Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Pro Styling Set

98 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Pro Styling Hair Dryer Set includes everything you need to style your hair and create voluminous locks. The set includes the highly ra...
$247.00
$129.99
Save 47% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 98 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush (5)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (59)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Pro Styling Set (1)
Show All 98 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does The Trick!
    my hair had shine and volume!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I Love it, I will keep use this brand.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Works Pretty Good
    I got this product for free with my Sedu flat iron. I think it works pretty well. The bottle states that you should use it with a blow dryer but I've been using it with my curling iron. I think it worked pretty good for adding volume and it didn't make my hair feel heavy or greasy.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    The volumizing works well when straightening your hair and also when diffusing it for a curly look. I definitely recommend this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great On Fine Hair!
    I love the product...a lot more than my current volume booster. A little goes a long way and it gives a ton of volume. I use it with a Sedu hair dryer and a roller brush. My hair looks shiny, full and it lasts all day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    NY
    2 Star Rating
    Not Exactly Great
    It does an "Ok" job when it comes to protecting my hair, but no matter what...the affect goes away almost instantaneously. Like an hour or two later, I dont even see that I actually did something with my hair. By the time youre out the door, its pretty much done working for you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Severna Park, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me...
    Started using this product when I bought a Sedu flat iron here (great tool, btw). I have extremely thin, fine hair. This product DOES give me volume, body, & shine. Another little bonus: it doesnt "gunk-up" my flat iron OR my curling iron which has been an annoying problem in the past. The way I use this product: (EASY!) As I curl or flat iron my hair, I spray each section as I go along (yes, it "sizzles!") If youre in doubt, give this product a try - you may like it too!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Sc
    2 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protection
    I have thin hair and it really weighed my hair down and made it feel gross.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Very Average Product
    I didnt see any shine with this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Alberta, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    No Complaints
    gives me a little umf. Volumizing was just the bonus part, I was looking for a product to protect my hair from all the heat I like to use on it. Seems to do the trick!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Ponytail splendor! Easily create pulled back hairstyles that are stylish and won't snag your hair!

    Old Price: $27.00 New Price: $14.00
  • Rusk Being Sexy Conditioner

    Rusk Being Sexy Conditioner

    Rusk Being Sexy Conditioner hydrates, seals and protects hair while reviving scalp and hair follicles.

    New Price: $14.00
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $17.60
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name