ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set

361 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essentials Set includes the powerful Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer which uses ceramic and ionic generation to dry hair g...
$206.98
$119.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 361 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set (1)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (65)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 361 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Columbia, MO
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Secret To Shiny And Silky Hair?
    Folica sent me a sample and I have managed to stretch it out to 8 to 10 uses. My hair is generally in healthy condition (no coloring and minimal heat damage). However, I noticed a dramatic difference after using it.

    I put a dime size amount in my hair when it was damp. It sped up drying and left my hair shiny and silky. My hair ends felt soft, and not stiff at all.

    I also tried it as a heat protectant and it helped tame fly-aways. Overall I really like this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fly-aways Gone, Now Shiny And Soft!
    When I ordered my flat iron, I received a sample of this product. I love it! I was hesitant to use it because overall my hair is blonde, thick, straight and healthy. It already has a lot of moisture, but I tend to get fly-aways. I have used lots of products that claim to help this, but they just make my hair greasy,limp and dull. This products makes my hair very shiny and brilliant and leaves it more manageable. I only have to use a very small amount and I get all day results. I can apply it when my hair is dry or damp. It makes using my flat iron a breeze because my hair slides right through and gets great bend! It also smells great. I am buying some and recommended it to my friends.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Shine Booster
    This oil has given my hair new life. My hair is shiney and bouncy now. Does not weight down hair AT ALL. A little goes a LONG way. I got the big bottle and it will last me forever!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Answer To Any Bad Hair Day
    AMAZING! I also used a very small amount because my hair is only to my shoulders and it felt so healthy. The layers in my hair laid perfect and didn't look dry or frizzy. It leaves your hair softer, healthier, and shiner. I highly recommend this product.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Dry, Processed Hair!
    Folica.com sent me a sample of this product and asked me to review it honestly - good or bad. I've linked below my full review from my You Tube channel.

    Overall? I really like it. It did wonders for my dried out ends (the result of desperately trying to grow out my hair). Want more details? Check out the video below!
    26 out of 32 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product Awesome Shine
    I love this product, but I will warm people not to put other products in the hair after washing it if your going to use this product because it will weigh your hair down. All you need is a dime amount through the whole head for a great shine after blow drying. The large size is a great valve because a little goes a long way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Personal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    I bought the large size becuase it was on sale and the reviews were fantastic. I have thick medium length hair that is curly in some areas, flat in others, so it needs to be blown out and is always frizzy when it rains. I liked the product and love the way it feels--light, not sticky or oily. But it's as good as some products I've bought in the drugstore, such as L'Oreal, which is less expensive and smells a little better. Since I bought the big bottle, I'll be using it for a while and will update this post if I feel differently. I've had it for two weeks now and haven't fallen in love yet.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Very Soft And Isn't Greasy
    This isn't a curl defining product so you will still need to use another product with it. It works ok for me. I put it on towel dried hair, then use mousse and either air dry or dry with a diffuser. It doesn't eliminate all of the frizz. I usually need to apply more after my hair has dried to tame the frizz that has developed. What I really like is how soft it makes my hair and even when I add more product to dry hair it doesn't make it oily. I like the fact that it is a heat protectant too. Just wish it did a better job of controlling frizz. I will continue using but not sure if I will purchase again.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I LOVE this product. It smells great and makes my hair so shiny. I have very dry hair and have never found a product that gave my hair so much shine without that greasy feeling/look. I put a dime size amount on towel dried hair (after applying sedu's color heat protecting spray) before blow drying it and then add another dime size amount after I have flat ironed it. Results are beautiful soft shiny hair. Never thought my hair could look so good!

    Con: It is a bit pricey but definitely worth results. I also think the small bottle will last me a long time because a little goes a long way.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cleveland , Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Way Too Oily!!!!!
    The results were NOT what I expected! The Sedu ant-frizz Polishing treatment is way too oily. It leaves hair very greasey. I am a hairdresser and was very impressed by the ad on folica for this product, but vert disatisfied with the results> Big wast of money, its like using olive oil. Sorry!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name