Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Pro Styling Set

101 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Pro Styling Hair Dryer Set includes everything you need to style your hair and create voluminous locks. The set includes the highly ra...
$247.00
$129.99
Save 47% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 101 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (62)
  • Sedu Professional Ceramic Ionic Square Brush (5)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Pro Styling Set (1)
Show All 101 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    My daughter has thick long curly-wavy hair that usually gets really weighed down with no volume at the root but is wild and wavy at the ends because its so heavy and thick. This proudct fixes this. I cant find any negatives to this product. It is really very amazing. It has turned her naturally thick and bouncy hair into thicker, bigger, and the most amazing hair. Its unbelievable. You notice that its working as soon as its sprayed on the hair at the root and then start blow-drying. I find I get the best results on her hair when I use a diffuser on it. If your hair is lifeless, whether fine or thick or straight or curly, use this, and your hair will be simply beautiful like my daugheters! world!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Austin
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Boost
    I have developed split ends all the way up my hair shaft. I am now in the processes of religiously getting trims every six weeks to help remove them. My stylist said I should use use a Thermal Heat Protectant on my hair however when applying Leave in Conditioners, or Heat Protectants they left a dull waxy film on my hair once the dryers hot air hits it. I have tried high and low end products and products that friends and stylists in salons swear and live by but they all left the same dull waxy film. I have even roller set my hair and blow dried with the leave in products to only get the same results. I used Sedu volume boost and it is the first protectant product that has not left my hair feeling waxy or or looking dull. This product is the only thing that seems to keep my hair shiny and bouncy. Since using it I have not had nearly as manye split ends. Highly recommned it for any one with split ends from using a hot dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Amarillo,Tx.
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    This product is the best heat protection spray Ive ever used. I bought the moisturizing also and I like them both. The volumizing gives your hair more body especially for fine hair. The smell is great and the results are wonderful. Youre hair doesnt frizz even with the high humidity!I definitely recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Wa
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Notice A Difference
    I dont love it, and I dont hate it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    1 Star Rating
    Not For Me I Guess..
    I bought this product because I have a Sedy flat iron and i cant live without it, so I figured I would try out their styling products. Im sorry to say that this product worked about as well as water. I was very disappointed. I had no change in volume or shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    This product is the best thermal protectant I have used. I also purchased the moisturizing one since I got a perm, but I alternate between the two and like them both. They dont make your hair sticky when used as directed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Surprisingly Good!
    Ive almost given up on this kind of product; thought, it would be an average product but since I was in need of something like that, I decided to try it. To my surprise, it left my very fine hair looking naturally full and shiny. I am a flat iron junky, and this product seemed to minimize the burning effect tremendously - it wasnt even noticeable, my hair looked shiny and healthy. I think, I am going to reorder it, it really works.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    I had never heard of it before but my hair looks great! helps make it easy to blow-dry my curly, medium length hair straight with nice volume. Makes my hair feel soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Volume Boost
    This stuff is really great!! Most of the products Ive used dont give my fine hair as much of a "lift" as this stuff does!! it is a miracle that they made this stuff. I now swear by it. I wouldnt dream of using my flat iron witout putting this on my hair first. This stuff rocks!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Boost
    I have fine hair and I am always concerned when I flat iron my hair that it will get destroyed. I am very happy with this product. It protects my hair without weighing it down at all and gives me nice volume. My hair has stayed in good condition since Ive started using it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Pulleez Gold Nugget

    Ponytail splendor! Easily create pulled back hairstyles that are stylish and won't snag your hair!

    Old Price: $27.00 New Price: $14.00
  • Rusk Being Sexy Conditioner

    Rusk Being Sexy Conditioner

    Rusk Being Sexy Conditioner hydrates, seals and protects hair while reviving scalp and hair follicles.

    New Price: $14.00
  • Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Mitch Stone Session Spray

    Session Spray from the Mitch Stone Essentials line offers flexible, brushable hold and shine.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name