Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dryer Bundle

302 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dry Bundle includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces u...
$250.00
$169.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 302 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dryer Bundle (2)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (62)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 302 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kansas City, MO
    3 Star Rating
    Thick And Fairly Straight Hair...
    This product makes my thick and mostly straight hair have LOTS of texture, but when applied and fixed according to what the bottle says, I get nothing but a few kinks. However, it makes curling my hair MUCH easier, and it works like a hairspray to hold my style all day.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    South Dakota
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Perfect!
    This product smells wonderful (like coconuts and the beach) and does exactly what I want it to do for my hair - just enough curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Coconut Smell And Luscious Waves!
    This is the best stuff around for thick, wavy goddess hair that smells like suntan lotion. A+!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stuff!!
    this stuff is the best! i have really straight hair, and all i do is comb my hair when its wet, spray this on, and twist my hair into 4 riglets. WOW. BEAUTIFUL WAVES!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I have really wavy, almost curly hair and for years (like all of high school) I didnt know what to do with it. I was introduced to this product right as a I graduated and have been using it since...thats like SIX years! It is the only thing that controls my hair and keeps it curly. Its awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Lowell, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    It works wonders on my hair, which is naturally curly and extremely dry. It adds a lot of moisture to my hair and keeps the curls curly, rather than frizzy. The spray does not distribute the product evenly, but rather in a stream to a specific spot, but using the product on damp hair or spraying it on your palm and working it in should counter that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NC
    5 Star Rating
    Beach Here I Come
    I love this product, it leaves my hair smelling like the beach even in the winter. My hair is naturally wavy so I bought this product to enchance them and it works. I never have to blow dry my hair again. It creates frizz-free waves with out the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Niagara Falls, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest For Thick Wavy Hair
    This is the greatest product for my ultra thick wavey blonde hair - It separates, gives sexy waves and smells great. If you use it with wet hair, comb hair straight, spray all the way through, then scrunch hair up and shake it out. If on dry hair, spray it up into hair and use fingers to separate big sections. THE BEST!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Invention...ever!
    A friend of mine told me about this stuff, but I couldnt find it anywhere. I decided just to use a little of hers, and of course, I absolutely loved it! So, Ive been on a mission, and I finally found it! Im so excited...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I seriously swear by this stuff. I have naturally wavy/curly hair, yet I can straighten it if I want to, and this stuff works perfectly on my hair. I spritz a little on, and I never have to mess with it afterwards. It leaves a great smell on my hair, that all my girl friends love! One of my friends even went out and bought it because she thought it smelt so good! The look is great, my boyfriend loves it and so do I! I couldnt find it in stores, so I found it here at Folica! I was thrilled! Buy this stuff- youll love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish - Holiday Glitters Sale

    Color Club Nail Polish - Holiday Glitters

    Color Club's Holiday Glitters are the perfect way to jazz up your look for holiday festivities!

    New Price: $3.75
  • L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color-Preserving Shampoo Sale

    L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color-Preserving Shampoo

    With L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color Preserving Shampoo haircolor lasts longer - Guaranteed.

    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $18.99
  • Spornette 955 Italian Double Bristle Boar Round Brush

    Spornette 955 Italian Double Bristle Boar Round Brush

    The Spornette 955 Italian Double Bristle Boar Round Brush features the finest wood and boar bristle, hand selected and graded.

    Old Price: $28.95 New Price: $22.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name