Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set

354 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essentials Set includes the powerful Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer which uses ceramic and ionic generation to dry hair g...
$206.98
$119.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 354 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (60)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 354 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than The 4000i
    I was debating whether to get another 4000i when my last one started fading or getting the 6000i. After much back and forth I chose the 6000i and I'm glad I did. It works better than the 40001 and my hair gets straighter and a bit shinier. I still haven't found a dryer that makes my hair stick straight and not frizzy at all, but this one is pretty good.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Takes Some Getting Used To
    This is probably a good hair dryer for thick, long hair. I have fine and curly hair. The high speed is too much and hard to control the ability to straighten it. There isn't much heat to the dryer either. It is also very heavy. I probably should have returned it but didn't want the hassle.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I was hesitant on ordering, but trusted the reviews and I am glad I did! I have very dry, processed hair and was surprised how well just a few drops added shine and helped tame the frizz. It smells nice and doesn't weigh my hair down at all.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    New Mexico
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I really love this blow-dryer. It's the best that I've ever had. At first, I was accidentally turning the power button to off with how I was holding it, but it just took a little time to get accustomed to. I would definitely reccomned this to anyone. I have thick frizzy hair that I blow out and use a straight iron on. This blower dryer helps my hair to be way less frizzy. Dries quickly also.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!!
    I can not say enough good things about this product!!!! It is AMAZING!!! It takes a very little amount less than a dime size for my shoulder length hair. My hair has NEVER been soft or shiny and this product does both! It even helps tame down that static in my fine hair. I will deffinately be buying this again!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cockeysville, Md
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Anti Frizz Argan Oil
    I been using this product for 2 years and is the best anti frizz treatment ever tried, I just use a little bit when my hair is damp and after I blow dry my hair the result is shiny, soft, manageable and the greatest thing it last for 3 days, since I been using Sedu my hair looks healthy, not splits ends because this treatment really protect the ends. Thanks Folica for introduced this product.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Need For Salon Blowdry
    This works perfectly well at home. I've gotten a keratin treatment done so all I need to to is rough dry it! It ends up looking perfectly groomed. I had a T3 hairdryer, one of the latest ones but it pretty much sucks in comparison. Very happy with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    I expected this product to be amazing but it was pretty much okay. I have a friend whose hair is really shiny and soft and I wanted mine too be like that too so I bought this and it did make my hair soft and shiny but only when I straightened it after. If I didn't straighten it my hair would be really frizzy so this oil didn't really help on that because my hair has been really frizzy and course for a long time. It did help calm down the frizzyness but not as much as I expected. But other than that I really liked this product because my hair is really oily naturally and this didn't cause it to be more oily. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants pretty, shiny, soft, and less frizzy hair... I will definitely buy this product again when I run out with the bottle I currently have

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    i really like this product...it makes your hair shiny, it's frizz free, it smells good, and it makes your soft....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! I only use a dime-sized amount and it makes my hair soft and smelling great. It isn't greasy at all but definitely gives my hair a natural shine look. My hair is naturally pretty straight but I use this product whether or not I'm straightening, curling, or just leaving it natural. I would definitely recommend this product, it is worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.

    New Price: $16.50 - $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • GK Hair Balancing Shampoo

    GK Hair Balancing Shampoo

    GK Hair Balancing Shampoo gently soothes and balances the scalp and hair of normal to oily hair types.

    New Price: $20.00 - $42.00
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Dressing Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Dressing Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Dressing Comb helps hydrate and repair damaged hair with three key ingredients: argan oil, olive oil, and keratin protein infused plastic.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name