ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Blow Dryer Set

360 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Blow Dryer Set will have you looking your best! The set includes the new Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer, Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment ...
$254.98
$159.99
Save 37% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 360 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (65)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (295)
Show All 360 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!!
    I can not say enough good things about this product!!!! It is AMAZING!!! It takes a very little amount less than a dime size for my shoulder length hair. My hair has NEVER been soft or shiny and this product does both! It even helps tame down that static in my fine hair. I will deffinately be buying this again!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Cockeysville, Md
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Anti Frizz Argan Oil
    I been using this product for 2 years and is the best anti frizz treatment ever tried, I just use a little bit when my hair is damp and after I blow dry my hair the result is shiny, soft, manageable and the greatest thing it last for 3 days, since I been using Sedu my hair looks healthy, not splits ends because this treatment really protect the ends. Thanks Folica for introduced this product.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Need For Salon Blowdry
    This works perfectly well at home. I've gotten a keratin treatment done so all I need to to is rough dry it! It ends up looking perfectly groomed. I had a T3 hairdryer, one of the latest ones but it pretty much sucks in comparison. Very happy with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results
    I expected this product to be amazing but it was pretty much okay. I have a friend whose hair is really shiny and soft and I wanted mine too be like that too so I bought this and it did make my hair soft and shiny but only when I straightened it after. If I didn't straighten it my hair would be really frizzy so this oil didn't really help on that because my hair has been really frizzy and course for a long time. It did help calm down the frizzyness but not as much as I expected. But other than that I really liked this product because my hair is really oily naturally and this didn't cause it to be more oily. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants pretty, shiny, soft, and less frizzy hair... I will definitely buy this product again when I run out with the bottle I currently have

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    i really like this product...it makes your hair shiny, it's frizz free, it smells good, and it makes your soft....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! I only use a dime-sized amount and it makes my hair soft and smelling great. It isn't greasy at all but definitely gives my hair a natural shine look. My hair is naturally pretty straight but I use this product whether or not I'm straightening, curling, or just leaving it natural. I would definitely recommend this product, it is worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Fort Rucker, AL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beats Biosilk
    Love the smell, not greasy and a little bit goes a LONG way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This product is amazing. It didn't weigh the hair down, non greasy and frizz free after application. The smell is not overwhelming which I like. A little goes a long way with this product. I only need to use a dime sized amount for my whole head of hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Ashburn, VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Is Ok
    I bought the small size since I can refill it and carry it with me to the gym or to work, but I am not overly impressed by this product.

    The scent is similar to another argan oil product that I own, but I was looking for something that can help my hair to stay straight after using the hair straightener. This I am sure is a good product, but perhaps not totally what I was looking for.

    I also would like to see a more luxurious packaging if possible. I love it when these bottles are refillable, so they are not wasted.

    Thank you Folica!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hairdryer
    I love everything about this hairdryer. My hair is straight and thick and tends to frizz alittle. I usually use a few antifrizz products, but with this hairdryer I do not need any. My hair comes out like I just had a brazilian treatment without any product. It is silky with no frizz. I do not even need a hot setting and the drying time is cut in half. I had the T3 before that I bought at sephora, (for my hair it was awful). The sedu is a little heavier, but I do not even mind because of the results and pleasure of using it!!! All my coworkers commented on how great my hair is looking!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name