20OffSedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dryer Bundle

304 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dry Bundle includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces u...
$250.00
$169.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 304 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Healthy Hair Dryer Bundle (2)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (64)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 304 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I use this on each section right before I flat iron and my hair comes out flawless, shiny and silky every time. I recently went to the salon and was scared because I thought my hair would be completely damaged because I flat iron EVER SINGLE DAY but always use this product and another one (thermasilk straight and smoothe)right after blow drying or even air drying, and I guess the combination of the products was just right because she said my hair was not damaged at all. I also smoothe a little tigi bedhead after party after I am done flat ironing and my hair looks fantastic! I plan on using this product for a long time and it does last long because it only takes about 3 sprays for each section and comes in a big bottle!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I odered this with the new Sedu Nano flatiron(which I will be returning). This stuff smells great and leaves your hair softer than with other products. You just need a small amount so the bottle will last longer. Definately worth the extra money. I will order again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I recently ordered this product because my hair was really damaged from my flat iron. I had really bad split ends. The other heat protectants from the store just werent doing the job. After about 3 or 4 uses of this product, ive definatly noticed a huge improvement, my split ends are practically gone. I spray some on after i shower, blow dry my hair, and then spray some more on before i flat iron it. It makes my hair really soft and smells really great too! I use in conjunction with vivepro nurtigloss, this combo has done wonders for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    The sedu gets the tangles out of my hair before i brush it- and it makes it much softer to blow out. It is also less frizzy when i am done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisture Heat Boost
    This product has really done wonders for my hair. I recently started straightening it regularly, and it had become dry and brittle. I spray this on my hair, then blowdry it, then flat iron it, then spray some more for extra shine.It helps smooth and shine my hair almost instantly. I would recommend this product to anyone with frizzy dry hair, its amazing and affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Moisturizing Boost
    I bought this product for my daughter who uses a flat iron often and her hair appeared to be breaking. When she uses her flat iron now her hair is silky straight with a lot of healthy shine. She says her shower or school travel bag will never be without this!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Memphis
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Soft, Wavy, Hair!!!
    I have had so many compliments since I have started using this product! Also, i just wash, spray, toss, and scrunch all of my hair and GO! With hardly anytime to mess with my hair, I find this product a life saver!!What I love most is that it leaves your hair soft and smelling wonderful.I am so glad I purchased 3 bottles!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name