Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set

The Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essentials Set includes the powerful Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer which uses ceramic and ionic generation to dry hair gently and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz heat protectant serum with Argan oil which reduces frizz and fly-aways and also protects hair from appliance heat. The set also includes sectioning clips to make blow drying and styling easy.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

the Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essentials includes Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer: the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat. The design of the new 6000i was created from stylist feedback, making it one of the most innovative professional dryers on the market. The set also includes the Sedu Anit-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil and sectioning clips to make styling easy and quick.

  • SKU: 009494   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty
  • Please note:  To remove back cap, hold the back cover from top to bottom (not side to side), twist cap to the left to open.  To close, align prongs with recessed openings and turn right to secure. 

Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil : 3.4oz

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Crane Clips ( 3 clips included)

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic, Quiet, Light Weight, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1600

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Essential Set (1)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good But No Wao! 3 Star Rating
    I tried this Dryr is very gentle to the hair and it leave the hair very smooth however it does take the frizz away if you have thick hair it doesnt dry it very well , leave the hair still curly on the roots. If your hair is thin and you looking for a nice dryer that do the job this one will work but if you have resistant hair better take the 4000 i model, is the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Stuff Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Just Ok 2 Star Rating
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Springfield, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine 5 Star Rating
    My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Great Falls, MT
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Seeing Is Believing. (this Is A Life Changer) 5 Star Rating
    After just using this blow dryer for the first time, I rushed to write this review. I can't even express how impressed I am. I've worked in the beauty biz for years and have tried everything under the sun. My 6 yr old hair dryer was dying out so did some research and gave the Sedu 6000i a try. I used all my same hair products, so the only change was using this dryer and my hair came out BEYOND AMAZING. I have naturally wavy/frizzy hair, and always felt like I needed to flat iron my ends to get them nice and smooth.

    However, after using the Sedu 6000i tonight, my hair looks just as smooth and shiny as if I just flat ironed it (i use a ghd flat iron), which I have never been able to achieve, even after a salon blow-out. BONUS: it dried really fast!

    In short, give this dryer a shot!!!

    The only con I've noticed is it's a tad heavier than my previous dryer, but I honestly don't mind (i mean, I need to tone up my arms anyways).

    If you're going to purchase this, get the combo pack that comes with the Wet Brush and some other Sedu products...only $90!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • It's Great 4 Star Rating
    Wonderful

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
  • Nothing Special Performance Wise And Shoddy Craftsmanship 2 Star Rating
    I bought this less than two years ago to replace my T3 featherweight when it (inevitably) died. I was never all that impressed with the performance of the Sedu, the T3 actually made my hair look much smoother (and much faster) and now I've come to accept that it is just a poor quality piece of merchandise overall. The back cover broke off months ago (and the dryer has a permanent home on a coutertop, it doesn't even get put into a drawer or anything else that could be considered "harsh" treatment). The first time that happened my hair was sucked in and tangled around the motor, it wound straight up to the scalp and I had to CUT the hairdryer out. I was not happy. I was able to put the guard back on after that, but it continues to fall off repeatedly. Now the concentrator has also broken. I have had a $50 experience with a $200 product and now I'm already on the hunt for a replacement.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
  • Amazing, One Of My Must-have Products! 5 Star Rating
    All the good things people say about this product are pretty much true. For me, it made my hair a lot softer, shiny, and healthier. I was skeptical with the high price for a small package but it is worth it.
    I use it when my hair is damp right before I blow-dry it, and I also sometimes use it after I blow-dry it to protect it against the heat even more since I usually straighten part of it.
    I have no complaints about this product. It won't do you a miracle but it will help your hair a whole lot.
    Absolutely love this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name