Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dryer Bundle

300 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dry Bundle includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces u...
$250.00
$169.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 300 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dryer Bundle (2)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (60)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 300 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisture Heat Boost
    This product has really done wonders for my hair. I recently started straightening it regularly, and it had become dry and brittle. I spray this on my hair, then blowdry it, then flat iron it, then spray some more for extra shine.It helps smooth and shine my hair almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone with frizzy dry hair, its amazing and affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisturizing Boost
    I bought this product for my daughter who uses a flat iron often and her hair appeared to be breaking. When she uses her flat iron now her hair is silky straight with a lot of healthy shine. She says her shower or school travel bag will never be without this!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Memphis
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Soft, Wavy, Hair!!!
    I have had so many compliments since I have started using this product! Also, i just wash, spray, toss, and scrunch all of my hair and GO! With hardly anytime to mess with my hair, I find this product a life saver!!What I love most is that it leaves your hair soft and smelling wonderful.I am so glad I purchased 3 bottles!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Thank goodness Folica sells this. It is no longer carried locally for me to purchase. I have thick, curly, unruly hair. This is the ONLY product that gives my hair a loose soft texture that I can manage. I hope they bought lots and lots so I can keep ordering. I beleive the company discontinued making it. I bought a case of it just to be safe !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Maine
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is by far my favorite summer product! Have been using it for 4 or 5 years running. Nothing else makes my naturally curly hair so pretty after a day on the beach!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Milwaukee, WI
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I've Tried For Easy, Great-looking Hair!
    This texturizing spray is perfect, and Ive tried almost all of them on the market. It smells amazing (just like a day at the beach), doesnt leave hair crunchy or oily, and is one of the best bargains. It has just the right amount of hold to get subtle waves, and makes wash and wear hair look like you spent much more time on it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Summer Hair
    We love it!!Running from the beach, to shower, to going out. A quick spritz will do it!A shame its not available locally in the stores anymore!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish - Holiday Glitters

    Color Club Nail Polish - Holiday Glitters

    Color Club's Holiday Glitters are the perfect way to jazz up your look for holiday festivities!

    New Price: $8.00
  • L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color-Preserving Shampoo Sale

    L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color-Preserving Shampoo

    With L'ANZA Healing Color Care Color Preserving Shampoo haircolor lasts longer - Guaranteed.

    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $18.99
  • Spornette 955 Italian Double Bristle Boar Round Brush

    Spornette 955 Italian Double Bristle Boar Round Brush

    The Spornette 955 Italian Double Bristle Boar Round Brush features the finest wood and boar bristle, hand selected and graded.

    Old Price: $28.95 New Price: $22.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name