Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Value Set

The Sedu 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat. This hair dryer also has an ionc generator switch so you can turn ionic power on for smooth, frizz styling or turn it off if want to create more volume. The set also includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatment with Argan oil which is both a heat protectant and anti-frizz serum in on one.
$196.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat. This hair dryer also has an ionc generator switch so you can turn ionic power on for smooth, frizz styling or turn it off if want to create more volume. The set also includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatment with Argan oil which is both a heat protectant and anti-frizz serum in on one. Due to the great deal on ths set, there is a 2 limit per customer.

  • SKU: 009672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer:

  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty
  • Please note:  To remove back cap, hold the back cover from top to bottom (not side to side), twist cap to the left to open.  To close, align prongs with recessed openings and turn right to secure. 

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 3.4oz:

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Voltage: 120
Watts: 1550
Technology : Ion Switch, Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Value Set (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Decent Product But It Didn't Blow Me Away... 3 Star Rating
    I have fairly easy to manage hair, fine but medium-thick and straight, with a tendency to get a little frizzy if there's humidity in the air. And although I bought this product during a Folica "special" at a reduced price, I don't mind spending money on a superior product that produces superior results. Unfortunately, this blower didn't meet that criteria. It dried my hair quickly but the visible results were not any different than what I get using my Super Solano. However, I'm not sorry that I purchased it at the 50% off price and it would have been a good deal at 30% off too. Just don't get your hopes up too high.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'm Impressed ! 5 Star Rating
    Wow. Why did I not splurge on buying earlier aprofessional blow dryer ?
    What a difference it makes. My hair is fine, dry , over bleached and I'm in the process of growing it out. My ends always look frazzled. Not any more!!!!
    My hair now looks shiny, healthy and it feels better to the touch. I also purchased the Philips round brush 4"diameter. That combination made the difference for me. Another positve side effect that I noticed. This blow dryer has a lot of function buttons. I used the low one and my hair was dry in less than 10 minutes. Before it always was a hassle to get the hair dry without feeling you need to take another shower form all the heat. This dryer gets your hair smooth, shiny , bouncy and just healthy looking. I'm really happy about spending the money on this product,
    For mee this is another product that gets all the thumbs up !
    Enjoy it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing!!!! Totally Impressed!!! 5 Star Rating
    I finally upgraded from a drugstore ConAir blow dryer to the Sedu 6000i, can't believe I have not looked into a good professional blow dryer a long time ago. I used to absolutely dread blow drying my long hair, usually opting to just air dry it. But seriously this blow dryer cuts down the blow drying time so much I actually don't mind blow drying my hair. The dryer is a bit on the heavier side but I don't mind the quick blow drying time makes up for it. Give it a go and you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Results 4 Star Rating
    I was shocked the first time I'd used this blow dryer on how much softer and silkier my hair felt afterwards. I have always had a drug store Conair hair dryer. Perhaps it's the ionic technology, but I can tell a substantial difference between the feel and look of my hair since using this dryer.
    This product loses a star because I don't think the temperature gets very hot- even at the highest setting- which means that it takes a little while longer to dry my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Hairdryer! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this hairdryer because I've had frizzy hair since the 8th grade and decided to get serious about smoothing it...years of using Conair hairdryers weren't working. The Sedu dryer is fantastic, it's fast without being too hot, and my hair does feel smoother and healthier after use....but it's not an all in one answer to my frizzy hair. I also purchased the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment and Coppola's Keratin Complex Infusion and the Sedu 1.5" Revolution flat-iron. The best combination for smoothing my hair is the Keratin Complex Infusion with the dryer and flat-iron. These products provide by far the best results I've ever had! My husband was amazed. I would absolutely recommend the Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer for professional hairstyling results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Charlotte, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Hairdryer 4 Star Rating
    This hairdryer is a little bit faster than my old one and does cut down on frizziness. I don't know if it is worth the money difference, but I will be interested in how long it lasts. If it lasts a long time, then that will make it worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Sylvania, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Loved This Hair Dryer Until It Broke On Me Twice! 2 Star Rating
    I LOVED this hair dryer....It worked great and dried my hair quite quickly UNTIL a little less than 30 days it BLEW UP on me. Made a horrific screetching noise and things began rattling around inside (no I have never dropped the dryer). Folica thankfully exchanged it for another one without any issues. Now I have had the second one for over two months and I have been loving it until the same thing happened again....so disappointed!!!....this time I am getting a credit and going to look for another dryer as I don't want to go through this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Heavy And Not Worth The Price 2 Star Rating
    I spent a lot of time searching online for a hair dryer. I read how they work and the difference between ceramic and tourmaline and air flow and wattage, etc. I bought the Sedu 6000 because it seemed like the latest new upgrade to the raved-about Sedu 4000 and seemed to have the things I was looking for: ionic with tourmaline components, AC motor, well-built quality hair dryer with lot's of powerful air speed. I also thought the cool shot that can stay on was a plus. I was disappointed. I forgot to consider weight. Yes, it is a strong sturdy tool, with a professional heavy cord (like a construction power tool would have--not that I needed that), and the attachments are made of a very durable material that seems unlikely to break. Also, despite it's 1600 wattage, the air power is strong and that was one of the most important needs on my checklist. However, the tool is heavy and I think I'll regret that over time. Sure it dries hair more quickly, therefore, logic would be that you wouldn't have to hold it as long, but for styling, I want it to be a bit lighter to hold and maneuver. It 's advertised as having 6 heat/speed settings so I assumed that meant heat and air flow settings of high-med-low. No, it does not. It has 4 settings. This has a high-low heat setting (and the difference between high and low wasn't much because it doesn't get very hot. Some would consider that a good thing I suppose). And the air power is high-low, no medium there either (though that's not so important). I believe the advertisers may have included the ionizer switch (off/on) as part of the 6 heat/speed settings. I didn't see a difference in heat or speed when it was on or off. The cool shot does stay on and does get cooler than other hairdryers I've had. But, all in all, the main thing is that it's heavy, it doesn't get very hot, it only has two heat settings, and it's expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    Didn't like this at all - too much air, not enough heat, and made my hair very poofy. If you have a lot of fine hair, with any damage, I would not recommend this dryer. For my hair type either the Babyliss Carrera is better. Also, the sound of this dryer, while quiet, really bothered my ears. I also think the price is kind of silly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pleasantly Surprised!! 4 Star Rating
    I have been looking for a better hair dryer for a while now because I was using an old conair blow dryer and it just didn't give me very good results. I kept looking at this dryer and the 4000i because of all the great reviews it has but I was kind of skeptical about getting it because $160 is a lot to just drop on a hair dryer and my hair is so hard to tame I didn't think a hair dryer would make that much of a difference. Recently I got an email saying that I could get 50% off any Sedu product and I knew that I had to take advantage of the sale because that made this dryer only $80+free shipping! It took me a while to decide if I wanted to get this one or the 4000i but I decided to go with this one assuming it had newer technology.

    So far I really really like this hair dryer even though I have only had it for about a week! I am very surprised by how smooth it makes my hair feel, I have never had a hair dryer with the ionic settings but I really like it. This hair dryer also gets really hot but I actually don't feel like it dries my hair any faster than my last one though but my hair only takes about 10 minutes to dry anyways so it isn't a big deal.

    I have very damaged hair because I color it pretty often, and it always look very dry and frizzy after I blow dry it, but with this dryer it is smooth enough that I don't even have to straighten/curl it to make it look presentable! It isn't perfectly straight after I blow dry it but I have pretty wavy hair and it doesn't look poofy at the ends which I really like! It makes my hair look shiny and my hair never looks shiny no matter how many products I put in it that are supposed to give it shine. I also really like how the buttons light up and how the cool shot button locks so you don't have to hold it down for cool air, and the cool air is actually cool unlike previous hair dryers I have had.

    Overall, I definitely think it is worth $160, but I am so excited that I got such a great hairdryer for $80!!! I love the long cord and that it comes with 2 attachments and the fact that there is a 2 year warranty that comes with it. It makes my hair feel a lot smoother and softer and look a lot healthier. It is a really good hair dryer from what I can tell so far & I will be sure to update if I run into any problems with it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2012
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name