Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Value Set

63 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat. This hair dryer also has an ionc generator swit...
$196.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Value Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (62)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    This is the answer to my prayers, this hair dryer is incredible. I was literally frying my hair with a 2000watts dryer and even though , this one has less wattage, it is very powerful , my hair looks shiny and healthy and I dried my hair in less time than with the other one.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    I am just impressed. I am latina and I have a lot of hair and coarse. As soon as I received my Sedu dryer I tried it . Wow!I dried my hair so fast I could not believe it. And it looks so shiny and healthy that everyone was asking me what I did to my hair. I had a 2000 Watts dryer that was literally frying my hair. The cool button is a plus.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Almost Takes The Place Of My Flat Iron
    Love this hair dryer. No louder than the last one I had but so much more powerful. Drying time cut in half, as well as frizz. Have thick course hair and barely have to use flat iron anymore. Unbelievable difference that top of the line makes vs. el cheapo.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer!
    I absolutely love this hair dryer! It makes my hair look so shiny. It drys your hair much quicker with less damage! I always felt like I was frying my hair- this dryer actaully makes my hair seem healthier as it has a much softer feel without the split ends. I also don't need to use the flat iron which prevents even more heat damage! I would highly recommend this hair dryer!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever!!!
    I love this blow dryer. My hair looks like I straighten it after I dry it. Best money I ever spent on a dryer. My Chi broke after 1 year. I bought the Sedu and even after the first use I decided I will never buy Chi again.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Purchase I Have Made For My Hair!
    I spend years spending twenty dollars at least 2-3 times a year on cheap blow dryers that took 20-30 minutes to blow dry my hair, leaving my hair damaged and making the frizz worse! Finally I did a lot of reseach and blowdryers and decided to invest in this one, and so far I LOVE IT!!! First off, you can tell the minute you open the package that the hair dryer is made really well! It is alittle heavy but by no means is it uncomfortable to hold. It only took me 9 minutes to blow dry my hair and for the first time ever I did not need to flat iron my hair! I have naturally curly thick hair so that was a big deal. My hair was so soft and shinny! I slept on my hair and it looked amazing in the morning! I def. recommend this product the everyone!
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Correction To My Last Comment!
    My last comment stated "by no is it more powerful", I meant to say "by no way does that mean it's less powerful". With newer technology comes better products. The wattage is lower, but it push our more air, heat, (85mph. vs. 80mph), and is just better constructed!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Even With Less Wattage, The 6000i Is More Powerful Than The 4000i.
    Yare, whoever you talked with at Sedu was very inexperienced. I also talked with Sedu and talked with the representative that knows all about the 6000i since she was on the design team. The wattage is lower, but in no way is it more powerful! I have the Sedu brochure on my computer that I can send you by e-mail if you like that states how the 60001 is more powerful than the 4000i. They did a direct comparison. The wattage is lower because it does indeed use a different motor than the 4000i. It's more efficient! Sedu's brochure states that the airspeed in greater, the heat is higher, and the motor in of newer technology! I have tried the 4000i and trust me, this on is more powerful, quieter, lighter, and just looks stronger! More and more dryers are going to be using newer technoloty, just watch! The 6000i will outlast the 4000i and wait and see, Sedu will probably start closing out on the older dryer very soon.
    23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Response To Review
    Lee...I totally get what you say about wattage. However, Sedu themselves were the one's who told me the 6000i was less powerful. Below is the statement they emailed me when I inquired about the difference between the 4000i and the 6000i..this was their response.

    "The 6000i is lighter than the 4000i, however, it is slightly less powerful, as the wattage is less than the 4000i. Both have the same technology."

    So I took that to mean that less wattage equaled less power...that is what their statment says.

    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer - Period!!!
    First, to the person who said she was disappointed with the wattage - Don't be! The wattage is lower becasue of the motor it uses! It has nothing to do with power! Even some $29.99 dryer have 1875 watts! Don't be fooled by this! It's like saying that you will buy a TV that uses more watts because it will get better reception! Come on now! The 6000i is much better than the 4000i! It has a more advanced motor, totally better constructed, has highter airspeed, and much lighter! It looks better too! The 4000i is still a good choice, but the 6000i it the better one! If you don't believe me, call Sedu! They don't care which one you buy, they both cost the same! If you do get the 4000i, be warned that the back, where the fan is, will probably come off a few times, and it will be louder! Just stick with your 6000i and understand that wattage has nothing to do with power anymore. With older motors yes, but not with the new generation motors.

    Extremely happy with my purchase!!!
    17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    636 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Pulleez Gold Knot

    Pulleez Gold Knot

    Ponytail splendor! Easily create pulled back hairstyles that are stylish and won't snag your hair!

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Petal Fresh Organics Lavendar Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Petal Fresh Organics Lavendar Shampoo

    Petal Fresh Organics Lavendar Shampoo provides strength and moisture balance, restoring dry, brittle or damaged hair.

    Old Price: $9.95 New Price: $7.95
  • Spornette 962-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

    Spornette 962-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

    Spornette 962-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.

    Old Price: $8.99 New Price: $5.50
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name