it for a new one with high hoped, but unfortunately the 2nd one did not reduce the frizzies at all! Don't really want to return another dryer so now I'm stuck with a hair dryer that is nothing special. Sedu's quality seems to vary greatly. Buyer beware.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Orange County,CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Must Get! Super Power 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is simply the best thing! It works so great at drying my hair fast and helping to cut down on the frizz. I have this one and the 4000i and I definitely recommend this one. I loved the 4000i but this one has more improvements and has a stronger motor. Which means hair doesn't take as long to dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Orange County, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooth Hair, Fast Drying 5 Star Rating
    I knew the first time I used my new dryer that it was different from the ones I had used before. Drying time was cut in half, and my hair was so smooth and shiny, even hours after use, where as before, it would eventually "expand" and get kind of frizzy. Also, seems to be quieter than other dryers with great airflow. Love my new dryer. Going to buy one for my daughter if they ever go on sale again!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Champlin, MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Really Loving It! 5 Star Rating
    Like the title says, I am really loving this hair dryer. I've been previously using the Sedu Revolution 3000i, which is fine in its own right, but wasn't great: the cool-shot button was cumbersome, it started to tear apart and it took awhile to dry my hair. I started the search for a new hair dryer, came across this and decided to try it. I am glad I did. Whether my hair is soaking wet or damp, using an air speed of 85mph, it dries my hair very quickly. Additionally, having the cool-shot button function as a switch that you press once and its "on" has been great! Finally, I've been getting the smoothest hair since using this hair dryer. In response to one reviewer who commented about the buttons lighting up (the cool-shot and ion-generator buttons light up when those functions are "on"), while people don't blow dry their hair in the dark (as of right now altho' I am sure that will be next on the list of warnings to go with the people who blow dry their hair while bathing), it has proven beneficial as while I am drying my hair I can quickly turn the dryer towards the mirror to confirm if the cool-shot button is depressed versus stopping the process to determine the same thing. I like that feature. Finally, I haven't found the placement of all the buttons irritating. I'm used to the Sedu Revolution 3000i which has a similar placement, so I'm accustomed to working with it. It used to be a problem with the 3000i and the cool-shot button, but now that the cool-shot button can be pressed once for "on" with the 6000i, this is no longer a problem. All-in-all, very pleased with my purchase! FWIW, I am keeping my 3000i but only for use as a back-up as needed. Finally, FWIW, AA with 4a/b non-relaxed APL hair that is blow dried on a weekly (or as desired) basis.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Chicago, Il
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name