StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set

359 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essentials Set includes the powerful Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer which uses ceramic and ionic generation to dry hair g...
$206.98
$119.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 359 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (64)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 359 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Say To Hello To Silky And Shiny!
    I have long, blonde, color treated hair. After using this product it made my hair amazingly silky and shiny! To see some shine in blonde hair is a rare thing and this did it! I looove the way it smells too! It has a really nice, warm, sugary smell and very subtle. This product will last you a long time; a little goes a looong way! I have long hair that almost reaches my elbow and I use around a pea to a penny size amount. It doesn't make your hair oily, but beware, if you use too much then you may see some oilyness to your hair. I also love this because it gives your hair great protection against heat too. 5 Stars for suure! (:
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    OR
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    When I tried the Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment, I really had high hopes for it. My hair is thick, frizzy & coarse. Let me say that it didn't disappoint. My hair feels soft and more manageable after using it. Never greasy. It was everything I had hoped it would be.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum = Beautiful Glossy Hair!
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It smells really good and I found it works well whether your hair is wet of dry. I also like that a tiny bit of product goes a long way. Also it helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
    27 out of 41 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cool Stuff That Works
    I very much enjoyed using the product! I loved the smell on my hair that it leaves and also that it actually worked. I have very thick and long hair and a ton of baby hairs at the top of my hair and it completely smoothed out my frizz.

    Also what i liked is that a small amount went a long way!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Detroit, MI
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Serum Made My Hair More Manageable
    My hair type is 4a/4b, very thick/wavy and coarse! I am currently transitioning from relaxed to natural, so detangling is a hassle for me. The Sedu Serum made detangling much easier, prevented frizz and sped up the drying process. It left my hair very soft, shiny and more manageable! It has a nice earthy fragance...a lot similar to One 'n Only Argan Oil. This product is lightweight and absorbs instantly and does not leave hair feeling greasy like most serums. This product is a bit pricey, but definitely gives great results and a little goes a long way!
    53 out of 56 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bye Frizz And Hello Gorgeous, Healthy Hair!
    I have been absolutely loving this product lately. I have straight yet sometimes frizzy hair and the Sedu Anti-Frizz treatment has been doing a great job at taming it and giving it an overall healthier appearance. I like to use this when my hair is damp, although you can also use it when it is dry. I get out the shower, towel dry my hair wait about 10 minutes (I usually do my make-up while I wait) and then I add a dime- sized amount onto my palm, rub my hands together and apply it directly onto the the ponytail section of my hair first and then working my way up to the crown. I truly find that this product does work on me and I suggest giving it a try!

    P.S. My hair is color treated and it did not affect the color at all.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Product Review: Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment
    I tried a very small amount of this product and I was surprised at how much it stretched! I used it on my hair right after I shampooed it and it made my hair very shiny with very little frizz. I actually blow-dried it afterwards and there was still no frizz even with the humidity outside. I have very dry, course hair and I usually wear it big and I'm always looking for a way to moisturize while laying the top part down. I hate using harsh chemicals so this is a nice, natural alternative. This is a great product for minimizing frizzy hair while adding much needed shine and moisture. I also noticed that the product wasn't a heavy kind of oil. It was very light and mixed well with the other styling products that I used in my hair. I would especially recommend this product to girls with dry hair. I really liked it!
    115 out of 147 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like Moroccan Oil But Better
    I received a small sample of this in the mail and was initially pretty skeptical. Im not a fan of being a guinea pig to products but since im a bit of a hair snob and think pretty highly of Sedu I wanted to give it a go. Let me just say I was really, really pleasantly surprised by this product. I have really long hair that goes to the small of my back, and the 2-3 time trial jar still lasted me about 6 uses.

    Smell: The scent was light, sweet and not overpowering or musty in any way (which is sometimes the case with argon oil hair treatments)

    How I used it: I just put a little goop of it in to my hands, let it melt a bit by rubbing your hands together (the warmth from your palms will melt the product) and then comb it with my fingers through the bottom half of my hair (I never put ANY moisturizing treatment in my roots). I think the fact that it looks/feels like oil in your hands may be a bit of a initial turn off to some, but argon oil is highly praised in the beauty community for its ability to instantly absorb in to your hair without making it look greasy or weighing it down.
    [Just keep in mind, a little goes a long way!]

    Heat protection abilities: I love how this product was specifically made to work with heat tools. The only two haircare products I use are a conditioning treatment and heat protectant (I flat iron my hair regularly) and its nice to find a heat protectant that doesn't make your hair feel weighed down, sticky or dry. It also eliminates the need for two separate hair products so I really liked that :)

    I would really only recommend using this on wet hair though since the product will be more evenly distributed and you'll waste less of the product.

    It is also quite pricey, but in respect to other argon oil treatments is pretty on point with the pricing. I also appreciate the fact that it will have a pump dispenser- I was never a fan of those bottles that you need to shake the product out of. Pump dispensers are much more sanitary, economical (less product waste) and user-friendly :)
    59 out of 61 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have For Your Hair Regime!
    Such an amazing product! I use this product every morning on my hair when I step out of the shower. No matter how I'm styling my hair that day - air drying, blow drying, or flat ironing - the Sedu Anti-Frizz treatment leaves my hair super shiny, soft and frizz-free! Love it!
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name